Very hypocritical Bawumia isn't calling the shorts. If someone's disrespectful behavior undermines goodwill but incites violence and hatred, it must be criticized, severely admonished and punished if need be.
It is unacce ... read full comment
Very hypocritical Bawumia isn't calling the shorts. If someone's disrespectful behavior undermines goodwill but incites violence and hatred, it must be criticized, severely admonished and punished if need be.
It is unacceptable that people in our society would wake up and just single out others without provocation and use social media to insult them and call for their death. Ghana is the only country in Africa allowing this kind of behavior to fester. Let Bawumia accept it, that doesn't mean we should too.
Give us a break!
Maame 1 day ago
Bawumia should know that if you sow wind, you will reap whirlwind. The future is pregnant and karma is real. Let's all be guided
Rose 2 days ago
Habaa Abotsi na every body sabi say ebi so you go talk like Mahama dey for opposition him too ebi so e go talk Polytricktions now we sabi your tricks paa
paa mills 2 days ago
Mahama in the opposition was referred to as a group of ethnic as '' AKIM SAKAWA MAFIA'' naturally, Mahama is the author of insults in the Ghanaian political landscape.
NDC and Mahama should understand that one day he will ... read full comment
Mahama in the opposition was referred to as a group of ethnic as '' AKIM SAKAWA MAFIA'' naturally, Mahama is the author of insults in the Ghanaian political landscape.
NDC and Mahama should understand that one day he will regret most of his actions towards Ghanaian citizens in the pursuit of his political decisions
AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 1 day ago
AKUFO ADUUDUU= PROFESSOR MILLS IS PROFESSOR DO NOTHING.
MUMU BAWULIAR = PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS AN INCOMPETENT PERSON.
I BET THE TWO ABOVE QUOTES TO YOU ARE NOT AN ABUSES?
NPP AND YOUR ARROGANCE AND SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT-JEEZ ... read full comment
NPP AND YOUR ARROGANCE AND SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT-JEEZ.
BAWUMIOMIO IS AN HYPOCRITE AND NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL-SIMPLE PUT.
2028 WILL FINALLY PUT HIM TO BED.
* TO YOU ARE NOT ABUSES
UNIVERSITY OF GHANA, WHEN IS THE NO FEES STRESS POLICY BEING IMPLEMENTED 2 days ago
UNIVERSITY OF GHANA, WHEN IS THE NO FEES STRESS POLICY BEING IMPLEMENTED
Salifu 1 day ago
Bawumia is saying this to win votes. I bet if he is fortunate and becomes the next president, he will sing a different tune.
The Spear 1 day ago
Who'll be president? Bawumia? Where will he be the president?
FREE SPEECH IS NOT TO ABUSE AND SPREAD FALSE ALLEGATIONS- IS IT?
MR WRITER YOU LACK CREDIBILITY WITH YOUR NON SENSE
Kwame 1 day ago
To the effect, former Vice President Mahamudu Bawumia want to say that when a person is provoked with insult or any other action by another citizen he or she must take matters into his or her hand.
The other thing is that i ... read full comment
To the effect, former Vice President Mahamudu Bawumia want to say that when a person is provoked with insult or any other action by another citizen he or she must take matters into his or her hand.
The other thing is that if a person or group of people accuse you of stealing and you are lynched or assaulted by them your relatives and the state don't have anything to do.
So if in case a person assaulted Mahamudu Bawumia will he let the person be set free.
Nobody knows tomorrow. So lets keep the peace within ourselves and out off ourselves.
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
The NDC as a political party has never supported a free speech. The reason is how the party came about. It started with JJ Rawlings NDC administration, if you sopke to oppose his administration publicly, you were likely to find yourself in the tank. What Mahama NDC administration is doing is nothing new. The NDC fear democracy. A Free Speech has its own meaning under NDC government. Dr. Bawumia understands a Free Speech under a democratic administration.
Rubbish write up. Get a life you sycophant
It is unacce ...
NDC and Mahama should understand that one day he will ...
NPP AND YOUR ARROGANCE AND SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT-JEEZ ...
* TO YOU ARE NOT ABUSES
The other thing is that i ...
The NDC as a political party has never supported a free speech. The reason is how the party came about. It started with JJ Rawlings NDC administration, if you sopke to oppose his administration publicly, you were likely to fi ...