Absolutely, Even Akuffo Addo was allowed an 8 year term
James 1 year ago
No. He is extremely corrupt and incompetent
Stephano 1 year ago
Even your state-looting tribalists are still there doing their last minute looting.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a thieving liar. Fake guru economist is so useless that he was gifted a steering wheel to go around the country entertaining Ghanaians with his steering wheel clown dancing act.
Mensah 1 year ago
I will answer your question.. It is alll because the current government has performed worse than Mahama. Period!
Abdul-Salam 1 year ago
Your stupidity is unmatched.
Have we had any better after he was voted out. Do we owe any particular individual anything for us to compulsorily vote for?
James 1 year ago
Corrupt Mahama is not the standard
Stephano 1 year ago
Even your dirty rat self has confidence to talk.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia the thieving liar is also a shameless looting nation-wrecker. What real economist will chase the cedi for eight years and still can't arrest it? What re4al economist will help his NPP galamsey party to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy but can't figure out how to revive the economy that he helped to collapse?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Anybody who answers positively that Ghanaians owe Mahama another term in office, should go back into the that he/she exited from. Yes, times are hard but was Mahama's presidency a paradise?
On the campaign trail, what sen ... read full comment
Anybody who answers positively that Ghanaians owe Mahama another term in office, should go back into the that he/she exited from. Yes, times are hard but was Mahama's presidency a paradise?
On the campaign trail, what sensible message is he selling to Ghanaian voters, absolutely "NOTHING" which means he has nothing in his head.
Stephano 1 year ago
The campaign message is not for your dunderhead to understand.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Where's the Promised Land that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his non-performing NPP promised Ghanaians? Only NPP sycophantic liars will see Ghanaians struggling in Wahala Land brought on by the incompetent NPP and claim that all is well. And message is the monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia selling to Ghanaians other than his NPP recycled broken promises and his senseless digitalized lies?
me 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A 1000% BETTER, MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN THE DOPE HEAD AKUFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR. JM ALL THE WAY.
hmm 1 year ago
Very silly question. Do Americans owe Trump another term? It is not about Mahama, its about you stupud!
Nana Kay 1 year ago
You can't compare Ghana to America. Think before you ask stupid question.
Ftreach 1 year ago
HE IS NOT THE RIGHT OPTION,THIS PRICK WAS THE SELF ENTITLED "DEAD GOAT" WHO HEEDS TO NO ONES COMPLAIN, HE IS TALKING HUMBLY NOW BUT WHEN HE GETS THE NOD HE WILL FORGET US ALL.HIS FAT PENIS WILL FIND IT WAY INTO THE HOLES OF THE SLAY QUEENS
Stephano 1 year ago
Even your ruling octogenarian midget whose prick doesn't work was with Adjoa Broni.
Heavy Do 1 year ago
Kofi Badu, I doubt whether you are a forward -looking being to think that Ghanaians are indebted to Mahama. Do you want us to believe any Ghanaian vying to become a president of this country means Ghanaians owe the person? Incredible. It is because of people like you that Ghana is where we are now. You take advantage of illiteracy to deceive Ghanaians into power. If not, why this question of yours?
Ben 1 year ago
Do Ghanaians really owe NPP a third term in office?
adotey 1 year ago
THE MOST MOST WORSE PARTY, THAT HAD BEEN IN POWER SINCE INDEPENDENCE
Stephano 1 year ago
Ghana is yearning for Mahama. Those there have been engaged on Agyapadie grand looting plan from day 1. Even the octogenarian will be dying tomorrow but he is still showing a high affinity for looting state funds and proclaiming whom he wants to hand over to. You may talk all your nonsense but without Mahama, the survival of the country is in danger.
James 1 year ago
Are you alright up there?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, Stephano is right. NPP serial liar Badu is sick in the head and one step away from being admitted into a nut house. Ghanaians will not reward NPP corruption, incompetence and nation-wrecking by wasting their votes on a fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who has fingerprints all over the NPP's comatose economy and failed policies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE REAL YEAR OF THE RETURN, PROPELLED BY THE FORCES OF THE WINDS OF CHANGE.
Ghanaians don't owe any flagbearer a term or two in office. Ghanaians are yearning for the return of Mahama and the NDC because Ghanaians know that this is the right team that a meaningful plan to salvage the nation from the tremendous damage caused by the incompetent NPP and its clueless flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia. Yes, Badu, Mahama is returning, and it's not because he's owed anything by Ghanaians but because Ghanaians want him back at the helm of government.
me 1 year ago
SURE, A 100% AND WE ARE VOTING HIM BACK. NO WAY FOR YOUR TWO FEET DANCING, LIAR AND A COMEDIAN BAWUMIA. GO AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE. GHANIANS KNOW A GOOD THING WHEN THEY SEE IT.
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a monumental failure and a thieving liar. Fake guru economist is so useless that he was gifted a steering wheel to go around the country entertaining Ghanaians with ...
Monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia the thieving liar is also a shameless looting nation-wrecker. What real economist will chase the cedi for eight years and still can't arrest it? What re4al economist will help his NPP galams ...
On the campaign trail, what sen ...
Where's the Promised Land that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his non-performing NPP promised Ghanaians? Only NPP sycophantic liars will see Ghanaians struggling in Wahala Land brought on by the incompetent NPP and claim tha ...
HE IS NOT THE RIGHT OPTION,THIS PRICK WAS THE SELF ENTITLED "DEAD GOAT" WHO HEEDS TO NO ONES COMPLAIN, HE IS TALKING HUMBLY NOW BUT WHEN HE GETS THE NOD HE WILL FORGET US ALL.HIS FAT PENIS WILL FIND IT WAY INTO THE HOLES OF T ...
Kofi Badu, I doubt whether you are a forward -looking being to think that Ghanaians are indebted to Mahama. Do you want us to believe any Ghanaian vying to become a president of this country means Ghanaians owe the person? In ...
Ghana is yearning for Mahama. Those there have been engaged on Agyapadie grand looting plan from day 1. Even the octogenarian will be dying tomorrow but he is still showing a high affinity for looting state funds and proclaim ...
Yes, Stephano is right. NPP serial liar Badu is sick in the head and one step away from being admitted into a nut house. Ghanaians will not reward NPP corruption, incompetence and nation-wrecking by wasting their votes on a f ...
Ghanaians don't owe any flagbearer a term or two in office. Ghanaians are yearning for the return of Mahama and the NDC because Ghanaians know th ...