You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 01 31Article 263673

Asiedu Nketiah’s Rotten Oranges Analogy

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Nana Bawuah 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia gave the most childish logic. Comparing the evidence of the NPP to someone buying oranges from a supplier and 1.700 of these oranges going back and the supplier tells you bring those 1.700 oranges and you say n ...

this had to be answered when the presiding officer opened the box...

• Ama 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a stupid man with foolish ideas he must shut up!

• Julor Agyekum Kuffour JAK 11 years ago

If you claimed EC has sold rotten oranges to you, please bring those rotten oranges out to compare with ours, and you are refusing but want to claim compensation.

You have not understood anything! You and Asiedu Nketia lack logical thinking. The EC has the original sheets, NPP has the duplicates. Why should NPP handover the duplicates to the NDC, if NDC/EC can change figures? As we all ...

• ADU 11 years ago

YOUR STUPID ,HUNGRY POOLING AGENTS SOLD THE ROTTEN ORANGES TO THE EC HYPOCRATESSSSSSSSSSSS NPP BASTARDSSSSSSSSSS

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Everyone who is not blinded by political hatred will admit that this election was massively rigged. Bawuah these are your own words on 27/01/13/ Now listen again to your self;What NPP is saying is, that there are irregulariti ...

Yes, I am not a member of any political party. I dont believe in this colonial system and institution. However, if you chose to go by this foreign models, you should understand them properly and abide by their rules. I sympha ...

I am not talking about your liberty to choose the lesser between two harm but about your wavaring principles that's why I wish you be your self.

I have never ever compromised any of my principles. I am not a chicken like CPPians of nowadays, who will go where ever you throw the corn.

Where will your principles lie should the SC rule against the NPP after saying "Everyone who is not blinded by political hatred will admit that this election was massively rigged" whislt the case is in the court.It's unprinci ...

I have a bit more insight into the affairs of the leadership of the NPP as you do. Therefore I can confidently say, the SC will rule in favour of the NPP, unless the EC/NDC can prove or dispute any of the questions that have ...

Great. I am very thankful for the political history lesson. However I would have been very happy and thankful if you had given the kind of insight that you have and that which makes you so sure the NPP is going to win at the ...

Well, I told you, that for instance Krobo Edusei was a poor drug seller, who had acquired proper wealth over night. At a time when they asked the ordinary ghanaians to tighten their belts due to economic crisis, people like ...

• kbb 11 years ago

Gh

• Ekow 11 years ago

Just leave them to rot for their days are numbered

• Julor Agyekum Kuffour JAK 11 years ago

All that EC wants from NPP is the rotten oranges NPP claimed EC has given to them. All we want to see is the oranges are in fact from Kade in Ghana and not from any other country, period.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

The analogy is apt .He was talking of the buyer keeping the rotten oranges and refusing to surrender them as exhibits yet he want replacement.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

Sometimes I tend to wonder, in our society, we know that if you want TZ, you go to Rakia, if you want waakye, you got to Amina,if you want Akple, you go to Daavi.
    But you do't go to Aishetu to prepare fufu and kontomire sou ...

• NAADU 11 years ago

FOOLISH APETESHIE MAN asiedu KWASIA KWASIA,MUST SHUP HIS EVIL DWARF UP,

• Kwame 11 years ago

What I know by logic is that I do not have horns, since I have not lost them. If a person tells me that he lost his horn, first of all we should know if that person is freak of nature. Human beings do not grow horns, thus on ...

• Alex Big Daddy 11 years ago

The orange analogy is a very simple and super intelligent analogy. Indeed, if you clAim a buyer of your product gave you fake currency, then it is up to you to prove by producing the fake currency.

No wonder anytime Aseid ...

• Ben 11 years ago

The way this guy generates traffic at the very mention of his name shows his mark of greatness.He strikes awe in npp circles for he tell it to them as it it should.He is generous enough to see that the npp blind leadership l ...

• Yaw Sarpong 11 years ago

I believed that your analysis is "bogos",and does not hold water. If am accused of steeling then the claimant should furnish me with evidence of His/Her claim. NPP said EC has rigged the election then they should produce the ...

• nii 11 years ago

This ugly useless criminal alien called asiedu nketia is brainless so i dont why people call to anwser something in ghana.he talks like the way he shit.this guy from the bush in
    serkwa in brong ahafo region and the ndc broug ...

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

Indeed it is good to take time to analyse every issue critically than to just for the love of writing, say things which finally contradict your reasoning. The analogy of Asiedu Nketiah was made to buttress is point and if you ...

• Yaw ohemeng 11 years ago

What I'm asking is why can't the SC fix a time and date for all sides to submit evidence on which they are going to rely? Which each side asking for bits, the substantive case my not be heard anytime soon. In my case we excha ...

• jd, usa 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS GO TO COURT. TODAY ASIEDU FUCKING KWASEA NKETIA IS IN COURT. HE IS THE BIGGEST FOOL

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

ROTTEN ORANGE

• oh kiddo 11 years ago

Dr, I hope you will read my comment.

The only analogy where holes cannot be punched is the real story.

The NDC, prez and EC is not requesting for the pink sheets. They are requesting for the serial numbers and locatio ...