You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 01 20Article 262588

Asiedu Nketiah-A true Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (50)

• BJ 11 years ago

At least Mr. Asiedu Nketiah is more cultured than you. Please be reminded that he is full of wisdom unlike your empty-headed leaders like Sir John, Awuku, and others.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Obama didn't want to invite Prof.Mills because he felt degraded when he met NDC members with Asiedu Nkatia included.He thought the guy was a Somalian pirate.Hence he invited Nana Addo first,becos he felt he is the right one h ...

• KiLL EweS & GaS - NPP 11 years ago

Ama, when did Obama invite that thing you call Nana Addo? When was this and on what planet did they meet?

• yamo 11 years ago

As a person in the know of this subject, I can only say you are full of shit.

• Good citizen 11 years ago

At least Obama saw Aseidu Nketia, for Nana Addo, he heard his name looked round but cud not find him,why? simple he is a midget. idiot

• M'ed 11 years ago

You are a very big stupid elephant

• RAX DOE,Amsterdam.Holland 11 years ago

u foolish fad

• nana addo 11 years ago

Are u educated at all mr writer?big up.if u read science,u would have also gotten to know mosquitos have their positive sides.ask your science teacher.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Haba!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAS MORE VENOM TO UNLEASH ON NATION-WRECKERS. DON'T BRING YOURSELF MR AYEBOAFO.

• CALAMITY MILLS 11 years ago

The malaria-spreading mosquito should be smashed dead.

Asiedu Kwasea deserves to be hanged for his stupidity.

• K. Boateng-Proud Bono 11 years ago

Can you ever write beyond a phrase?

• fulani 11 years ago

Hahahaha!!!! the positive side he forgotten was mosquitoes are BLOOD SUCKERS and that's what general mosquitoe is.hahahahahahahahah!!!!!

• OSEI 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH, ALIAS; MR. FOUL MOUTH NEEDS TO BE EDUCATED

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Osei, I will go for a foul mouth anytime than to go for NPP's Samuel Awuku who is training some ignorant NPP yahoos how to use pestles to hurt, maim and kill fellow Ghanaians just because of politics. Indeed, I will forever ...

• Armah 11 years ago

Stupidity is the bane of BONOS. It's in their genes, they can't help it.

• BONOMAN 11 years ago

Armah,Bonos are far better than the Ga tribe that you belong to. In the first place you Gas are not ghanaians.Secondly your tribe can be classified as the most dirty and uncultured in the country.Just look at where you live i ...

My brother BONOMAN, that wasn't written by a Ga; it was certainly written by an asante fugitive cocaine dealer who is impersonating the Gas with their name. Gas are much more cultured and civilized to engage in this stone age ...

• Paulo 11 years ago

The uncultured, foul-mouthed apology of a politician says he was once a teacher. Only God knows what the Asiedu Nketiahs of this world must have imparted to their unfortunate students and what damage they must have caused to ...

• SAKOTA 11 years ago

YOU AS A DOG CAN NEVER HAVE YOUR TAIL STRAIGHT. YOU SUPPORT NANA, THAT SHORT, DIRTY BLACK, ROUND DRUG ADDIT. CAN NANA COMPARE HIMSELF TO ASIEDU NKETIAH? GO HOME AND SLEEP.

• YAW MENDS 11 years ago

IT,S RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT J J RAWLINGS WHO APPOINTED THIS ASIEDU NKESTIA CAN REASON TO QUESTION HIMSELF,AND AT TIMES ,I FEEL BAD FOR THE WOMAN HE IS MARRYING AND CHILDREN HE IS BRINGING UP TO LIVE IN THIS OUR PEACEFUL LAND ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

This idiot has no brains, apart from looking like someone with AIDS. He needs a checkup.

These are the people fooling Ghanaians, while sending their children to school overseas! Asiedu Nketiah is one of them.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Akadu Mensema, I challenge you right here today, now, now, to provide with evidence as to which school and where in abroad, that Asiedu has enrolled his children. I'm waiting for the evidence.

