The John and Jane pair looks far more serious than the Bawumia, NAPO pair. NAPO only dances on stage. No serious message. Bawumia says IT IS POSSIBLE. You ask, what is possible? Mere slogan? Akufo Addo and Bawumia have failed. Bawumia and NAPO are not better. Mahama has my vote.
MAHAMA WILL HAVE YOUR VOTE BCOS UR ANALYSIS IS BELOW A DR BELT 1 year ago
Dr J B Naah, Mahama will have your vote because your analysis fall short of wisdom that must come from somebody with a Dr title.
1. Your assertion that Ghanaians are poised for a change in 2024 is a fallacy, l am a Ghanaia ... read full comment
Dr J B Naah, Mahama will have your vote because your analysis fall short of wisdom that must come from somebody with a Dr title.
1. Your assertion that Ghanaians are poised for a change in 2024 is a fallacy, l am a Ghanaian and l am not poised for a change for a former President whose performance was abysmal and has no original vision of his own and put us into darkness for about 4 years. Stop deceiving yourself using Ghanaians when indeed you are talking about your own selfish interest just as all NDC communicators do. Past governments before Mahama had power crisis but did not take over 4 years to deal with it, this is crass incompetence and l don't see why anybody in his right senses will bring back that person to lead Ghana. Just look at how confused the whole NDC party is when they try to explain the 24 hour economy.
To me Mahama is a dishonest person due his former stand on free SHS and current stand. Mahama was against free SHS and said all sorts of things only to turn around now to support because he realises Ghanaians soo much cherish the implementation of free SHS by the Nana-Bawumia government
2. Some of us understand very well what has contributed to the current hardships, which is not peculiar to only Ghana but worldwide, and will not be deceived by your selfishness. We saw how Nana Addo and Bawumia managed the economy from 2017 to 2019 when Covid struck followed by Russia-Ukraine war.
3. Some of us cherish the free SHS, 1D1F, 1Constituency 1Ambulance, Road Infrastructure, Agenda 111 etc.
DOC, IF YOU ARE A PROPER DOC, YOU WILL REMEMBER WE SAW WORSE UNDER JDM1. 1 year ago
Pray the one who chewed the meat and left us bones even without world crisis and kept us under DUMSOR for 4 good years never comes again otherwise he will give you even more horrors. See how fresh you look under the current government; you will grow old by force under Mahama and his gang of thieves. Tweaaa Mahama who can't explain his own flagship policy of 24 hour economy is more serious to you? Nooo I don't think you are a proper learned Doc.
bill 1 year ago
But we equally experienced dumsor under kuffour was that the doing of JDM. We never experienced over borrowing which the NPP Said was a crime to even borrow. NPP Promised and now the unemployment is so alarming that professionals like nurses and teachers has to seek greener pastures abroad. please hardship is unprecedented I have never in my 42 years in Ghana experience. please reason before you write thank you.
paa mills 1 year ago
It is disapointed to read such a piece from a DR. and the premised he was coming is not new thing at all.
Mr. Mahama also promised Ghanaian the following
1. THE HOPE CITY PROJECT
2. SADA PROJECT
3. THE BIG PUSH
If Dr. ... read full comment
It is disapointed to read such a piece from a DR. and the premised he was coming is not new thing at all.
1. THE HOPE CITY PROJECT
2. SADA PROJECT
3. THE BIG PUSH
If Dr. was uanble to explain to us the failure of those promised made by Mahama then Dr. Naah is disingenuous to his professional and better still as usual politicking.
Br. Buwwumia has my vote including my family and not chicking project for the country
Ali Musah 1 year ago
DOC GYIMII DUMSOR ???
Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago
I am more than convinced that a Dutch passport is more valuable than the PhD certificate that this and the fools hold. Nonsense
bill 1 year ago
I ENDORSED JM 2024 BID GOD BE WITH US.
Sage 1 year ago
Such an ignorant idiot.
Citizen8 1 year ago
It's amazing how people are so shameless to openly display their idiocy to the general public. Too many blockheads carrying PhDs these days.
Tamakloe 1 year ago
Your one vote
Danso 1 year ago
And it's one (1) single vote.
Obaa yaa 1 year ago
I am still waiting for a detailed delivery on the 24 Hour economy. They are saying they will run a shift system. Shift system at Agbogbloshie, Makola, Kejetia of Abossey Okai? Wei!!!!! Vote for him wai!!!!
Kobby 1 year ago
Yours is a worthless vote for you look less serious per your write-up.
Ken 1 year ago
Just to make his self popular.
No one believes in Mahama's phantom promises 1 year ago
Your Mahama was so incompetent that Ghanaians drove him away with over 1,000,000 votes.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,everywhere in the world a bribe taker is a criminal and John Mahama took bribes whilst in office at Jubilee House as President,the man want to return to the crime scene,only God knows what he will do when he gets there God forbid.
Batuta 1 year ago
"John Mahama has my vote" , and so what? Who cares about who you will vote for? Your long grammar cannot convince any clean and patriotic Ghanaian that Mahama is the best among the candidates.
Kofr 1 year ago
Is this write up seriously coming from a PhD holder,it soo infantile and lack substance.
Bob 1 year ago
All the NDC needs to do is to stop the NPP from rigging, and the gap is going to be a new record.. We must show Nana Addo and his surrogate Bawumia, that Ghana can never be captured and controlled by a group of self seeking, subversive and dangerous criminals like Nana Addo and his gang. Just look at the state of our judiciary. If all past govts captured and controlled key state instructions like Nana Addo has done, he would never have had the slimmest of chance to call himself president today. If we love our lives and country, we should all condemn the entire tenure of Nana Addo and ask them just to leave peacefully. By now, I expect every household and individuals to chase them away with catapults and cuggles when they come sounding noise into their ears. As for winning, they can never win..but the task is stop them from rigging. All eyes must be open
The John and Jane pair looks far more serious than the Bawumia, NAPO pair. NAPO only dances on stage. No serious message. Bawumia says IT IS POSSIBLE. You ask, what is possible? Mere slogan? Akufo Addo and Bawumia have f ...
1. Your assertion that Ghanaians are poised for a change in 2024 is a fallacy, l am a Ghanaia ...
Pray the one who chewed the meat and left us bones even without world crisis and kept us under DUMSOR for 4 good years never comes again otherwise he will give you even more horrors. See how fresh you look under the current g ...
But we equally experienced dumsor under kuffour was that the doing of JDM. We never experienced over borrowing which the NPP Said was a crime to even borrow. NPP Promised and now the unemployment is so alarming that professio ...
1. THE HOPE CITY PROJECT
2. SADA PROJECT
3. THE BIG PUSH
If Dr. ...
DOC GYIMII DUMSOR ???
Such an ignorant idiot.
Your one vote
Fellow Ghanaians,everywhere in the world a bribe taker is a criminal and John Mahama took bribes whilst in office at Jubilee House as President,the man want to return to the crime scene,only God knows what he will do when he ...
All the NDC needs to do is to stop the NPP from rigging, and the gap is going to be a new record.. We must show Nana Addo and his surrogate Bawumia, that Ghana can never be captured and controlled by a group of self seeking, ...