No country has a right to exist. Only people do you doofus.
The political reality is that Palestinians have been leaving there for generations.
You are pro-genocide moron and y ... read full comment
This is such an embarrassing article.
The political reality is that Palestinians have been leaving there for generations.
You are pro-genocide moron and you should be ashamed of yourself.
Akosua-Do 5 months ago
You are a disgrace to intellectualism. Not sure if you have a brain in your head. Is God into real estate? Which land did God give to you as a Ghanaian and why did you end up here? This writer is an idiot
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
Akosua,or whatever you choose to call your dirty self, may God have mercy on you and forgive you for your unwarranted attack on the writer. Shame on you.
Me 5 months ago
You need to open your brains and learn more. check how Israelis treat Christians. Check our the year they accepted LGBT, find out why they were expelled from so many countries that they move to, and you will know that Israelis are a bunch of scams.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Heeeeeerrrrrrr......... This supremely gullible writer has proven that indeed the Whiteman did a freakin fvcken good job on the mind of the African.
Dr. Beehive 5 months ago
It's a pity blind fools like you have been so brainwashed that you can't see wrong from right. More than 50 thousand Palestinians have been murdered by Israel in less than 2 years - mostly innocent women and children - and some of you idiots still think Israel is above the law or even basic morality.
Jules 5 months ago
Try 500 000 according to a Havard study.
This is mass murder that this blood thirsty writer is trying to assign divinity to.
We are NPP 5 months ago
What is the problem in the middle east when a piece of land less than 0.00001 per cent alloted to another group of people and the rest are hypocritically crying foul?
A 5 months ago
How can a person be this gullible to write this thing without any shame. what gives the current İsraelis the right to the land.
False Prophet Mohammed 5 months ago
you can go and evict them then,The bible was right I will bless those that bless you and curse them that curse you,In the start of the war many anti-Israel supporters were confident of Israel losing and were passing all manner of comments,now they are having sleepless night about something unrelated to them,may their hearts continue to be more and more heavy as it is clear Israel is not going anywhere soon,If theres any "nation" that risks that then it's rather palestine not Israel
Me 5 months ago
wu maame twe kaikai
False prophet Mohammed 5 months ago
Be very careful before I curse you to die instantly, no body is against arabs living in Israel,the problem is if they are the real Israelites why are they naming their so called country after the caricature arabic word filistine and why do they have barbaric terrorist as their leaders
Ekow 5 months ago
I will bless them that bless you according to a book, written by the jews themselves. This is like me writing a book and saying everyone who blesses me will be blessed by God.
Religious Bigot 4 months ago
Stupid fool why don't keep mute if you have nothing good to write about, someone has written their article, and other people are also commenting, all that you could do is to create a USER name with Prophet Mohammed to foment hate and insults to him and Muslims.
Commonsense 5 months ago
What a shame, do you know why DNA tests on Israelis' is illegal in Israel? These people are European colonizers hiding under the cloak of religion.
Please read a bit more on the history of zionism.
What a shame, do you know why DNA tests on Israelis' is illegal in Israel? These people are European colonizers hiding under the cloak of religion.
Dr. Beehive 5 months ago
An what is truth, Mr. writer? Is your ultimate definition of truth what you read in religious writings? Your brain is as little as a peanut
Asem 5 months ago
The writer is an uncle tom sellout. If I quote president Nasser of Eygypt, " The jews left as blacks and came back white" These days a man can declare himself a woman and if you dare challenge such an animal you would be sacked from work. It's funny how these nasty and fake zionist jews like to be transgender
Yaw 5 months ago
I'm very horrified and embarrassed about this write up!!! What will you say if the Akyems go to Koforidua and ask the Ashantis (Juabens) to quit because the Koforidua land is Akyem land????!!! You are a very shallow person!! Read wider and acquire knowledge!!!
Meanwhile, if you think the current israel is what existed in the Bible, rethink!!! Israel is currently populated by people of Russian extraction and other odd Europeans!!! The only true Jews in Israel today are the Sabras - original jews of Palestinian extraction and the Falashas of Ethiopian origin!!! Israelis HATE Christians with a passion!!!
muftau 5 months ago
the author got everting wrong, Jews are not white from Europe, the land belongs to the Palestine
youtu.be/6foH3Zc82ZQ?si=tzyNwAQPekZc5jkK
the author got everting wrong, Jews are not white from Europe, the land belongs to the Palestine
USE YOUR MORAL, ETHICAL, AND HUMAN COMPASSION FOR THE PALESTINIANS, NOT SILLY HISTORICAL CHRISTIAN DOCTRINES OR VIRTUES.. 5 months ago
MY FRIEND, USE YOUR MORAL, ETHICAL, AND HUMAN COMPASSION FOR THE PLIGHT OF THE PALESTINIANS, AND DO NOT LATCH ON NONSENSICAL HISTORICAL CHRISTIAN DOCTRINES OR VIRTUES.
