J A Sarbah. Probably jonjonkijon aboa sarbah. fool. what have you written? Did you read over again and again and again before posting? aboa bibabi
The Spear 5 months ago
Just the first paragraph is enough. How can a country progress with people like this, comfortable with the untruth, lying?
REINCARNATION OF THE LIKES OF PAV ANSAH AND TOMMY THOMPSON 5 months ago
J. A. Sarbah very well done. Now l know the likes of PAV Ansah and Tommy Thompson are still within our journalism circles. Infact you have said it all. The height of HYPOCRICY in Ghana stinks. What were we praying for? Unified Ghana? When the government is persecuting others? The Chief Justice case is senseless but no pastor, no Chief, no Opinion leader is able to talk except the opposition party. Dismissal of workers, the way National Security is handling suspected corrupt former appointees of the previous government is at variance with a government who is calling for unity of purpose.
jesus 5 months ago
Individuals like J A Sarbah are only happy when they are exercising their mothers instead of exercising their brains!
GHANA IS SINKING FAST! WHY IS GHANA STILL BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS IF WE HAD 33,000KG OF GOLD IN OUR RESERVES? 5 months ago
SADLY, THIS AZAA COLUMNIST CALLED J.A. SARBAH SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT IMPOSED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO ON BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS DURING WHICH US$58 MILLION HAS GONE DOWN THE DRAIN FOR A MOSQUITOES-BREEDING BASEMENT, WHICH IS NOW A DISUSED MOSQUITOE-INFESTED COMMUNAL SWIMMING POOL GHANAIANS NEVER ASKED FOR.
THE ONLY EVIDENCE OF THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT NOW IS A MASSIVE MOSQUITOES-INFESTED COMMUNAL SHALLOW SWIMMING POOL RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA. THIS FOLLOWED A MASSIVE EXPENDITURE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY ON ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE DEMOLITION OF STRUCTURALLY-SOUND GOVERNMENT BUILDINGS WHICH INCLUDED HOUSES AND BUNGALOWS FOR GHANAIAN HIGH COURT JUDGES AND MANY OTHER PUBLIC OFFICE BUILDINGS, ALL DEMOLISHED "KWA".
OTHER FRAUDULENT SCHEMES OF AKUFO-ADDO ARE THE KELNI GVG SCAM AND A PLETHORA OF OTHERS TO THE VALUE OF OVER US$21 BILLION, ALL LOOTED, INCLUDING EXPENSIVE GOVERNMENT VEHICLES, PARCELS OF LOOTED LAND AND MANY OTHER NATIONAL ASSETS,
MEANWHILE, THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL CARTEL MEMBERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING THEIR LOOT AS THE PROTECTIVE INDEMNITY CLAUSE STILL STAYS PUT IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION.
Tamakloe 5 months ago
A staggering 78 million Cedis has been allocated to Felix Ofosu Kwakye, along with the hiring of fifteen journalists tasked with manipulating, suppressing, and dominating the truth on social media. Clearly, JM and his rented NDC supporters have a fundamentally flawed understanding of democracy and governance.
The Motherland 5 months ago
And so what? Go and burn the sea if you don't agree!!!
WHY IS GHANA STILL BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS IF WE HAD 33,000KG OF GOLD IN OUR RESERVES? 5 months ago
SADLY, THIS AZAA COLUMNIST CALLED J.A. SARBAH SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT IMPOSED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO ON BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS DURING WHICH US$58 MILLION HAS GONE DOWN THE DRAIN FOR A MOSQUITOES-BREEDING BASEMENT, WHICH IS NOW A DISUSED MOSQUITOE-INFESTED COMMUNAL SWIMMING POOL GHANAIANS NEVER ASKED FOR.
