Paa Joe Woy3 Gyimifuo ba. Kwasiabi ba. How can this be a stupid article? You are rather idiotic and stupid. If we leave you and the likes of Manasseh there will be no businessmen, progress nor innovation in our country Ghana. Do you think any businessman will invest and offer free services? Do you know how government pays these companies for services? Woy3 kwasea na wokeka nkwaseasem. Educate yourself before you talk. What is wrong with the new Regional Minister meeting a big businessman undertaking about 60% of the sanitation jobs and providing employment. LAZY FOOL PAA JOE.
Kpe Kobla 10 months ago
The journalist presents his facts to the investigation bodies such as CHRAJ which then finds ZOOMLION, SML guilty of one infraction or another...how is this a MISUNDERSTANDING OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT on the part of the Journalist? Does it mean the investigation bodies also lack business understanding?
Struggling Man 10 months ago
I do not see anything wrong with the woman meeting with Zoomlion. She rakes office and decides to solve the Sanitation problem. Then finds that there is a company that is contracted to solve the problem. She decides to meet them and find out first hand why they are not able to achieve the target and also hear their answers to the plenty allegations against them. How then is that courting corruption? With Mannaseh's choice of words, I can only imagine the fear put in the woman already.
Jay 10 months ago
Do you think this administration has come to give solutions? Same corruption noaa
Kwaku 10 months ago
The fact is Zoomlion as much as we want to make it one of the Ghanaian success stories is a company which is bathed with scandals and corruption including but not limited to overcharging govt for services and pays its employees nothing worthwhile. This company is implicit in so much corruption that it is a wonder why govt after govt still engages their services
Adjei 10 months ago
A call in the right direction. Ghanaians thought he had regretted been used in the Manama Ford gift Saga. We will not entertain any book from him to future trying to expose political schemers behind the scene. The Holy Spirit must help him discern better so as not to run riot with his pen.
IT 9 months ago
Not only a stupid article but a useless article. With people of your kind, the country will continue to remain stagnant without any progress. You wish he was a nation wrecking journalists like a Sefa kai, Kweku baako or a Kwasi prat? The guy gains nothing in all his exposes but rather saves the country Millions. You boot licking journalists with no honor or the fear of God. When the former finance minister was recking the nation and the MPs wanted him out, was he not the one that offered money as a form of mediation?
IF SHE ASSOCIATE HERSELF WITH A CORRUPT INDIVIDUAL, SHE IS INDEED COURTING CORRUPTION.
Stupid article
Paa Joe Woy3 Gyimifuo ba. Kwasiabi ba. How can this be a stupid article? You are rather idiotic and stupid. If we leave you and the likes of Manasseh there will be no businessmen, progress nor innovation in our country Ghana. ...
The journalist presents his facts to the investigation bodies such as CHRAJ which then finds ZOOMLION, SML guilty of one infraction or another...how is this a MISUNDERSTANDING OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT on the part of the Journal ...
I do not see anything wrong with the woman meeting with Zoomlion. She rakes office and decides to solve the Sanitation problem. Then finds that there is a company that is contracted to solve the problem. She decides to meet t ...
The fact is Zoomlion as much as we want to make it one of the Ghanaian success stories is a company which is bathed with scandals and corruption including but not limited to overcharging govt for services and pays its employe ...
A call in the right direction. Ghanaians thought he had regretted been used in the Manama Ford gift Saga. We will not entertain any book from him to future trying to expose political schemers behind the scene. The Holy Spirit ...
Not only a stupid article but a useless article. With people of your kind, the country will continue to remain stagnant without any progress. You wish he was a nation wrecking journalists like a Sefa kai, Kweku baako or a Kw ...