AFTERALL, THE ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS. THEY ARE JE ... read full comment
MY FRIEND, USE YOUR MORAL, ETHICAL, AND HUMAN COMPASSION FOR THE PLIGHT OF THE PALESTINIANS, AND DO NOT LATCH ON NONSENSICAL HISTORICAL CHRISTIAN DOCTRINES OR VIRTUES.
AFTERALL, THE ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS. THEY ARE JEWISH AND THEY NEVER CONDUCT THEMSELVES AS DESCENDANTS OF JESUS CHRIST. THE JEWS USE THE TORAH AND NOT THE HOLY BIBLE.
THE TORAH IS THE BODY OF WISDOM AND LAW CONTAINED IN JEWISH SCRIPTURE, LITERATURE AND ORAL TRADITION, AS WELL AS THE FIVE BOOKS OF MOSES CONSTITUTING THE PENTATEUCH, PERIOD.
THE BIBLE AND CERTAINLY JESUS CHRIST DID NOT TEACH THE EXTERMINATION OF OVER 45,000 PALESTINIANS BY ISRAELI FORCES IN AN ATTEMPT TO ANNEX THE GAZA STRIP, EAST JERUSALEM, THE GOLAN HEIGHTS AND THE WEST BANK.
USE YOUR COMMON SENSE AND HUMAN COMPASSION ON FELLOW HUMANS - THE PALESTINIANS. LIKE ISRAELIS, THE PALESTINIANS ALSO DESERVE THEIR OWN STATEHOOD AND SOVEREIGNTY.
WHAT ISRAEL HAS BEEN DOING FOR DECADES TO THE PALESTINIANS IS A SACRILEGE, AND CERTAINLY A BLATANT VIOLATION OF INTERNATIONAL LAW.
ISRAEL IS MORALLY AND LEGALLY BOUND BY THE TERMS OF "THE OSLO ACCORDS" RATIFIED IN SEPTEMBER 1993 BY YITZHAC RABIN AND YASSER ARAFAT AS BROKERED BY PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON OF THE US.
ALSO, ISRAEL IS BOUND BY SEVERAL UNITED NATIONS CONVENTIONS ON THE RIGHTS OF PALESTINIAN SELF-DETERMINATION UNDER INTERNATIONAL LAW.
THE PALESTINIANS ARE HUMAN BEINGS AS WELL, AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH.
LIKE THE ISRAELIS, THE PALESTINIANS ALSO HAVE THE INALIENABLE RIGHT OF SELF-DETERMINATION AND SELF-GOVERNMENT FREE OF EXTERNALI INTRUSION.
TwoBlack! 5 months ago
Present-Day Israel is a scam!
Anonymous 5 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
By the way which Land are you talking about? Where in the Bible does it show the Entire Map of the ISRAEL you are talking about ? Where are The very Kingdoms or the 12 TRIBES of the ISRAEL you are talking about? If someone encroaches on your land for more than 12 years without any challenges that land is no more your land. Please don’t condone acts of Criminality, murders, genocide and wanton destruction of property.
Bob 5 months ago
Good history, and I am a firm believer that God gave the land to them under Moses.
However Israel(Jacob) and his father(Isaac) and grandfather (Abraham) lived as strangers on the land of Canaan. The original inhabitant ... read full comment
Good history, and I am a firm believer that God gave the land to them under Moses.
However Israel(Jacob) and his father(Isaac) and grandfather (Abraham) lived as strangers on the land of Canaan. The original inhabitants of the land of Canaan (now the promised land /palestine) descended from the Ham. Canaan was one of the sons of Ham. Canaan's brothers were Misraim (Egypt), Cush, and Phut .
During and after Israel departed from Canaan to join Joseph in Egypt or there about , the Amelekites, Philistines, Moabites, and other decendants of Esau and the descendants of Abraham and Keturah also dwelled in the land . God's promise to give Israel the land due to the wickedness of the Canaanites came to pass when Joshua led them to conquer the land after the death of Moses
For completeness this background should be considered.
Yes my personal believe based on the Bible is that God gave the land of Canaan to the 12 tribes of Israel (Jacob) but they were not the original inhabitants of the land. Also part of the 10 Northern Tribes
of Israel is lost as a result of the Assyrian conquest.
