Please get Otumfuo off the back of the Republic of Ghana. We know what the Ashantis want is the whole of Ghana in their pockets. They claim Ghana belongs to Ashanti. We have a President and we trust him to do the right thing. Why not all the chiefs in the 16 regions but only Otumfuo? Please stop projecting Ashanti on our beautiful Republic.
Kofi Jesus 1 month ago
Ghanaweb stop using Asantehene to promote your business, Asantehene and Asante people must demand money from Ghanaweb.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Do not blame Ghanaweb. It's Otumfuo's office that keeps sending out daily write-ups on him to many media outlets in Ghana, Ghanaweb included. And the reason for that is to make him seem like the unofficial king of Ghana that his office pushers keep yearning for. How on earth does a person ask a any royal in Ghana to stop galamsey in the country when no royal has any mandate to tackle national issues? And is the writer unaware that Otumfuo has not even gotten rid of galamsey in his backyard? Keep on pumping Otumfuo's head, but you surely aren't getting anywhere with that sycophantic deviousness.
Nsia 1 month ago
@Massa, get lost with your crap! Do you think Kwaku Dua was on a holiday on planet Mars when galamseyers were destroying all the major rivers in the Ashanti Region? Do you think Kwaku Dua was in some kind of induced- coma when Sir John, was destroying our pristine forests left,right and centre?
The biggest two-faced hypocrite in Ghana is Kwaku Dua. Get that into your numbskull!
Please get Otumfuo off the back of the Republic of Ghana. We know what the Ashantis want is the whole of Ghana in their pockets. They claim Ghana belongs to Ashanti. We have a President and we trust him to do the right thing ...
Do not blame Ghanaweb. It's Otumfuo's office that keeps sending out daily write-ups on him to many media outlets in Ghana, Ghanaweb included. And the reason for that is to make him seem like the unofficial king of Ghana that ...
@Massa, get lost with your crap! Do you think Kwaku Dua was on a holiday on planet Mars when galamseyers were destroying all the major rivers in the Ashanti Region? Do you think Kwaku Dua was in some kind of induced- coma wh ...