For the past 8 years under corrupt nana Addo D and Lyin Bawumia, we have had DDEP in Ghana, Ghana cannot pay it's debts (Bankrupt), the economy is rated 'Beyond Junk', The cedis is taking a pummeling from the Dollar and Pound at $1:ghs17.15. The whole economy is bassa bassa!
THIS KWASIA PRESIDENT DID NOT MENTION THE NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN, AND HOLD CONTROLLING STAKES IN ALL THE NATION'S NATURAL RESOURCES CURRENTLY OWNED BY FOREIGNERS. MUMU PRESIDENT! 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE MUMUS!
THIS KWASIA PRESIDENT DID NOT EVEN HAVE THE COMMON SENSE TO MENTION THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN AND HOLD CONTROLLING STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS IN GHANA. MUMU PRESIDENT!
TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, ETC ARE ALL SUCCESSFUL ECONOMIES BECAUSE THEIR TAX-FREE ECONOMIC POLICIES ENCOURAGE CONSUMER CONFIDENCE AND CONSUMER SPENDING, WHICH GROWS THEIR ECONOMIES, IN ADDITION TO THE FACT THAT THEY INVEST IN, AND HOLD CONTROLLING STAKES IN ALL THEIR STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES AND EXPORT PRODUCTS - CRUDE AND/OR REFINED CRUDE OIL, LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS AND OTHER MANY BYPRODUCTS OF HYDROCARBONS. PLUS THEY USE MOST OF THE BYPRODUCTS LIKE ASPHALT, ETC TO CONSTRUCT THEIR ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A ROAD NETWORKS.
GHANA, ON THE OTHER HAND, DOES NONE OF THE ABOVE, AND NO ONE KNOWS WHERE GHANA'S HYDROCARBON BYPRODUCTS GO TO, TO THIS DAY.
SAME APPLIES TO GHANA'S GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, COCOA, LTTHIUM, ETC.
GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS, SO AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD SHUT THE UP WITH HIS BAWUMIAH DIGITIZATION BECAUSE THE LACK OF DIGITIZATION IS THE LEAST CAUSE OF GHANA'S WOES AND BACKWARDNESS. FOOLISH PRESIDENTS OF GHANA.
CONVERSELY, GHANA HAS NO SINGLE CONTROLLING STAKE IN ANY OF ITS NATURAL RESOURCES CURRENTLY OWNED BY FOREIGN COMPANIES OPERATING IN GHANA.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE CORRUPT LEADERS RATHER PREFER TO MORTGAGE OUR NATURAL RESOURCES TO FOREIGNERS ON THE CHEAP AND POCKET 10% BRIBES, WHILE THE CITIZENS SUFFER IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOAN REPAYMENTS AND HEFTY INTEREST RATES, AND REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES CONSEQUENCIES.
THIS MUMU PRESIDENT IS RATHER FOCUSSING ON DIGITIZATION TO PERPETUATE THE OVERTAXATON POLICIES OF BAWUMIAH THROUGH DIGITIZATION.
KWASIA! OVERTAXING CITIZENS AND IMPOSING KILLER INTEREST RATES DO NOT GROW ECONOMIES. THOSE TAX POLICIES DESTROY GROWTH.
KB 1 year ago
You see, you are foolish for defining a 24-hour economy shift for nightclub operations. How silly could you be?
There are no other industrial sectors you could have easily cited for a case study but nightclubs??
Which o ... read full comment
You see, you are foolish for defining a 24-hour economy shift for nightclub operations. How silly could you be?
There are no other industrial sectors you could have easily cited for a case study but nightclubs??
Which of the presidential candidates is dancing all along?
I can not believe you guys of NPP not being real: and truful to yourselves that this time the NPP is a failure why can't you guys that this shame and go back and regroup???
GOOD BOY 1 year ago
So this guy is telling us he wasted our time for 8 years. Anyway i dont blame him. Any right thinking Ghanaian is just waiting for 7th December to come. We won't take advice from failures.
For the past 8 years under corrupt nana Addo D and Lyin Bawumia, we have had DDEP in Ghana, Ghana cannot pay it's debts (Bankrupt), the economy is rated 'Beyond Junk', The cedis is taking a pummeling from the Dollar and Pound ...
THIS KWASIA PRESIDENT DID NOT EVEN HAVE THE COMMON SENSE TO MENTION THE URGENT NEED FOR GHANA TO INVEST IN AND HOLD CONTROLLING STAKES IN ALL OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES CURRENTLY OWNED AND CONT ...
Which o ...