The predominantly population at the time of the Babylonian conquest were of the Tribe of Judah and Benjamin (Judea) and after their return from exile in babylon.
However the current crop of Israeli leaders should also have compassion of vulnerable Palestinians .
My thoughts!!
Pelicles. 5 months ago
We should stop being "Pretenders" and understand that Isreal has no land anywhere at their current location. When they were told to go to a place overflowing with "Milk and Honey" who prepared that for them, God, and when did that happened?
When God created "Adam and Eve", he placed them in the "Garden of Eden" with not a single hut for them so, how come he structured a city for thousands of Israelites leaving Egypt?
We should stop being pretenders and understand that the Palestinians were the owners of the land of Palestine, and the Israelis went there as "Occupiers". People should stop supporting nonsense with "Biblical narratives" which has been proven false with deep research.
Edem Koku 5 months ago
What an idiot and semi educated fool
This article full of shit
You have no clue what you are talking about no wonder people like in leadership just ruining the country
JUDISCHRISLAM 5 months ago
I think they are setting the stage for another holocaust. A society cannot survive by creating more hatred with its neighbors. This current war has just demonstrated and amplified this.
Iran has joined the war; the recent ... read full comment
I think they are setting the stage for another holocaust. A society cannot survive by creating more hatred with its neighbors. This current war has just demonstrated and amplified this.
Iran has joined the war; the recent bombing has set the stage for future brutal conflict.
People talk about the Jews and not the biblical Israelis that are made of twelve tribes that were nurtured and raised by Africans.
Where are the true Israelis?
YEN 5 months ago
what an ignorant and stupid man!. YEN
Deen 5 months ago
You obviously don’t know or understand your bible. How can you use a scripture to justify the occupation of another land? Do you even know what Israel means in the bible? Can you pinpoint the borders? Such an embarrassing article and you dare quote the Quran ignorantly as well
May 5 months ago
I think this writer have had a very strong rebuttal and rightly so .
Ordinarily it should have been enough but for his misinterpretation and misrepresentations of the The Bible and Israelites history I must make some inputs:
1. Who said the Jews are by DNA and bloodline the same as the ancient Israelites? They are not most of them are not even Shemites . They are from the Greeks and the Romans of the Japhet ancestry mixing with Edomites of Esau's and Ishmaelite admixtures . These groups were the invades who ruled Israel ,raped Israel ,killed Israelites and drove the Israelites away into exile from the days of Philip of Macedonia the era of the Maccabees' to his son Alexander to the Roman invasion till General Titus finally destroyed Jerusalem in 70AD and finally drove out completely all the remnants of Israelites and the Gentiles took over the land of Canaan /Israel completely as prophesied by Daniesl,Isaiah and Yahshua Himself in Matthew 34 and Luke 21 . So the land of Israel shall be inhabited by Gentiles and they and their Religions shall trodden down The Holy Land with abomination of desolation and desecration till the days of the Gentiles be fulfilled at the end time.
In the prophetic books of the Bible it is cleanly prophesied that the original Israelites shall be scattered across the four corners of the world through slavery and oppression and in Isaiah the prophet said the ox knows its owner but Israel does no know its owner and does not even consider it. If even an animal knows its owner but not even knows but do not even consider it. Who said the Jews do not know who they are and they are one of the most considering of all worldly knowledge of self and are most power people group of this earth. You can never enslave them nor oppress them for even 2 years without serious revenge or war. The Jews played a very key role in defeating the Germans in WW1 and WW2.
The Israelites of the Bible it is prophesied that they shall be enslaved ,oppressed ,scattered across the world and they can not redeem themselves and no one shall redeem them except YHVH HIMSELF . The dry bones in Ezekiel, the enslaved for centuries and for many periods in history till the end time.
Israel does not know its own owner and Israel does not consider: Means
Slavery imposed on them by new owners and self imposed slavey . Mental slavery ,self hatred ,love for the Gentile oppressors and neo Colonia.
Not the Jew or the Jewish they know they are mostly Whites and European s who are Roman converts or Khazarian converts,
By all accounts in the Bible it only an illiterate and ignorant whitewashed mind that does not know and read that the Israelites of the Bible were all black people(black I mean all shades of brown skin and locks and curly hair types. No white straight hair locks naturally into a Nazareth locks like Samsons or Yahshua. Yahshua and His parent could not have taken Him to Egypt a land of blacks in ancient times to hide there if He and His parents were not black.
How was Moses raised by Pharaoh's daughter in the kings palace by his mother and Mariam his sister to escape death if he was not like any Egyptian male child.