THE ONLY EVIDENCE OF THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT NOW IS A MASSIVE MOSQUITOES-INFESTED COMMUNAL SHALLOW SWIMMING POOL RIGHT IN THE HEART OF ACCRA. THIS FOLLOWED A MASSIVE EXPENDITURE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY ON ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE DEMOLITION OF STRUCTURALLY-SOUND GOVERNMENT BUILDINGS WHICH INCLUDED HOUSES AND BUNGALOWS FOR GHANAIAN HIGH COURT JUDGES AND MANY OTHER PUBLIC OFICE BUILDINGS, ALL DEMOLISHED.
OTHER FRAUDULENT SCHEMES OF AKUFO-ADDO ARE THE KELNI GVG SCAM AND A PLETHORA OF OTHERS TO THE VALUE OF OVER US$21 BILLION, ALL LOOTED, INCLUDING EXPENSIVE GOVERNMENT VEHICLES, PARCELS OF LOOTED LAND AND MANY OTHER NATIONAL ASSETS,
MEANWHILE, THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL CARTEL MEMBERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING THEIR LOOT AS THE PROTECTIVE INDEMNITY CLAUSE STILL STAYS PUT IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION.
james 5 months ago
go to hell, hypocrite
yo 5 months ago
you generate write ups with chat gpt and say all kinds of things. Try writing something rom your head
Korvi 5 months ago
Where was this Sarbah new arrival the last 8years when our $53m was used to dig a cathedral pit? We suffered for 8 yrs and now these F**Ls have found their voices again. Posterity will judge them one by one.
Fantekenke 5 months ago
@JA SARBAH. Extremely boring senseless article. Is demonstrates your magnified stupidity. What are you saying with such big English. You could have done so with two and half lines. Nkwasiakeka
Owuraku 5 months ago
An absolutely brilliant exposition.
Tamale North Boy 5 months ago
Great exposé. Cardinal was most disappointing .
VILLAGECHILD 5 months ago
Was there a prayer for the nation, OR speeches.
Real guy 5 months ago
What at all is this man seeking? Was he in Ghana for the past 8years at all? In any case that is his opinion.
Eddie 5 months ago
Which planet is the writer living in?
I just wasted my time reading rubbish.
May God forgive this writer
GhMan 5 months ago
Don't blame the writer. The Cardinal's speech was beyond his understanding.
Billy Blanco 5 months ago
You sad git of a writer. It's obvious what colours you wear.
FY 5 months ago
Hahahahaha. Frustration and so eager to return to power for more looting. Nobody expects NPP looters to praise any of Mahama's initiatives so long as it will prevent them from coming back to finish their unfinished looting. Shameless beings. May God punish your generations.
ABUSE BACK TO YOU 5 months ago
J A Sarbah? what an idiot
Tsotsoo 5 months ago
This is Ingratitude. What do you want? Ghanaians with short memories. You wanted to go on with the filth? Exclusive Chopping. If you are not with us you will not chop some. Aaba. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Jehovah God please continue to Enlarge our territory under President Dramani Mahama. Thank you.
Nii Tetteh 5 months ago
Hypocritical write up from an npp stooge
Kaizer 5 months ago
J.Sarba, 'are you a stranger Jerusalem'?. Where were you when all cases before the Supreme Court were predictable when Akofo Addo was in power? Even NPP own national security minister Ken Dapah stated the verdicts from the Supreme Court posses a threat to national security. Yes, I am against the national day of prayers, we need national day of Patriotism and national day against corruption.
Danii 5 months ago
you wrote your article as a true NPP member because you are copying your micro-minority leader who would always twist the fact to suit him and his people
The Disgraced NPP footsoldiers are now crying 5 months ago
Dear Author, Pls allow Mahama execute what we voted him to do, even if it means sacrificing your nasty head to pacify Ghana.
AWO 5 months ago
YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF FOR POSTING THIS.
