Dr Bawumia and the Magical number 7: Born on the 7th, the 7th VP and the making of the 7th president

Read Comments Comments (23)

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

==Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions ou ...

=AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Eugene Arhin======-IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Eugene Arhin was the Dir ...

=-=-The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but thr ...

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

• Biss 2 months ago

I hate to use words like moron, but the writer leaves me no choice! You folks are dilusional

• Biss 2 months ago

I hate to call the writer of this article a moron, but the content leaves me no choice. He is a delusional moron. It's clowns like this that get the likes of Donald Trump elected.

• Laveto Akoi-Forkpa 2 months ago

What an amazing research? The number 7 is a perfect and complete number in religious setting. Only God knows what will happen!!!

• Lol 2 months ago

Lol

• Walley 2 months ago

The total of all also add up to 7.
    7TH OCT. 1963
    7TH VICE PRESID.
    7TH GENERAL ELECTIONS
    7TH PRESIDENT 2028
    7TH JAN. 2029 SWORN IN
    7TH DAY OF ELECTION
    7 LETTERS-NAME

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

NEVER ON THIS EARTH,BAWUMIA CAN NOT AND WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Next president is ABU,USA.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Can't be a magic number when you're not even sure who the next President will be. Numbers game belong in a lotto kiosk. This is the same Bawumia who was wasting tax payers' money to build a hostel in Accra for kayayei because ...

• Mensa 2 months ago

Stop the crap!

• 7th puppet of Akuffo-Addo 1 month ago

Why are we wasting our time with this joker.

• Kpakpo 1 month ago

He should have been born in the month of July to make this a sense. but as it stands, chairman come again pls.

• Micky 1 month ago

Wetin concern me ?

• Seth 1 month ago

It's possible!

• Fugitive Ken 1 month ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, Massa. Bawuliar will never be president of Ghana. Tofiakwa.

• Duka 1 month ago

Vice presidents
    1. Arkaah
    2. Mills
    3. Aliu
    4. John
    5. Amissah Arthur
    6. Bawumia

• Alufa 1 month ago

Apuuuuu. Even cockroach will be a better president than this character

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

The making of the 7th what? Who cares if that incompetent Aplanke had seven fingers and seven toes? What makes you think your mathematical sevens can propel that incompetent ex-Vice-President into the Presidency? There also h ...