How come Joseph's brothers couldn't recognize their own brother Joseph in Egypt if he was white like them amongst black Egyptians.
Why was Moses described as Egyptian in the wilderness of Median by Zipporah his future wife and sisters.
Why did Moses' hand turned white for a great sign of miracle if he was already white person? YHVH is not a incompetents to leave a doubt in His revelations.
Why was Mariam cursed fro her skin to turn white ? as white as snow if she was already a white person? Zipporah was black so was her father Jethro ,Moses her husband and all Israel.
There was disease of the skin in Leviticus which turns the skin and hair white and golden yellow respectively. If it turned the skin completely white the person is clean and not clean if its partially white but if the,skin heals completely and the original black or brown skin is restored then one is clean. We all remember Michael Jackson. He was a black man right? Good!!!
There was also a story were Elisha's greedy servant and his descendants forever were cursed by Elisha to be turned into white as snow forever. So originally were they white people? Common sense right? Yes ooo!!
Paul was described as an Egyptian too.
Daniel and John said Yahshua's feets and hands were like burnt brass.
Solomon said he was black and beautiful
In Lamentations the Israelites under starvation,pestilence and oppression described themselves as burnt black like onto oven...
Etc...
Judah and Joseph married Canaanite women : Canaanites are Ham's children and so also are the Egyptians. Though. Shem and Ham were all blacks ,Japheth was albino just like Noah their father. But Noah's parents were blacks too as he was born white as snow with blue eyes and his father Lamech almost disown him but for the intervention of Enoch . Noah was a sign of the coming of the fallen Angels. These fallen Angels lost their intense melanin as they were cast down so they became as white as snow and can't stand the sun so dwelled in caves.
So my question is with the one drop rule any cross breed with a black person must give rise to a black child and the Israelites mixed mostly with Ham's descendants. So why is that if the Israelites are the same as the Jews ,why are they not considering themselves blacks and do they have black ancestry links in their DNA?
They all have pure European ancestors by DNA.
The Arabs and the Palestinians have lots traces of black DNA and they have more right by bloodline to Canaan/ Israel than the Jew.
But by birth and citizenship they both have equal right.
But non of them by bloodline and DNA are 100% black like the ancient Israelites.
Gentiles according to prophecy shall fight over Israel and trodden it down until the end time and only YHVH SHALL RESTORE IT TO THE TRUE ISRAELIS ISRAELITES WHEN THE GENTILES SHALL REGRET THE CAPTIVITY THEY BROUGHT UPON THE TRUE ISRAELITES ( Slaves scattered across the earth shall be brought back to Israel after YHVH defeats the Gentiles at the Great Battle)
This great battle shall be YHVH at one side versus the joint forces of the red dragon ,the harlot in scarlet with the wine glass( Babylon the Great the mother of all harlots : All Religions in the Ecumenical World One Church) and Satan's Anti Christ Army.
We all know according to Daniel and Revelations the kingdom is The Western Empire and its World Order of which USA is the little horn that came out of Europe The New World with lots blaspheme. Were then do you think the Jews are and shall be? With USA of course!!!
So who says these Jews by prophetic truth of Scriptures are THE FIG TREE!!! They can't be!!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 5 months ago
ARE GHANAIANS THE ONLY HUMAN BEINGS IN THIS WORLD, WHO KNOW THE SCRIPTURES ? THERE ARE TOO MANY FRAUDSTERS ARE CRIMINALS IN OUR SOCIETY, WHO ARE ALWAYS OUT TO USE THE BIBLE TO DECEIVE THEIR FELLOW CITIZENS WITH THE SCRIPTURES. EVEN THE JEWS ARE NOT LIKE THAT !!!
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
A false claim rooted in religious lies and deceptions.
thetruth 5 months ago
this is a piece of trash. did the zionists put you up to this? for how much?
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
He has been paid to spread that antiquated lie. Is the writer not aware that the British colonizers of Palestine were about to set up a Jewish state in the Rift Valley of Kenya? That plan was only shelved after European Jews refused to accept that proposal and began funding Menachem Begin and others to carry out terroristic attacks against the British in Palestine. These terroristic attacks along with pressure brought on by Jewish bankers and financiers across Europe finally caused Britain to ditch the idea of carving a Jewish state around the Rift Valley of Kenya, and eventually Israel was given a small parcel of Palestine to form its Jewish state. God never handed any land to any humans. All those religious writings are man-made deceptions and lies, and too many folks are foolishly following these age-old religious lies because they refuse to accept the fact that religion has misled humans for centuries. If God had done all that the bible deviously claims God had done for the Jews, the Jews would have been the ones going around the world spreading the name of God instead of Christians. Organized religion is toxic and highly divisive, and is often used by humans as a hypocritical shield to mask human deceptions.
