You, Mahama, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, and your supporters encouraged people to insult the previous government and other leaders while in opposition, claiming it was for free speech. Now, however, you are unjustly silencing those who criticize you. Remember, what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Just as when you throw a ball against a wall and it bounces back, you should reflect on your actions. Mahama, you should have been more mindful of where you were pointing your finger when you criticized the former government because your other four fingers were pointing at you. Now you see?
The Motherland 2 months ago
Commot there, massa. There is no sense in what you have wasted your time to write!!
Your Abuse back to you in droves 2 months ago
And you at that time said it is not free speech but now it is free speech abi? You see your hypocrisy. Abusing leaders did not start with ndc or Kevin Taylor. Also Note that insult is not an offence- saying a lie on someone is an offence called Defamation-go to school and know before you write nonsense. Abronya or whatever, is not in custody because of insults- it is because of a perceived lie on someone- which he has to substantiate or face Jail. Kevin Taylor is in court in GH because of a perceived lie he said on one Ankomah or so. I am not saying insults are Good though-just letting you know the Facts. For me K. Taylor would have been very effective (much more) if he did not insult and sticks only to the Facts-as you can see he is very intelligent and a good journalist.
Abrewatia 2 months ago
Mahama does not care
U can rant all night or go hug a transformer
Mahama does not care
USLESLESS MAHAMA MUST TURN ALL STADIUMS INTO PRISONS 2 months ago
TELL YOUR YOUR USELESS AND CLUELESS MAHAMA TO TURN ALL THE STADIUMS IN GHANA INTO PROSONS BECAUSE THE INSULTS ARE GOING TO FLOW LIKE ACCRA FLOOD.
YAW 2 months ago
What has Kevin said that's NOT true??? You want Kevin copy cats tell them to tell the TRUTH!!! you also try to clone Ablakwa, but you got it wrong in Assifuah and the Osofo Meko!!! STOP trying to appeal to sympathy of Ghanaians!!! We won't buy it!!!!
John 2 months ago
I wonder oh?
Kevin Taylor is an NPP Member 2 months ago
The name is Kevin, not Kelvin. Mr. Taylor is a card bearing member of the NPP, so he is part of you. This is an NPP guy dealing with NPP matters, so handle this internal issue and don't bring the NDC into this family issue.
Sharpoli 2 months ago
Really why did he not come to GH during NPP days is it right to insult qnybody
GOOD 2 months ago
All the charismatic pastors deep in bed with NDC are quite. I mean the Dancun Williams, Agen Asare, Wangham, kofi Odoro, the fake prophet, etc are all in this country quite over what is happening. I pity those who worship under these political pastors
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Which pastors were vocal during npp regime which ended in misery and deep lost of trust?
OKK 2 months ago
You fools saying Kelvin Taylor is intelligent. Because you are egyimifo like Kelvin himself that is what you see him.
Lol... 2 months ago
Massa not all of us are for this ooo... When you are careless the law must deal with you.. Kelvin is a dual citizen man... Our laws are not entirely bounded on him but a Ghanaian is and must be under our laws no Mather your political colour
Mandela 2 months ago
Come to power 2028 and do your worst. For now, we NDC, shall do our best. We shall serve the people, and make you criminals run when necessary. Run and never look back. And cry until your dream 2028. By the way, your 2028 may never even arrive.
Okyere Kay 2 months ago
This is what party politics is doing to this nation.When NPP and NDC are in opposition they behave differently from when in power.Unless party politics is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this nation.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Good,bought off is the deal.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Is there anything called free speech? Mr Learned man society thrive on values and virtues and its built not wished for. Did you find what Kelvin was doing to be virtuous? Why you didn't include the imprisonment of kanawu who was sentenced to jail term before the 2024 election for discrediting the IGP, why was Barker Vormawor hauled to prison for holding a placard with those 30 protesters? You have 2 eyes so don't choose to use only one when it suits you, it put smear on your credibility.
Ing Abbas London 2 months ago
Listen to phoolisness, who said Npp has groomed Abronya?
Always Npp finding their own questions and solutions
Od 2 months ago
Your name says it all idiot
You had the power of arrest 2 months ago
You had every power to arrest Kevin and anyone who did that.
You failed to arrest. Others are implementing the law, shut up
Patty 2 months ago
Now that you've been giving a taste of your own medicine, you're making noise. Who cares about your noise? If your so called npp was good why did Ghanaians unseat them?Keep your frustration and shame to yourself.
John 2 months ago
Mtcheeeew!
Mtcheeeew!
Citizen 2 months ago
Senseless partisan writeup!
No9 2 months ago
These npp idiots think they can convince anybody to voting for them anymore. Lies and stupid acts and speeches.
Do you guys know abrewa eni nkra a village in the forest. Idiots npp
These npp idiots think they can convince anybody to voting for them anymore. Lies and stupid acts and speeches.
You, Mahama, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, and your supporters encouraged people to insult the previous government and other leaders while in opposition, claiming it was for free speech. Now, however, you are unjustly silencing t ...
And you at that time said it is not free speech but now it is free speech abi? You see your hypocrisy. Abusing leaders did not start with ndc or Kevin Taylor. Also Note that insult is not an offence- saying a lie on someone i ...
Mahama does not care
What has Kevin said that's NOT true??? You want Kevin copy cats tell them to tell the TRUTH!!! you also try to clone Ablakwa, but you got it wrong in Assifuah and the Osofo Meko!!! STOP trying to appeal to sympathy of Ghanaia ...
I wonder oh?
All the charismatic pastors deep in bed with NDC are quite. I mean the Dancun Williams, Agen Asare, Wangham, kofi Odoro, the fake prophet, etc are all in this country quite over what is happening. I pity those who worship ...
Massa not all of us are for this ooo... When you are careless the law must deal with you.. Kelvin is a dual citizen man... Our laws are not entirely bounded on him but a Ghanaian is and must be under our laws no Mather your ...
Come to power 2028 and do your worst. For now, we NDC, shall do our best. We shall serve the people, and make you criminals run when necessary. Run and never look back. And cry until your dream 2028. By the way, your 2028 may ...
This is what party politics is doing to this nation.When NPP and NDC are in opposition they behave differently from when in power.Unless party politics is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no futur ...
Is there anything called free speech? Mr Learned man society thrive on values and virtues and its built not wished for. Did you find what Kelvin was doing to be virtuous? Why you didn't include the imprisonment of kanawu who ...
Mtcheeeew!