Kwaku Badu, I do not panic at all as long as John Mahama who solved the generational problem of dumsor is in charge of affairs.
You and your cronies take credit for what you did not do. OOH SHAME ON YOU.
Kwaku Badu, I do not panic at all as long as John Mahama who solved the generational problem of dumsor is in charge of affairs.
Hades 1 year ago
How much you've collected for this lewdness?
bango 1 year ago
You are an educated big fool!
Sam 1 year ago
So Mahahma caused dumsor, right?
Well, Mr Badu go and tell your masters that it didn't work this time.
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu, we had dumsor yesterday and today.
TRUTH 1 year ago
All you guys commenting on this article must learn one truth, this Badu man is a certified liar who gives no toss to your comments.
The best you can do, is avoid his articles and leave no comment.
All you guys commenting on this article must learn one truth, this Badu man is a certified liar who gives no toss to your comments.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I beg to disagree with you. The Germans said the same thing about Hitler, to just ignore him and his message of hatred because he was an unintellectual artist. And we all know what happened to Germany and Europe as Hitler was left to poison many minds. Idiots like Badu always must be confronted about their lies and deceptions before they succeed in doing damage to many unsuspecting minds.
Kwaku 1 year ago
It got to a point that even Landlords were afraid to offer their buildings/room to tenants call with the name Mahama.Even fathers did not want to give their daughters to marriage for men call Mahama.
KITTO 1 year ago
most at times when u listen to this educated fools write, u only wonder if our educational system is alright???
was dumsor created by Mahama?
imagine that man taking the bold steps to solve this thing once and for all and u ... read full comment
most at times when u listen to this educated fools write, u only wonder if our educational system is alright???
imagine that man taking the bold steps to solve this thing once and for all and u dare spit garbage from that your mouth?
why were u guys saying there was excess power when u came into office??
FOOL...
Ali Musah 1 year ago
MOSTLY TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS AND PROSTITUTES !!!!! Ei !!!!!!!! PAPANO ???
James 1 year ago
Mahama
Mahama
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF DUMSOR THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS.
Ghanaians struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus would have preferred for NPP thieving liars to solve their economic hards ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF DUMSOR THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS.
Ghanaians struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus would have preferred for NPP thieving liars to solve their economic hardship instead of peddling demented dumsor fabrications. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and a monumental failure.
Kobina Sam 1 year ago
You will realise very soon how foolish you have been spending your time writing these articles over the years. Hopefully, you will find something better to do with your life after the results of the elections are announced.
Nana Atta 1 year ago
We have had dumsor for last 5 years, fool
Nsia 1 year ago
Who , in his or her right mind , listens to wankers such as K Badu, Okoampa, Adofo , Bawumia, lying cunt Kufuor or Akufo Addo?
I beg to disagree with you. The Germans said the same thing about Hitler, to just ignore him and his message of hatred because he was an unintellectual artist. And we all know what happened to Germany and Europe as Hitler was ...
imagine that man taking the bold steps to solve this thing once and for all and u ...
Mahama
Ghanaians struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus would have preferred for NPP thieving liars to solve their economic hards ...