Miss Mae 5 months ago
The same bible says neither Jew or Gentlies we are equal in the eyes of God
A GENOCIDAL REGIME 5 months ago
The Israel of today is nothing like the Israel of hundreds of years ago. Israel suffered an attack, and I condemn it. However, what it has done since is nothing short of a genocide. Hamas gave it the pretext it's been looking for. Forget the bible.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
Thank you. It is only divinely inspired discerning minds that will understand this thorough write-up.
Paa Pee 5 months ago
No, Jews are not the only Israelites. While the term "Jew" is often used to refer to people from the tribe of Judah, and the broader group of Israelites includes all 12 tribes of Jacob, it's not accurate to equate the two. Jews are a specific group within the larger Israelite population
and they have pushed aside all the other tribes and the decendants of Father Abraham. That the the main issue today. Just like declaring Ghana to be an Ashanti State and bombing the Ewes daily.
Jude 5 months ago
Stupid brainwashed Ghanaian writing for peanuts from the Jews.
ObuasiMan 5 months ago
All I know is the Jews killed Jesus. The Israel in the Bible is not the Israel, created in 1948, that you know today, that receives $$$ 5 billion a year from USA, in addition to arms supplies and security blanket.
Okatakyie 5 months ago
In the beginning, Man created God and claimed, God had spoken to Man granting real estate
Akua 5 months ago
This writer is brainwashed. How are you gonna quote the Bible as your evidence? Seriously. Who wrote the Bible. You are not only ignorant but very shameful to write this article. I suggest he delete it.
ZOLA 5 months ago
I HOPE YOU READ THE COMMENTS ON YOUR DAMN ARTICLE.
nuntari 5 months ago
boa stooge,
boa stooge,
Dan Boya 5 months ago
Iam very disappointed to read the article supporting genocite with reference to Bible and Quran. This is serious and hart breaking! Who told you that 6 million Jews died during the holicost? There were different nations captured by the Germans before the 2nd world war.
Please Mr. writer try to emancipate your self from mental slavery
Nii 5 months ago
WHAT KIND OG GOD IS YOUR GOD?????
N. Asante 5 months ago
This guy lacks critical thinking....f**** ape in man's skin.
Jules 5 months ago
I am wondering how much money you took from Israeli firms to write such nonsense.
Also, for your information, Judaism was a religion, Eastern Europeans running Israel right now are not direct descendants of the biblical Ja ... read full comment
I am wondering how much money you took from Israeli firms to write such nonsense.
Also, for your information, Judaism was a religion, Eastern Europeans running Israel right now are not direct descendants of the biblical Jacob, there is no evidence of that.
Yet another pro genocide moron trying to sell lies by perverting scripture
Yaa Pompor 5 months ago
High fallutin absurdity, sonorous nothing and mere verbiage. A piece of sublime mysticism and absolute nonsense.
Kante 5 months ago
gyimifoo
gyimifoo
Abdul-Salim Kyei 5 months ago
It is rather very frustrating when people who consider themselves knowledgeable jump into important issues and talk pure rubbish. For starters, the Old Testament that you partly depend on, is no authority on international law or even basic facts. It was written by Jews as their history as they believed it. Who writes a bad history about themselves? So, if Jews write in their belief books and history that they are God's chosen race, what are the redt of us to that God? God is not an Estate Agent to apportion or convey lands and property. So, since our dear country, Ghana, is not mentioned in the Bible at all, are we squatters? This holy land and chosen people rubbish should be stopped. It is not true, it's no more funny and it continues to claim thousands of innocent lives because some people believe that they are entitled to whatever they choose or do
Afia 5 months ago
Well the Bible also says in Rev 2 vs 9 and Rev 3 vs 9 that there are those who claim to be Jews but are in fact fake Jews. Who are the fake Jews today?
When the Jews left ancient Israel, they were brown and black, how did th ... read full comment
Well the Bible also says in Rev 2 vs 9 and Rev 3 vs 9 that there are those who claim to be Jews but are in fact fake Jews. Who are the fake Jews today?
When the Jews left ancient Israel, they were brown and black, how did they become all white? Do you know there are real Jews living in Africa, South America, India, etc yet those ones face racism from the European zionists now violently claiming the land as theirs yet most of them have no genetic connection to the biblical Israel.