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
- Ghana National College, Cape Coast
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Winneba secondary school
- Apam Sec ... read full comment
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Swedru Secondary School (SWESCO)
- Fosu Training College
- Ofori Panyin Secondary School
- Techiman Secondary School
- Dormaa Secondary School
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Labone Secondary School
- Kwadaso College of Education
- Atebubu Training College
- Berekum Training College
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)
- Institute of African Studies
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- Ajumako School of Languages(now under UEW)
- Kumasi Technical Institute (now a University)
- Accra Polytechnic(now Accra Technical University)
- Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital(previously Kumasi central hospital)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- He established the Ghana Medical School
- He made Medical care free to all citizens
- He established GIHOC pharmaceuticals
- He also built several hospitals and clinics
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Akosombo Textiles Limited
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
-Nsawam Cannery, Brick and Tile Factory
- Tarkwa Bonsa Tyre Factory
- Bolgatanga Meat Processing Factory
- Bolgatanga Rice Mill Factory
- GIHOC Fibre Products Company
- Ghana Black Star Line with almost 15 ships
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Ghana Commercial Bank (GCB)
- Agricultural Development Bank (ADB)
- National Investment Bank (NIB)
- State Insurance Company (SIC)
-Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT)
- Ghana Oil Company (GOIL)
- Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GHAPOHA)
- Tema Oil Refinery (TOR)
- The National Management and Productivity Institute
- Ghana Film Industries, Accra
-Ghana Airways Corporation
- Ghana National Trading Corporation
- Cocoa Marketing Board (COCOBOD)
- Tema Steel Works
- Volta Aluminium Company
- State Housing and Hotel Projects
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Airport Residential Area
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- North and South Suntreso
- Tema Township(Communities)
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Continental Hotel now Golden Tulip Accra
-Atlantic Hotel
- City Hotel Catering Rest Houses now Golden Tulip Kumasi
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Ghana Broadcasting Corporation
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- State Farms and Institutes.
Asídu Keta 5 months ago
Nkrumah did not establish TOR. It was a private company owned by an Italian. It was purchased during Col Acheampon's reign. GOIL was not established by Nkrumah. It was an oil company called AGIP. This was bought by Ghana during Col Acheampon's reign when the company decided to leave. Many of the schools and estates were not built by Nkrumah!!
Adjoa 5 months ago
All you have written come back to stir at you. A word to a wise is enough!
What unfortunate lier 5 months ago
The Nation Ghana and nature will not forgive you for these lies. May you not benefit the fruits of this land, Ghana.
modinsane 5 months ago
You dont need to read further than the 1st paragraph. where were you in the last 8 years.
Ato 5 months ago
Fooish writer
Ato 5 months ago
Foolish writer
bango 5 months ago
The most useless write-up for the year 2025!
Kwame 5 months ago
What is human in prayers. We humans assist our fellow human being without he or her not kneeling and praising us. That is human.
The wrose of all is that these people are singing their praise for being cruel to Ghanaians.
... read full comment
What is human in prayers. We humans assist our fellow human being without he or her not kneeling and praising us. That is human.
The wrose of all is that these people are singing their praise for being cruel to Ghanaians.
They told our government to take the most common necessity of life from us-water.
They are all in disgrace as prayer itself makes man a pitiful animal.
Jo 5 months ago
Sarbah or whatever is the name of this useless writer... you are are complete idiot. I thought you had a bit sense in you! All looted monies will be retrieved!
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Dear Sarbah,a colossal amount of GHC 78.8million has been given to Kwakye Ofosu to procure unemployed but sufficiently evil-minded Ghanaians to populate our airwaves and social media with insults against anybody perceived to be against the president’s cluelessness and incompetence,but of course what much is expected of a president who took bribe in office to desecrate his office and disgrace Ghana and black Africa.Just watch the insults that will be thrown at you for telling Ghanaians and the world the truth about what is happening.We freely voted against progress.Corruption has now become government sponsored.
