Why abolish death penalty? God even erased Sodom & Gomorrah and so why shouldn't we kill people who wantonly end the lives of others? Why should those who murdered the immigration officer just for demanding payment for the loan he gave to the leader of the gang that took his life? Amnesty International, make it make sense. You want murderers to be kept alive and be fed by the taxpayers?
be wise 1 month ago
Mo adwen nny3 adwuma... Mad people we want the death penalty for useless nation wreckers... You fools champion stupidity, just by acquiescing to the united state who on the surface preaches for the abolishing of the death penalty to the rest of the world but they themselves practice it.
This useless woman, representing whatever whatever international should not get us angry... Why are they not concentrating on the fight against galamsey that is killing 10s of 1000s of Ghanaians? This woman is idiot.
The Spear 1 month ago
Genevieve Partington, we want death penalty in Ghana, so stop worrying yourselves. Do yo have any idea how many people armed robbers and Sikaduro Sakawa idiots killed between just 2024 and now?
Be resonable!
Genevieve Partington, we want death penalty in Ghana, so stop worrying yourselves. Do yo have any idea how many people armed robbers and Sikaduro Sakawa idiots killed between just 2024 and now?
Why abolish death penalty? God even erased Sodom & Gomorrah and so why shouldn't we kill people who wantonly end the lives of others? Why should those who murdered the immigration officer just for demanding payment for the lo ...
Mo adwen nny3 adwuma... Mad people we want the death penalty for useless nation wreckers... You fools champion stupidity, just by acquiescing to the united state who on the surface preaches for the abolishing of the death pen ...
Be resonable!