• Yaw Mensah 11 years ago

Idiot, doesn't his children live in Canada? Yes they live in Canada and attend school in Ghana, BONO KOO Boateng GYIMI GYIMII.

?

Akadu Mensema or whatever you call yourself, what is the correlation of Canada and Bono in the subject matter under discussion? Bono is not and can never be part of Canada since Bono is not a state but rather part of the Akan ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

YES ,Y BE TRUE

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

OH INDEED LITTLE EDUCATION IS DANGEROUS.YAW, FOR YOUR INFOPRMATION, THE MOSQUITO, THE INSECT DOES NOT BITE TO KILL.YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS ONLY A BLOOD SUCKING INSECT WHICH FEEDS ON HOT BLOOD FOR ITS REPRODUCTIVE PUR ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Are you for real?

Thanks

• franklin amedek 11 years ago

mr asiedu nketian is far far better than sir jhon 100 tims

• POLLSTER 11 years ago

Go make better use of your time and talent to put words together to benefitthe public and your children if you haveONE and stop these NONSENCE. Write on educative issues.

• George 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is one of the best in Ghana.

• FRANK 11 years ago

The NPP deserves whatever comments Asiedu-Nketia has been making aboutb the party's behaviour after the elections.He is the only person who has decided to confront the political greed and bufooneries of the NPP.I hope he cont ...

• yamo 11 years ago

OMG, when will the NPP and its supporters stop crying and pointing the finger.

• rem 11 years ago

shut up and use ur time for important things

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

If you have a problem with the man, let him know. Using the social media to insult him makes you rather appear all that you accuse him of don't you see?

• Anthony zanu 11 years ago

We know you long time in Tamale that you are against P N D C and NDC and no surprise about th,is article full of malice

• MR. TRUTH 11 years ago

Yaw Ayboafo didnt write this. This is not his style. Some impostor has put this on the internet to get Yaw into trouble at Graphic. Ayeboafo always has a quote. This doesn't. Shame on whoever is behind this!!

• KOOBAH. 11 years ago

YAW YOU NPPS DONT REPECT ANYBODY IN GHANA AND AFRICA IN GENERAL.LOOK HOW ONE OF YOUR PEOPLE DESCRIBING ASIEDU NKETIA AS A SOMALIAN.ARE SOMALIANS NOT HUMAN BEIGNS?YOU NPPS TALK AS IF YOU WERE NOT BORN IN GHANA.I REMEMBER ONE O ...

• kaketonti 11 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah is very intelligent.He wastes no time to bring the notorious,empty apathetic NPP to book.

• tiger shark 11 years ago

keep dreaming it will never happen that
    npp is decleared winners of anything.why are you thugs not contesting the parliamentry elections.you lost that too with a much wider gap .^keep on dreaming
    i think the mosquito bites ...

• Master Kwaku 11 years ago

All Asiedu-Nketia is trying to do is to provoke the NPP to react violently so that his illegimate government will unleash the so-called Special Forces on them. God forbid that we should fall for his trick. God will save Ghana ...

• KS 11 years ago

uaw ayeboafo, where is your voice when sir john does the most stupids things in the history of ghana politics

• AMA Owusu 11 years ago

So this ayeboafo of an idiot is still at graphic and he has the audacity to insult the whole general. Ayeboafo is rather the greedy and dishonest one who thinks that he knows it all. He will destroy this country with his idio ...

• TIM 11 years ago

Ayeboafo Ayeloflo

• Panin Kwaapia 11 years ago

Ayeboafo, You definately don't know the General Mosquito you wrote about. You need to do a further research on him. He is more complicated than you have simply written of him.

• NN 11 years ago

YOU ARE FREE TO INSULT ANYBODY THAT IS WHY WE VOTED YOUR PARTY OUT OF COVERAGE AREA,YOU ARE NO CULTURED, SO WE HAVE ASIEDU NKETIAH TO DEAL WITH YOUR FOOLISH ACTS TO SHOW YOU WHERE YOU BELONG. DONT YOU HAVE MORE OF SUCH PEOPLE ...

• alfred 11 years ago

look at leadership in africa...........