OTANGA BOY 5 months ago
trust kwakye ofosu call you to substantiate that allegation,get prepared with your facts
OB 5 months ago
Are you serious at all? Do you understand what you have written? Unless you were one of the "choppers", you wouldn't even trying comparing Nana Addo to Mahama as far as corruption is concerned. Corruption stinks so bad among officials of the Nana Addo administration. Can't you smell it?
Ghana Biya 5 months ago
Why did you lose elections?
OTANGA BOY 5 months ago
You can choose to call the National hell,who cares. Where was your AGLOW when Charllote Osei was hounded out of office...this npp guys ankasa de3 the shock of their immeasurable defeat is still hunting them
Even the monkeys know 5 months ago
Even the orangutan mokeys know is robish
Callistus Kyiire 5 months ago
Granted all these our deeds griefs God, that is the more readon why Ghanaians of all religious beliefs assembled to ask for forgiveness and to return to doing the wil oft God. God has forgiven us as nation and will heal and prosper Ghana. If you don't believe it, you will see it but you will not partake of it
Atta Kwasi 5 months ago
Amos 5:21 “I hate, I despise your feast days, And I do not savour your sacred assemblies.
22 Though you offer Me burnt offerings and your grain offerings, I will not accept them,
Nor will I regard your fattened peace offe ... read full comment
Amos 5:21 “I hate, I despise your feast days, And I do not savour your sacred assemblies.
22 Though you offer Me burnt offerings and your grain offerings, I will not accept them,
Nor will I regard your fattened peace offerings. 23 Take away from Me the noise of your songs, For I will not hear the melody of your stringed instruments. 24 But let justice run down like water, And righteousness like a mighty stream.(NKJV)
Isaiah 29:13 Therefore the Lord said: “Inasmuch as these people draw near with their mouths
And honour Me with their lips, But have removed their hearts far from Me, And their fear toward Me is taught by the commandment of men, 14 Therefore, behold, I will again do a marvelous work Among this people, A marvelous work and a wonder; For the wisdom of their wise men shall perish, And the understanding of their prudent men shall be hidden.” (NKJV)
Atta Kwasi 5 months ago
Amos 5:21 “I hate, I despise your feast days, And I do not savour your sacred assemblies. 22 Though you offer Me burnt offerings and your grain offerings, I will not accept them, Nor will I regard your fattened peace offerings. 23 Take away from Me the noise of your songs, For I will not hear the melody of your stringed instruments. 24 But let justice run down like water, And righteousness like a mighty stream.(NKJV)
Isaiah 29:13 Therefore the Lord said: “Inasmuch as these people draw near with their mouths And honour Me with their lips, But have removed their hearts far from Me, And their fear toward Me is taught by the commandment of men, 14 Therefore, behold, I will again do a marvelous work Among this people, A marvelous work and a wonder; For the wisdom of their wise men shall perish, And the understanding of their prudent men shall be hidden.” (NKJV)
Buglisongo 5 months ago
A useless and partisan write-up.
Banda Boy 5 months ago
Excellent piece. For those making references to the last 8 years and Akuffo Addo, he is gone. He ended his mandate and left. We are under the current regime and what it does affect people now. For good or bad the writer has every right to his opinion and you to your responses. Judging from those, he's hitting lots of nerves. Good job!
Paa Pee 5 months ago
The guy was making sense until he got to the National Catheralsaga.
Mike 5 months ago
I think this writer has just appeared from the moon and was not in Ghana during your reign of the useless and vindictive Akuffo Addo regime. It is really disingenuous for him to praise the wanton dissipation of state resources on the so called National Cathedral.
It is only him and people of his calibre that will stand to defend the clearly bias CJ.
I can see the writer is yet to come to terms with the total annihilation of his Party during the last election.
JANKROMAH 5 months ago
Massa, I don't know where you live in Aburokyire.....but Trump and Biden did worse when they came to power.
That unfortunately is one of the down sides of constitutional democracy wae.
A new government demands loyalty fro ... read full comment
Massa, I don't know where you live in Aburokyire.....but Trump and Biden did worse when they came to power.
