Ghana is the path to full 'recovery'. Let us all support the 'healing process'.
COMMENDATION FOR THIS DIRTY JOB? APUUU! 2 months ago
COMMENDATION FOR THIS DIRTY JOB? WE HAVE TONS OF STUDENTS FROM ASANTE EASTERN, WESTERN AND CENTRAL PLACED IN UPPER EAST UPPER WEST NORTHERN REGION AS DAY STUDENTS NOT EVEN BORDERS. CAN THIS BE A GOOD JOB? YES THEY NEED COMMENDATION BECAUSE THE COMPUTERS WERE RESET TO PLACE STUDENTS FROM NDC STRONG HOLDS TO BETTER SCHOOLS.
OKK 2 months ago
Please, hold your peace. Some Ghanaians out of politics are fools such that when there is black they will say white. You called what these two have done excellent work worthy of commendation? You don't fear christ or you don't go to church? Hmmmmm, all what parents are going through good work. Let me stop here else i will beging to insult
GH8 2 months ago
Wow smooth placement exercise? Why some Ghanaians are just damn hypocrites? My niece who completed BECE at a town in Tano South in Ahafo Region was placed at Ejisuman SHS as DAY student. And the most annoying thing is that, she didn't select that school. And there are so many examples of that and you come here to praise who?
Ofui do you know how much NDC guys who are now in charge at the placement centre are taking as bribes to change schools for students?
Are you for real? Massa comot from there with your stupid partisan views.
Pee kay 2 months ago
Take it easy, else you will cures the writer. Aboa gymifo
Prof Atokan 2 months ago
We know placements are being sold.
Achimota is 15,000 to 20,000
Wesley Girls is 30,000 to 35,000.
Please stop annoying us with this planted story.
Chittoq 2 months ago
My friend don't misinform the public. Allegations of bribery all over. Are u hired to do the PR?
Pee kay 2 months ago
He is idiot. Dont mind him.
Yao 2 months ago
Mediocrity. Praise for taking someone from Gomoa to upper east as a day student.
Bazz 2 months ago
If u don't have from ghc10000 upward, yr ward go dey house, u call this good job, nonsense
Eric Mensah 2 months ago
They came through propaganda and running government on propaganda steroids.
Truth Alone Triumphs 2 months ago
Ghana is perhaps the only country where the buck does not stop with the boss, and people get commendation from not reversing the raging chaos under their stewardship. The real question is who deserves praise or condemnation for the SHS placement. Simply listen to the client. Are parents and their wards praising GES for easing or multiplying their admissions stress. Who should I blame for this unending chaos. God or Marion?
Truth Alone Triumphs 2 months ago
Ghana is perhaps the only country where the buck does not stop with the boss, and people get commendation from not reversing the raging chaos under their stewardship. The real question is who deserves praise or condemnation for the SHS placement. Simply listen to the client. Are parents and their wards praising GES for easing or multiplying their admissions stress. Who should I blame for this unending chaos. God or Marion?
COMMENDATION FOR THIS DIRTY JOB? WE HAVE TONS OF STUDENTS FROM ASANTE EASTERN, WESTERN AND CENTRAL PLACED IN UPPER EAST UPPER WEST NORTHERN REGION AS DAY STUDENTS NOT EVEN BORDERS. CAN THIS BE A GOOD JOB? YES THEY NEED COMMEN ...
Please, hold your peace. Some Ghanaians out of politics are fools such that when there is black they will say white. You called what these two have done excellent work worthy of commendation? You don't fear christ or you d ...
Wow smooth placement exercise? Why some Ghanaians are just damn hypocrites? My niece who completed BECE at a town in Tano South in Ahafo Region was placed at Ejisuman SHS as DAY student. And the most annoying thing is that, ...
Ghana is perhaps the only country where the buck does not stop with the boss, and people get commendation from not reversing the raging chaos under their stewardship. The real question is who deserves praise or condemnation f ...