Absolutely on point! Couldn't have said it better. Initially, Mahama never wanted to fight galamsey.
The hypocrisy is too much, and frankly we're tired.
Absolutely on point! Couldn't have said it better. Initially, Mahama never wanted to fight galamsey.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
Nana Yaw, who do you think you’re talking to? That man is probably drunk, lying on top of some woman for five seconds. Do you really believe someone knee-deep in Airbus is thinking about you—or Ghana? If he had any real intention, what stopped him in eight whole months? His party boys get caught red-handed, yet face no punishment. God bless Hannah Bissiw—she fought this battle like it was personal, only to be blocked by the Police, who should act without waiting for orders from a drunk President. My advice? Keep your sanity intact and save your energy for a progressive leader, whoever that may be, in three years’ time. Ghana’s problem is Ghanaians. Yes, Addo is a disaster, but we’ve already seen Mahama—haven’t we? And tell me, do you honestly think this man is capable of loving Ghana?
The Motherland 3 months ago
Massa, your comment is incoherent, come again!! Obviously you would go into your grave with imaginary airbus still flying in your brain.
A Ghanaian. 3 months ago
They have died in vain.. useless death nothing in their memory
Nana Yaw, who do you think you’re talking to? That man is probably drunk, lying on top of some woman for five seconds. Do you really believe someone knee-deep in Airbus is thinking about you—or Ghana? If he had any real i ...