A new government demands loyalty from its appointees.......because appointees from a rival government CAN FRUSTRATE and possibly bring it down!
Andy B 5 months ago
Absolute jibberish by J A Sarbah
Stupid fool 5 months ago
You are stupid fool with stupid ideology and criminal mind set.
You think Ghana belongs to you and your looters ,soon the law will catch you up.
Why should criminals reinstated ? When the country was crying because of crimi ... read full comment
You think Ghana belongs to you and your looters ,soon the law will catch you up.
Why should criminals reinstated ? When the country was crying because of criminals like you and nation looters where were you? Stupid fool go and burn the Sea.
GODFREY 5 months ago
We are gradually sinking this vibrant NATION WITH POLITICAL BIGOTRY
Sebastian Deh 5 months ago
And you're mentioning that 58 million dollar wastage in your write up? Lord have mercy on us.
Yaa Pompor 5 months ago
J.A. Sarbah, BUULUU. Did you also bag a Minor in 'Jimiology' with whatever you majored in at Uni? And where were people like you who seem to have suddenly reagined the use of your voices after eight looooooong stinking years? Anokwale!
Angry Man 5 months ago
Thank you Sarah, for displaying your abject poverty of honestly and a clear display of sheer stupidity! Kwasia tor!!!
SPEAK 5 months ago
The coward article writer could not be brave enough to sign his name at the end of the article. Which clearly reveals that it is null and void. It carries no weight.No one should wait his/her time to read else you look like you are chasing a mad man/woman taking you dirty rag away.
Kwame 5 months ago
Our Gods are annoyed because you have given the nation to foreign Gods.
The back crashes that is coming are the voices of our Gods.
No nation progresses whiles serving foreign gods.
gh.citizen 5 months ago
See no evil, hear no evil journalist are up from their sleep now that NDC is in power.
Where were you for the past 8 years when tyranny reigned supreme in Ghana?.
See no evil, hear no evil journalist are up from their sleep now that NDC is in power.
THANKS ALLAH 5 months ago
In the sovereign history of this country, never had we as a nation borrowed money both foreign and domestic and unable to pay to the extent that even the pensioners receive haircut. Banks and financial institutions needed say GHs2000 to be salvage but we went for GHs20 billion and use it to close them and created unemployment.
In the history of this country no president appointed more than 100 judges to the various courts in the country
Judges were in bed with th president justices became a commodity for only the ruling party and the family
Dollar increase from $1: 3.8 to $1:18
Many other unheard things happen yet it never became a national day of disgrace
Really
ONY3 SOOOOORMLI 5 months ago
TO THE WRITER OF THIS NONSENSE.J A SARBAH. ONYE GBEME TSULU
Yes 5 months ago
Who cares about your complaint? Nana Addo did worse things, and no one could talk.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
Than k you, Sir J A Sarbah. You really made my day. ou reminded me of my favorite writer, the late P A V Ansah. Keep up the great job, Sir!
MOD 5 months ago
They are just jealous of Mahama's initiatives.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
This government is just batch of criminals and wicked evil people
K mainoo 5 months ago
What a load of bollocks. At the end of the day. 1ST JULY is republic day. End of story. The national katedral project was dead on arrival. Instead of building a museum of African culture you are too engrossed in religions which were brought to you by your colonizers. Mental slavery is worse than physical slavery and looks like we are still in it. Worship a God who doesn't look like u is wack
Ricki 5 months ago
Such an insincere, inaccurate, shameful and embarrassing write up. People like JA Sarbah make Journalism look like an evil profession. They have zero love for Ghana and will not hesitate to change the narrative to serve their own parochial interests targeting naive and undiscerning individuals. Shame on you. Posterity will never serve you well.
J. A. Sarbah very well done. Now l know the likes of PAV Ansah and Tommy Thompson are still within our journalism circles. Infact you have said it all. The height of HYPOCRICY in Ghana stinks. What were we praying for? Unifie ...
