Karma will teach the creature call John Mahama a very good lesson, and I hope he and his legion of goon supporters will learn something from that. When Mahama was telling Ghanaians that the war in between Russia/Ukraine plus the covid devastated our economy, his supporters urged him on as if the world will end under Nana Addo's watch.
Today, who will accept any excuse that the war in the Middle East will have any effect on our economy? Anything be it good or bad is about the economy, is the fault of John Mahama because he just pathetic.
Chris 1 day ago
It will be managed
Y2K 15 hours ago
The world did almost end under Nana Addo, at least for Ghanaians.
LILY MOHAMMED the Smelly Bleached PIG 1 day ago
A Typical Northern Stupid BUSH COW calling himself MUSAH SUPERIOR
OGyam 1 day ago
Senseless article that can only come from the dreadful and odious political party called NPP member.
Now, does Russia produce oil? Yes! Where does the bulk of Russia"s oli go to? China, India , Turkey and a few other countr ... read full comment
Senseless article that can only come from the dreadful and odious political party called NPP member.
Now, does Russia produce oil? Yes! Where does the bulk of Russia"s oli go to? China, India , Turkey and a few other countries.
Does Ukraine produce vast amount of oil? No!
Frankly, you have to be a "Dignified Idiot" to compare that situation or war to numerous oil producing countries such as Iran, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia and UAE.
Iran, has been a pain in the backside of the world ever since Muslim Idiot called Ayatollah Khomeni set his "Theocratic Nkwaseasem " in 1979. Who needs theocracy in the 21st century?
The good news is: The Iranian Air Force, Army , Navy and the idiotic Religious Thought Police are being obliterated.
This is good news. The idiotic and sensless Arab Crap disguised as a religion will no longer play a role in the Iranian live. It has never brought any progress to us in Africa. And, I do not give a damn about the Arabised and Islamised African goons who revere a conman such as Mohammed as their hero or prophet. He was a rapist, black slave raider and trader, armed caravan robber,mass murderer and an out and out liar.
Yes, the current war can have effect on us in Ghana, but it is only a complete fool who will equate that with the Russo Ukraine War. Akufo Addo, and his govt were incompetent wankers and outright thieves. Thank God, we have got rid of them! Massa Musa, you can take a dip in the free swimming pool that useless Akufo Addo dug for us in Central Accra. Stop disturbing our ears with your incessant NPP Nkwaseasem! This is the sort of language we have to speak to outright theives like yourself who think the vast majority of us in Ghana as gullible fools. Well, we are not!
Anokye Bantama 1 day ago
Balderdash
Balderdash
Kim 1 day ago
Musah go to facebook and see what you flagbearer told john Mahama in 2015 than you will come to understand that bawumia is the course of your defeat .....
Andy 1 day ago
But has the Russia/ Ukraine war ended? Why is not still impacting us. May be the target was the NPP government.
ST. 1 day ago
Enemies are not God
Cat 1 day ago
I am glad u have brought this issue up .I can bet u jdm and ato will proof u guys wrong .doomsyers......nothing will happen to ghana's economy
Ouestion 1 day ago
What Ghana as a import from Russia and Ukraine? Tell me as you compare US - Iran war.
JB 1 day ago
But wait a minute, neither Ukraine nor Russia produces oil. And the food crisis that was supposed to be caused by the war was not what Ghanaians feed on daily basis.
Buglisongo 23 hours ago
U pple were not humble at all. U think explaining things with ur loud voice shows u are confident
Karma will teach the creature call John Mahama a very good lesson, and I hope he and his legion of goon supporters will learn something from that. When Mahama was telling Ghanaians that the war in between Russia/Ukraine plus ...
It will be managed
Now, does Russia produce oil? Yes! Where does the bulk of Russia"s oli go to? China, India , Turkey and a few other countr ...
Balderdash
Enemies are not God
Another fool
Animnquasie akwaaba