Mawuli Bensah. 5 months ago
If what you are saying is accurate and not riddled with opinionated religious bias, then the divine power that restored the land back to Israel is very selective. I wonder if He/ She understands any other language apart from Hebrew. The last we black bottomed Africans encountered Him/ Her, it was in Latin. Not even Hebrew. The people of Gaza and Palestine are to be destroyed to pave way for the restoration of Israel because no one saw that an Israelite fornicated with aa Arab. What kind of reasoning is this? You even make it intellectual! Interesting.
Gm 5 months ago
Now the stupidity of Ghanaians do not depend on the illiterates, but it's heavenly depends on the so called educated ones.
How can you write this kind of stupid article and think you are intelligent?
Some people in country ... read full comment
Now the stupidity of Ghanaians do not depend on the illiterates, but it's heavenly depends on the so called educated ones.
Some people in country just need to get arrest and shoot them on their heads to death.
They are pigs and dogs who needs to hang
Sakius 5 months ago
i am sure this shameful writer must be regretting by writing this gibberish of an article. shame on this trash
Kwame 5 months ago
India has a population of about 1 billion and 800 thousand.
When one talks about India its not only about India, but Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and others.
The light skin people in India and the Asian continent who are n ... read full comment
When one talks about India its not only about India, but Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh and others.
The light skin people in India and the Asian continent who are not Mongolians great great grandfathers came from Greece. So also is all Slavs in Eastern Europe. In the face of all the difficulties that those tribes have none of them ever dreamt of going back to their God's given land Greece.
Though some of them threat the black skin Asians they came to meet up to date like a plague, which in India are referred to as the nontocharbles.
Since the light skinned Semitic race in Asia come to believe that Asia is their home, it did not create the idea among the nontorcharbles that they should drive away the foreigners.
Some Akans claim that they came from Egypt, so some Ghas and Ewhes.
But since we don't have any linguistic connection with ancient Egypt, so we all remain the people who came from the Congo.
We migrated from the Congo to as far as Sierra Leone, but never do we dream of going back to our God given land the Congo.
And with the people we came to meet with who we intermarried and form nations with.
When you carefully take a look at the Jews going back to their God given land came from the Zionists and Anglo Saxons who don't want to mix with other persons.
Thus at the end of transatlantic slave trade the US send her Negro slaves to Liberia and the British to Sierra Leone.
We came to learnt recently that Russia also had Negro slaves but welcomed them into their families.
Thus even before Serfdom was abolished in Russia in 1860 the Negro has by colour vanished in Russia through intermarriage among the Caucasians and Negroes or the Bantus.
When one takes a look at English literature, one comes to the conclusion that the Anglo Saxon dislike the Jews, just as they dislike Negroes whom they created Liberia and Sierra Leone for.
We all witnessed the wars in both Liberia and Sierra Leone in the late 1980s and early 1990s, which are not different from what is currently happening in Palestine, coupled with the brutality from the migrants, or those who were sent there by their Anglo Saxon slave masters.
It was after the settlement of the Negro in West Africa that the Zionist Balfour Declaration emerged, which said the Jews in Europe and elsewhere must be found a homeland.
The first place to be chosen was not near the Middle East, but in East Africa Uganda.
So some Zionists migrated to Uganda before the first and second world war.
However some Zionists and their Anglo Saxon doll masters rejected Uganda, because to them that was not their God promised land, though according to the Zionists all the Earth has been promised to them and the rest of us human beings, just like them are just settlers.
It will interest you that in his youth Adolf Hitler had Jewish friends with whom he spent his youth.
It will interest you that the ideas of German nationalism was inculcated in the young Adolf Hitler by those Zionists he came into contact with.
The Zionists claim that they are superior to other nations and tribes and they bring forth that idea of superior human beings, the same idea Adolf Hitler borrowed to discharge his war of conquest in Europe.
In Adolf Hitler's world outlook was the idea that the Germans, being Aryans are superior to any other tribe on Earth.
However, other tribes which members accept that ideology of Germans, especially those with white hair and blue eyes are superior to other nations, and became their hatchetmen are accepted into the community of the fascists.
Thus initially those Zionists who became the hatchetmen of Adolf Hitler and his fascist regime in Europe were initially spared.
It is on record that the Zionists give bribe to members of the Hitler extermination squad and point to them the homes of poor Jews who must be exterminated.
Those who fall in that category of Jews to be exterminated according to the Zionist league were the poor Jews and communists.
Those of you who are interested in history may know about Dmitri Dimitrov's case.
Dimitri Dimitrov was a Bulgarian Jew and Communist that the Zionist League want to be eliminated.
