A verbose and self-serving write-up that is void of any meaningful policy perspectives that serve the REAL interests of the Ghanaian people.
In case you did not know it Mr. Mahama, in this generation, Ghanaians want out o ... read full comment
A verbose and self-serving write-up that is void of any meaningful policy perspectives that serve the REAL interests of the Ghanaian people.
In case you did not know it Mr. Mahama, in this generation, Ghanaians want out of the Commonwealth of Nations. Such a policy would naturally also imply cutting diplomatic ties with the MOTHER SERPENT of the globalist colonial social order.
. . . and people wonder why I say, "Ghana is nothing but a COLONIAL VASSAL"! Thank you.
I know 2 months ago
Ahbaah with these long citations and komininis she should be made the president of Ghana instead jOhn maHama. Is she one of his numerous 'abudes' anaa. The dangerous one with a no nonsense p.r.ck. I haven't said anything ooooh, my mouth no be gun ooooh
Efo Juju 2 months ago
What an embellished cv! How much did Zita pay for this write-up?
Presido 2 months ago
Mahama and women, the guy dey love women like the way I dey love women. The only difference be say, me I no be president.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
You're a dog, Did your useless father slept with dog before given birth to you.? It's seems You're coming from most useless family in Ghana
Esi 2 months ago
I have NEVER read so much self-serving infantile garbage like this before. The author could have listed a few solid and concrete accomplishments. ...she woefully failed to do so....possibly because there was not much to list.
Bentil Kojo 2 months ago
This is AI generated. We all know Zita
From sacked information minister to Ghana's messiah ? 2 months ago
Isn't this the same zita who couldn't give a speech because she was not familiar with the speech which some long suffering civil servant had written for her? I didn't read anything about her being sacked from that role. When did she become Ghana's messiah?
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago
The Lebanese, the Nigerians, and the Koreans, are now the favorites of John Mahama these days!
Collins Adomako Mensah 2 months ago
Please this block headed girl SMH
Sammy Gyamfi 2 months ago
Hmmm, zits is not bad, im pretty sure she can fit the role, after all what has our ambassadors been doing if not attending luncheon and parties. But the writer definitely used AI and didn't do her any good by running around an over embellished CV. At a point I thought the wear talking about the venerable Tsatsu Tsikata or His excellency John Agyekum Kuffour.
Yaw 2 months ago
Looking at Zita,she is as corrupt from top to down,obaa kromfour,fiafito awi fulfilled herself, arrogant
Yaw 2 months ago
Looking at Zita,she is as corrupt from top to down,obaa kromfour,fiafito awi full of herself, arrogant
Lori 2 months ago
Eii. With her very poor English?
Gasco 2 months ago
Writing long English is all we know. Were you paid to write all these about her?
Sam 2 months ago
History is Stop Galamsay..
Kingsley 2 months ago
Ghanaweb, you didn't give us her education background. So others can learn from this and educate their children
Concern citizen 2 months ago
While is it the same people that are rotate to different countries as diplomatic? why don't Ghana Government give change to young Ghanaian? or does it mean there is no educated people in Ghana again?
Odo 2 months ago
This appointment is both an insult to the Ghanaian and the British.
The first female..and so what? What has she achieved and what is she bringing to Ghana from the U.K.
Another is Kalsoum Sinare
Shameful!!!!
The first female..and so what? What has she achieved and what is she bringing to Ghana from the U.K.
Shameful!!!!
Yaw 2 months ago
Her accomplishments as former Tourism and Culture Minister, and as ambassador to Czech would have been enough instead of this long repetitive “thesis” about her.
Yaw 2 months ago
If there are any. Those are what people want to read about. Not this long ”thesis”.
Kaawokudi 2 months ago
This is the woman who abandoned her fiscally challenge husband Mr Okaikwei after finding her way to corridors of power, wicked woman
Zita who? NDC short of the men & women 2 months ago
If this mediocre woman is being appointed to the high diplomatically important UK, then Mahama's govt has reached its limit in terms of human capacity. Somebody who couldn't read a simple speech prepared by a 'poor' civil servant
Shades 2 months ago
Hopefully she can speed up passport application for Ghanaians in the UK and also implement postal services for applications and collections. It’s stressful travelling all the way to London or Glasgow for passport renewal. We are in 2025 now.
In case you did not know it Mr. Mahama, in this generation, Ghanaians want out o ...
Ahbaah with these long citations and komininis she should be made the president of Ghana instead jOhn maHama. Is she one of his numerous 'abudes' anaa. The dangerous one with a no nonsense p.r.ck. I haven't said anything oooo ...
I have NEVER read so much self-serving infantile garbage like this before. The author could have listed a few solid and concrete accomplishments. ...she woefully failed to do so....possibly because there was not much to list ...
Isn't this the same zita who couldn't give a speech because she was not familiar with the speech which some long suffering civil servant had written for her? I didn't read anything about her being sacked from that role. When ...
Hmmm, zits is not bad, im pretty sure she can fit the role, after all what has our ambassadors been doing if not attending luncheon and parties. But the writer definitely used AI and didn't do her any good by running around a ...
Shameful!!!!
If this mediocre woman is being appointed to the high diplomatically important UK, then Mahama's govt has reached its limit in terms of human capacity. Somebody who couldn't read a simple speech prepared by a 'poor' civil se ...
Hopefully she can speed up passport application for Ghanaians in the UK and also implement postal services for applications and collections. It’s stressful travelling all the way to London or Glasgow for passport renewal. W ...