You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 01 31Article 263663

Who is this Asiedu Nketia (aka General mosquito)?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• MUGU YARO 11 years ago

The general was a palm-wine tapper who worked hard and passed the A'Levels and went for an undergraguate degree from a local university. Got it?

• gh 11 years ago

Fuck off, Asiedu Nketiah has no degree or "A" level certificate but a Teacher Training certificate.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

He has no certificate like Jake Obetsebi Lamptey the bungalow thief, but he is thinks like a professor.

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAN,APOU ASIEDU NKATIA KWASIA KWASIE,STUPID MAN,NEED SCHOOL,

• Skenegy Ibie 11 years ago

This idiot you call GM can course tension in the party in future. You people had better done something to stop him because his speeches/comments are almost always irritating us.
    Thank You.

• Mame Esi 11 years ago

Are u a member of the N D C ? It doesnt look so. You need to know who General Mosquito is. He is courageous and truthful, direct to the point. Thats his nature. Go and study him and come again.

• Baffour 11 years ago

Is the writer of this article not aware that the entire NDC leadership is a criminal gang of thieves and nation-wreckers? Asiedu Nketiah has just attained notoriety for the reason that,besides being a thief, he is also the mo ...

• Musah UEW 11 years ago

Distractor,Destroyer and Traitor (DDT)

• vincent 11 years ago

are u sure u belong to ndc

• somebody 11 years ago

When JJ gave up politics the UN made him a goodwill ambassador in charge of eliminating mosquitos and malaria on the african continent. This matter infuriated Gen Mosquito who has planned to spread malaria fever especially i ...

• vc.owusu 11 years ago

The bush party people are fighting amongst themselfs

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

In my opinion, Naana Ampong has got all wrong in whatever she thinks about Asiedu Nketia aka General Mosquito. I wish to state clearly that all what the writer said are not factual as far as I know, The only issue which I can ...

• nii 11 years ago

tiabodum girl why are you crying,that ugly son of the bitch is best thing that represent the brongs in the northerners party.he is the mouth piece of your region so keep ur mouth shut.

• Antiocus@hotmail.co.uk 11 years ago

This hideous son of a bitch(Asiedu Nketiah)who looks like a T.B patient,foul mouth and thinks he is intelligent,should go back to legon and re-sit his F.U.E. Give us a break you moron.