Thus they framed him of setting the German Parliament the Reistag on fire.
I happen to meet Ana Dimitrova the daughter of Dimitri Dimitrov in both West Berlin and Moscow in 1980.
It has been an eye opener to listen to the Jewish communists' narration about Zionism, Hitler, the Second World War and the creation of the state of Israel.
So, it is recorded that the Zionists in their bid to settle in Palestine and become a tool, hatchetmen in the hands of the imperialist were so cruel to any Jew who were and are against the idea settling in their "God Promised Land".
I happen to be in London in 1980 and to my suprise the hotel I hired belonged to a Polish Jew and the wife.
I state in one of the rebuttal about Zionism that I had a lot of Jewish friends whiles studying in Moscow and happen to met and beat Professor Andrei Sakharov in a debate between him and I.
The establishment of the state of Israel is a blot on the conscience of mankind, it's no different from slavery, colonization, racial segregation, apartheid and fascism.
WATCHMAN 5 months ago
The opinion offered by the author is not accurate. The Canaanites were the original owners of the entire land. Noah had 3 sons namely, Shem, Japheth and Ham. Ham had 4 sons namely, Mizraim, Cush, Canaan and Phut. Canaan migrated to Palestine. At some point Abraham migrated to Cannan under the instruction of YAHWEH. The Canaanites welcome Abraham and lived in peace with Abraham. Isaac was born in Canaan. When Sarah died, Abraham approached the Canaanites for a land to bury her wife. They gave her land for free. However, Abraham declined the gift and chose rather to pay the land (Read Genesis 23. Ephron, the Canaanite leader sold the land of Hebron for 400 pieces of silver. Abraham built a tomb and buried Sarah at Macpelah. Abraham became a land owner by the virtue of burying his wife in Canaan. Isaac had Esau and Jacob in Canaan. Jacob had all his sons and daughters in Canaan. Remember that Joseph was sold into slavery in Egypt while living in Hebron. So, in a sense the sons of Jacob returned to Canaan after staying in bondage for 430 years. The current state of Israel is wrong to deny the Canaanites (Palestinians) of rightful ownership of the land. Again, don't forget that Jebus was a descendant of Canaan. It was David who rename Jebus to Jerusalem. The original owners of the land were the Canaanites.
Numo 5 months ago
This write up is total deceiving, Africans such as the Author have been mentally conditioned to believe the Zionist Europeans are the people of Israel! False, DNA proves they are not semitic and in fact the Semitic Muslim Palestinians are more the native people of the land!
The false narrative that anyone want to use Nuclear bombs on the Zionist settlers is also false.
They call it Hasbara, propaganda and most Africans buy into this nonsense.
Zionist are the biggest threat to Genuine jews, Christian’s and Humanity at large.
They see Africans as subhuman and call Africans a cancer.
I a very disappointed in the person who has written this article.
He lack Knowledge and just like the Zionist terrorist is Persona none Grata!
H Aborbi 5 months ago
For this opinion piece I nominate Mr Scott Edward Agyemang for the IGNORAMUS OF THE YEAR award. His view is based mainly on one source: the Bible, a completely unintelligent way of analysing a complex issue such as this.
LATITI 5 months ago
This writer is biased. No mention was made of the genocide that Israel has and is commiting. That is simply not fair. He claims the world should not sit ideal for Iran to have a nuclear weapon. Really? Whilst Israel has a stock? Do you watch the news?
Torkono 5 months ago
Scott you are a great writer. That is the truth. When we talk about Palestinians, then, the Jewish people are the real Palestinians. Palestine was affiliated to the Jews and there was no people called Palestinian until 1960s. The land of Israel was named Philistine by the Roman soldiers just to insult the Jews, because the Roman soldiers remembered that Philistines were Israel worst enemy in the ancient days but most of the soldiers were illiterate and pronouncing Philistine, they said 'Palestine, that was in AD 70 and it was after 500 years before Islam was born. The Palestinian claim that they had been there thousands of years is a lie. Israel is the rightful owners of the land and God himself is protecting it for them. Thank you Scott
A good response to this article can be found here 4 months ago
This is such an embarrassing article.
You are pro-genocide moron and y ...
You need to open your brains and learn more. check how Israelis treat Christians. Check our the year they accepted LGBT, find out why they were expelled from so many countries that they move to, and you will know that Israeli ...