SADLY, THIS AZAA COLUMNIST CALLED J.A. SARBAH SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT IMPOSED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO ON BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS DURING WHICH US$58 MILLION HAS GONE DOWN THE ...
A staggering 78 million Cedis has been allocated to Felix Ofosu Kwakye, along with the hiring of fifteen journalists tasked with manipulating, suppressing, and dominating the truth on social media. Clearly, JM and his rented ...
SADLY, THIS AZAA COLUMNIST CALLED J.A. SARBAH SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" PROJECT IMPOSED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO ON BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS DURING WHICH US$58 MILLION HAS GONE DOWN THE ...
go to hell, hypocrite
Hahahahaha. Frustration and so eager to return to power for more looting. Nobody expects NPP looters to praise any of Mahama's initiatives so long as it will prevent them from coming back to finish their unfinished looting. S ...
This is Ingratitude. What do you want? Ghanaians with short memories. You wanted to go on with the filth? Exclusive Chopping. If you are not with us you will not chop some. Aaba. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? Jeh ...
J.Sarba, 'are you a stranger Jerusalem'?. Where were you when all cases before the Supreme Court were predictable when Akofo Addo was in power? Even NPP own national security minister Ken Dapah stated the verdicts from the Su ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Sec ...
Nkrumah did not establish TOR. It was a private company owned by an Italian. It was purchased during Col Acheampon's reign. GOIL was not established by Nkrumah. It was an oil company called AGIP. This was bought by Ghana duri ...
Fooish writer
Foolish writer
Dear Sarbah,a colossal amount of GHC 78.8million has been given to Kwakye Ofosu to procure unemployed but sufficiently evil-minded Ghanaians to populate our airwaves and social media with insults against anybody perceived to ...
Are you serious at all? Do you understand what you have written? Unless you were one of the "choppers", you wouldn't even trying comparing Nana Addo to Mahama as far as corruption is concerned. Corruption stinks so bad among ...
Granted all these our deeds griefs God, that is the more readon why Ghanaians of all religious beliefs assembled to ask for forgiveness and to return to doing the wil oft God. God has forgiven us as nation and will heal and p ...
Nor will I regard your fattened peace offe ...
Amos 5:21 “I hate, I despise your feast days, And I do not savour your sacred assemblies. 22 Though you offer Me burnt offerings and your grain offerings, I will not accept them, Nor will I regard your fattened peace offeri ...
Excellent piece. For those making references to the last 8 years and Akuffo Addo, he is gone. He ended his mandate and left. We are under the current regime and what it does affect people now. For good or bad the writer has e ...
I think this writer has just appeared from the moon and was not in Ghana during your reign of the useless and vindictive Akuffo Addo regime. It is really disingenuous for him to praise the wanton dissipation of state resource ...
A new government demands loyalty fro ...
Why should criminals reinstated ? When the country was crying because of crimi ...
J.A. Sarbah, BUULUU. Did you also bag a Minor in 'Jimiology' with whatever you majored in at Uni? And where were people like you who seem to have suddenly reagined the use of your voices after eight looooooong stinking years? ...
The coward article writer could not be brave enough to sign his name at the end of the article. Which clearly reveals that it is null and void. It carries no weight.No one should wait his/her time to read else you look like ...
In the sovereign history of this country, never had we as a nation borrowed money both foreign and domestic and unable to pay to the extent that even the pensioners receive haircut. Banks and financial institutions needed sa ...
What a load of bollocks. At the end of the day. 1ST JULY is republic day. End of story. The national katedral project was dead on arrival. Instead of building a museum of African culture you are too engrossed in religions whi ...
Such an insincere, inaccurate, shameful and embarrassing write up. People like JA Sarbah make Journalism look like an evil profession. They have zero love for Ghana and will not hesitate to change the narrative to serve their ...