You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 02 01Article 263769

Bravo: Nana Oye Lithur

Read Comments Comments (16)

• RICHARD 11 years ago

hey prof if you dont have anything to say or do just pray to GOD to give some wisdom like NANA OYE LITHUR. like kofo wayo keep saying i am this i have this BUT they dont know anything, for all you know he no be proper PROF S ...

• GOLD COAST 11 years ago

Rev.Martey spent many years studying in Britain and the U.S.During that time,he GRINNED AND "YES SIRED" to his peers and professors,some of whom were homosexuals(in New York). There,he never raised his voice to denounce homos ...

• franky 11 years ago

This is rediculous

• Koo nimo 11 years ago

By the Moderator's logic any country (or part thereof) that supports rights for homosexuals / gays must be rejected: UK, USA, and several others. With that rejection, if we extend that argument, people in the moderator's chur ...

• BYE 11 years ago

OYE LITHUR YOU ARE A HUMAN RIGHT ADVOCATE......JUST REMAIN NEUTRAL SO U CAN BE EFFECTIVE

• OBRONI 11 years ago

A Clergy declared yesterday declared that gay's are welcome in his church, and he would try to help them as a church representative is supposed to do. Now that interesting Nana defends their rights and this member of the cler ...

• GHANAIAN FEMINIST 11 years ago

WE -REFERRING TO THE INTELLECTUALS WHO BELIEVE IN EQUAL RIGHTS IRRESPECTIVE OF GENDER, SEXUAL ORIENTATION, AGE, RELIGIOUS AFFILIATION, ETC - BELIEVE YOU ARE RIGHT FOR THE JOB. THE HYPOCRITES, RELIGIOUS BIGOTRIES AND THE IGNOR ...

• Ganjaman 11 years ago

As a known homosexual yourselve, you will definately come out with all the legal jargons to defend the indefencible.Do not confuse yourself with constitutional provisions and what is immoral according to our society.Stop this ...

• kwaku Odomfoo 11 years ago

Thank you prof!

• kwapea 11 years ago

This man and those of ilk are being sponsored by the powerful western gay rights lobbies so for money there is no problem. What other rights does David's NGO fights for? What is social justice apart from this so-called gay ri ...

• Steven Amatoe 11 years ago

Do a bit of research and you know about other rights David have forght for. David is a family and has never been lobbist.

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

David has always been fair in his analysis!! The so-called Prof. must re-think and stop calling decent people like Oye liars.

• Aduku 11 years ago

Appointment committee has risen above parochial interest and unmeritorious pressure from homophobic and hipocritical clergymen.

• Kojo Mention 11 years ago

Mr Atugiya good to hear you speak out for Nana Oye. You are really a human rights activist. You have exposed those Clergy hypocrates parading themselves as men and women of God.

• twee kaa 11 years ago

in italian language bravo for males and brava for females

• Paul Kwasi 11 years ago

twee kaa, if Brava had been used most people would thought it was a wrong word thx any way