It's a pity blind fools like you have been so brainwashed that you can't see wrong from right. More than 50 thousand Palestinians have been murdered by Israel in less than 2 years - mostly innocent women and children - and so ...
you can go and evict them then,The bible was right I will bless those that bless you and curse them that curse you,In the start of the war many anti-Israel supporters were confident of Israel losing and were passing all manne ...
wu maame twe kaikai
Be very careful before I curse you to die instantly, no body is against arabs living in Israel,the problem is if they are the real Israelites why are they naming their so called country after the caricature arabic word filis ...
Stupid fool why don't keep mute if you have nothing good to write about, someone has written their article, and other people are also commenting, all that you could do is to create a USER name with Prophet Mohammed to foment ...
The writer is an uncle tom sellout. If I quote president Nasser of Eygypt, " The jews left as blacks and came back white" These days a man can declare himself a woman and if you dare challenge such an animal you would be sack ...
I'm very horrified and embarrassed about this write up!!! What will you say if the Akyems go to Koforidua and ask the Ashantis (Juabens) to quit because the Koforidua land is Akyem land????!!! You are a very shallow person!! ...
AFTERALL, THE ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS. THEY ARE JE ...
Nonsense
By the way which Land are you talking about? Where in the Bible does it show the Entire Map of the ISRAEL you are talking about ? Where are The very Kingdoms or the 12 TRIBES of the ISRAEL you are talking about? If some ...
However Israel(Jacob) and his father(Isaac) and grandfather (Abraham) lived as strangers on the land of Canaan. The original inhabitant ...
We should stop being "Pretenders" and understand that Isreal has no land anywhere at their current location. When they were told to go to a place overflowing with "Milk and Honey" who prepared that for them, God, and when did ...
Iran has joined the war; the recent ...
You obviously don’t know or understand your bible. How can you use a scripture to justify the occupation of another land? Do you even know what Israel means in the bible? Can you pinpoint the borders? Such an embarrassing a ...
Ordinarily it should have been enough but for his misinterpretation and misrepresentations of the The Bible and Israelites history I must make some input ...
ARE GHANAIANS THE ONLY HUMAN BEINGS IN THIS WORLD, WHO KNOW THE SCRIPTURES ? THERE ARE TOO MANY FRAUDSTERS ARE CRIMINALS IN OUR SOCIETY, WHO ARE ALWAYS OUT TO USE THE BIBLE TO DECEIVE THEIR FELLOW CITIZENS WITH THE SCRIPTU ...
He has been paid to spread that antiquated lie. Is the writer not aware that the British colonizers of Palestine were about to set up a Jewish state in the Rift Valley of Kenya? That plan was only shelved after European Jews ...
The Israel of today is nothing like the Israel of hundreds of years ago. Israel suffered an attack, and I condemn it. However, what it has done since is nothing short of a genocide. Hamas gave it the pretext it's been looking ...
No, Jews are not the only Israelites. While the term "Jew" is often used to refer to people from the tribe of Judah, and the broader group of Israelites includes all 12 tribes of Jacob, it's not accurate to equate the two. Je ...
boa stooge,
Iam very disappointed to read the article supporting genocite with reference to Bible and Quran. This is serious and hart breaking! Who told you that 6 million Jews died during the holicost? There were different nations captu ...
Also, for your information, Judaism was a religion, Eastern Europeans running Israel right now are not direct descendants of the biblical Ja ...
gyimifoo
It is rather very frustrating when people who consider themselves knowledgeable jump into important issues and talk pure rubbish. For starters, the Old Testament that you partly depend on, is no authority on international law ...
When the Jews left ancient Israel, they were brown and black, how did th ...
If what you are saying is accurate and not riddled with opinionated religious bias, then the divine power that restored the land back to Israel is very selective. I wonder if He/ She understands any other language apart from ...
Some people in country ...
The light skin people in India and the Asian continent who are n ...
The opinion offered by the author is not accurate. The Canaanites were the original owners of the entire land. Noah had 3 sons namely, Shem, Japheth and Ham. Ham had 4 sons namely, Mizraim, Cush, Canaan and Phut. Canaan migra ...
This write up is total deceiving, Africans such as the Author have been mentally conditioned to believe the Zionist Europeans are the people of Israel! False, DNA proves they are not semitic and in fact the Semitic Muslim Pal ...
This writer is biased. No mention was made of the genocide that Israel has and is commiting. That is simply not fair. He claims the world should not sit ideal for Iran to have a nuclear weapon. Really? Whilst Israel has a sto ...
Scott you are a great writer. That is the truth. When we talk about Palestinians, then, the Jewish people are the real Palestinians. Palestine was affiliated to the Jews and there was no people called Palestinian until 1960s. ...
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/features/Israel-A-divine-and-historical-claim-rooted-in-scripture-and-truth-1993086