The drug pushing pilot is back from Beirut, where his kleptocrats have successfully ruined Lebanon down.
This kléptō shoukd be dealt with, soon as there is a change of government.
A kléptō!
The drug pushing pilot is back from Beirut, where his kleptocrats have successfully ruined Lebanon down.
A kléptō!
Kofi T 1 year ago
I KEEP TELLING PEOPLE....WE SHALL SEE OR KNOW THE NUMBER OF FOOLS IN GHANA BY VOTE TO THESE FOOLS LEADING US.
NANA OSEI 1 year ago
STUPID MAN AND STUPID REASONING
DotCom 1 year ago
Do you think you can fool all the people all the time? No, some will get wiser. Ghanaians are wiser now and will never give the chance for criminals to govern them, never again.
The Motherland 1 year ago
Fadi Dabbousi, the lying Lebanese news-butcher is back again with his rabble-rousing mechanism. The 2024 election is well-nigh, so he has come, as usual, to throw dust into the eyes of unsuspecting coconut heads and thereafter retreat into his hideout until the next election in 2028. Bad for him this time around, his cup is full. He will find very few victims in his cobwebs.
The Lebanese 1 year ago
Hello, you are NPP whom did you think we should expect you to vote for? What is the purpose of all these? It is your party and nobody has a problem if you vote for it, or you don't. Country broke or not broke we all dey inside
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
You can keep Dr. BAWUMIA in PERPETUITY to Yourself. The vice president who is also the Chairman of the Economic Committee, who has Let Nana Addo down by his SHAMBOLIC management of our entire Economy, the Exchange Rate of our Cedis in such a MESS? Come on ! !! You and your Family can have and keep the guy.
Adanshare 1 year ago
You think we have no discernment! Those nonsense you wrote years back will not work anymore! Our eyes are open and we can now discern!
Adanshare 1 year ago
In 2020, Dr Bawumia told OB of Asempa that they have done the signature project in the north, which is the Pwalugu Dam. In 2024, he said the Pwalugu dam is a major priority and he believes they will do the Pawlugu dam. Does this make sense to you?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NOTHING NUT NPP ADULTERATED LIES AND DECEPTIONS. TH WRITER IS AS USELESS AS THE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA THAT HE WANTS TO SELL TO GHANA VOTERS. MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA PARTICIPATED IN THE LOOTING, NISMANAGEMENT AND COLLAPSE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY. GHANAIANS WILL NOT REWARD NPP FAILURE AND DESTRUCTION OF THE COUNTRY BY VOTING FOR A MONUMENTAL FAILURE FAKE GURU ECONOMISTY APLANKE BAWUMIA.
Nothing but rubbish. Ghana doesn't need the government setting up an agency to deal with Muslim and Christian pilgrimages abroad. Pilgrims should be able to acquire passports and make their own travel arrangements or go through private travel agencies.
With regards to your statement on kayaye girls, you fail to disclose to your readers that the m=vast majority of those girls hail from Bawumia's home district, hence his devious scheme to waste tax payers' money as a band-aid approach to solving that problem instead of honestly addressing the root-cause of the kayaye problem. Most of these girls come from homes where polygamy is practiced because a religion sanctions the marrying of up to four wives by a man. That man often produces many children with each of those four wives, then lets go one wife when he feels it's time to bring in a new wife. The wife that is made to leave the marriage then has to take her children with her. With no child support in force, these jilted wives then have to labour to support the children, in a district or region that has very few job opportunities. These women also always have no formal education, thus making it difficult for them to employable. They they and their children then fall into kayaye, running to cities like Kumasi, Takoradi and Accra to ply their kayaye trade. Not once has incompetent Aplanke Bawumia spoken out against the marital practice that results in the g=children of these marriages often falling into the kayaye trade. The men are not being responsible, only using religion to marry many wives and produce many children. If Bawumia really cares about the Kayaye girls, then he should be bold enough to tell the men to stop having all these children that they can't support, and he should educate those communities on the disadvantages of having multiple wives and many children without having the means to care for the children of these marriages once the there's a divorce.
The government has no business placing chiefs on salaries. Why place chiefs on salaries only to have them sing like parrots in praise of their political masters while pretending yo be doing some good for the country? Ghana is already saddled with useless agencies like the Peace Council and the Council of Elders that are nothing but a complete waste of tax payers' money. Why add to that waste by paying chiefs to sit and watch galamsey unfold in their communities while they sing silly praises of thieving politicians? Fadi and Bawumia are two clueless nation-wrecking liars.
Can Fadi name all the so-called district hospitals that he claims are near completion? That Agenda-419 scam is nothing but another of NPP's deceptive tools in its hallucination to break the 8. This incompetent NPP government has built a few clinics, and those can't be touted as hospitals. This is just another lie promoted by a person who claims to be a journalist. Fadi is a rented liar.
How has incompetent Aplanke Bawumia not disclosed how he plans on funding his so-called free cancer treatment for all children? Again, this proposal is another lie in incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's sack of tricks and deceptions.
Fadi shamelessly claims the fake guru economist and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia is blessed with foresight and can't see himself failing. The only person here who is hard of seeing is Fadi the rented liar. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a not only a certified digitalized liar and looting nation-wrecker, he also is a monumental failure who can't even arrest the cedi despite chasing it for eight years now. Fadi is spitting out lies to aid his struggling and incompetent falgbearer Aplanke Bawuimia because the NPP is now having a hard time trying to sell NPP's lies, deceptions, comatose economy, recycled broken promises and and a renewed Promised Land trick to Ghanaians who are still suffering from the Julor House Wahala virus.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
NOTHING BUT NPP ADULTERATED LIES AND DECEPTIONS
Header typo correction:
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
me 1 year ago
WHO CARES? A LABENESE IDIOT LIKE YOU MEDDLING IN OUR POLITICS. FOOL.
Who cares
Idiot
A kléptō!
Fadi Dabbousi, the lying Lebanese news-butcher is back again with his rabble-rousing mechanism. The 2024 election is well-nigh, so he has come, as usual, to throw dust into the eyes of unsuspecting coconut heads and thereafte ...
Hello, you are NPP whom did you think we should expect you to vote for? What is the purpose of all these? It is your party and nobody has a problem if you vote for it, or you don't. Country broke or not broke we all dey insid ...
You can keep Dr. BAWUMIA in PERPETUITY to Yourself. The vice president who is also the Chairman of the Economic Committee, who has Let Nana Addo down by his SHAMBOLIC management of our entire Economy, the Exchange Rate of o ...
In 2020, Dr Bawumia told OB of Asempa that they have done the signature project in the north, which is the Pwalugu Dam. In 2024, he said the Pwalugu dam is a major priority and he believes they will do the Pawlugu dam. Does t ...
NOTHING NUT NPP ADULTERATED LIES AND DECEPTIONS. TH WRITER IS AS USELESS AS THE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA THAT HE WANTS TO SELL TO GHANA VOTERS. MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA PARTICIPATED IN THE LOOTING, NISMAN ...
Header typo correction:
WHO CARES?