No wonder this man is not living in GH hence his foolish write-ups. JM is winning BIG.
Kramai 1 year ago
98% of counties world wide from 2012-2016 had their gdp growth severely reduced because of an economic crises during that time check google country + gdp and see,today Ivory Coast gdp per capita is on track to be 3000$ Whiles ghana is wanting
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
We will vote JM. Your last minute nonsense won't fly
me 1 year ago
KWASIA BA BADU. WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR JM.
bango 1 year ago
lunatic
lunatic
James 1 year ago
Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized thieving liar and Julor House circus clown.
Big joe 1 year ago
Sometimes Some of these bogus articles bushes us to spew unregistered words on you people
For egoism sake you reduce yourself to this level ?
Wow, but what do you think you can trick and deceived in this era.
Master as ... read full comment
Sometimes Some of these bogus articles bushes us to spew unregistered words on you people
Master as for we, we suck soup after eating wate
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghanaians know exactly why the monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is is desperately dangling NPP recycled broken promises and digitalized lies in the faces of Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is an NPP stooge and puppet that the NPP desperately wants to install as President so the NPP will have an easy time controlling puppet Bawumia and continuing with with NPP's thievery, looting and neglect of the people of Ghana. Monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia is a key player in the Julor House NPP wrecking crew that has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Ghanaians need a change, and that calls for Mahama and the NDC to be voted into office to clean up the mess created by the NPP looting nation-wreckers. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP have destroyed Ghana; Ghanaians will not reward NPP's looting and gross incompetence by mistakenly electing a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia to to prolong the pain and misery that he and his non-performing NPP brought upon Ghanaians. Ghana needs Mahama and the NDC, and they're ready to answer the call to work wisely and diligently to benefit the people of Ghana.
KC 1 year ago
Is ex president Mahama an economist. His promises are bereft of details. He began with several slogans: the Ghana we want, resetting Ghana, 24hr economy etc. No tangible. policy direction in any specific sector. He plans to conduct stakeholders consultative meetings the type of Senchi on the economy, free SHS and others with usual policy fair nothing new for the 4 yrs if voted into power. He hops from infrastructure comparisons moves to the economy on inflation, cost of living price of kenkey milk, cement., poor feeding and accommodation of studentsj, construction of markets etc no national agenda.
Yakubu 1 year ago
The presidential seat is not for drivers mates and lunatics. We have seen Mahama and the npp too which Bawumia is the economic advisor. It’s very clear Mahama is lighyears ahead of the comedian mate.
Tsoo Ohami 1 year ago
Ashawo bi Badu. You have forgotten that the era of only GBC for the government to spew propganda nonsense was long over. You cannot win any soul for your useless NPP and Aplanke Bawumia.
Fast forward 9.12.24 While Mahama m ... read full comment
Ashawo bi Badu. You have forgotten that the era of only GBC for the government to spew propganda nonsense was long over. You cannot win any soul for your useless NPP and Aplanke Bawumia.
Fast forward 9.12.24 While Mahama may get up to 58% of the votes Bawumia will sink further to 38%. This shows that your useless write ups have not deceived a single Ghanaian. How do you vote for a government that charges 67 different taxes when you import 1 car into the country? Yes Government controlled GBC is not the only resource for news in Ghana now so stop wasting your time.
Nii omany-La 12 months ago
Sadly, NPP yellow journalists have been activated to attack JM and his record, even from far away UK. It's quite obvious the skewed content that years ago, wouldn't have seen the light of day, such as the one above by Mr Badu, great editors-in-chief the likes of Mr. Therson Kofi Sr of the Daily Graphic, and the legendary Eric Heyman of the 'Evening News' would have been dumped in the trashcan for lack of relevance and balance, today is sustained by bias, weak editorial policies, and feel good political propaganda.
Is this where the new NPP minority in Parliament (2025) going to be heading—rudderless navigation?
Nsia 11 months ago
Merry Xmas to the lying scumbag called K Badu. Come back and spew more nonsense. Akyeneboa bi ba!
Nsia 11 months ago
Happy New Year to Kwaku Badu the cerfied idiot! Now, you can go and jump into any of the heavily polluted rivers such as Tano, Pra, Birim, Densu or Ankobra in Ghana. Failing that, you can drink a gallon of DDT to save you from seeing Mahama' s face for the next four years. Akyeneboa bi ba!
98% of counties world wide from 2012-2016 had their gdp growth severely reduced because of an economic crises during that time check google country + gdp and see,today Ivory Coast gdp per capita is on track to be 3000$ While ...
lunatic
Master as ...
Ghanaians know exactly why the monumental failure and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is is desperately dangling NPP recycled broken promises and digitalized lies in the faces of Ghanaians. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is ...
Is ex president Mahama an economist. His promises are bereft of details. He began with several slogans: the Ghana we want, resetting Ghana, 24hr economy etc. No tangible. policy direction in any specific sector. He plans to c ...
Fast forward 9.12.24 While Mahama m ...
Sadly, NPP yellow journalists have been activated to attack JM and his record, even from far away UK. It's quite obvious the skewed content that years ago, wouldn't have seen the light of day, such as the one above by Mr Badu ...
Happy New Year to Kwaku Badu the cerfied idiot! Now, you can go and jump into any of the heavily polluted rivers such as Tano, Pra, Birim, Densu or Ankobra in Ghana. Failing that, you can drink a gallon of DDT to save you fro ...