John Mahama - The man who is a global fizzer due to his corruption rigmaroles

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

The writer has left out Kanazoe Ford Expedition where a contract for fencing a mere plot of land belonging to Ghana in Burkina cost 100million dollars

• Nsia 1 year ago

Okoampa Ahoofe aka Prof Dinkum, you can paint Mahama any effing way you effing like, that fsct remains the same.Mahama is a fat lot better than your venal Akyem cousins. Frankly, nobody respect shameless Ahoofe.

• George 1 year ago

Is the Pro lying? Who in Ghana doesn’t know these facts

• Korvi 1 year ago

Akufo Addo & his mafia are beyond description when it comes to corruption. Mahama is 25 times less corrupt. A president who can even scam God? A promise to God turns out to be a deep hole of misappropriation of state resource ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama nie, corruption nie. Mahama is like the driver ant known as "kakahini", its scent exposed its presence. In any country where the law is paramount, John Mahama would be investigated about the power agreement he sig ...

• Dan K 1 year ago

A f**l will not know or see what corruption is- Mahama is coming- nothing any f**l can do.

In any country where the law is respected, your NPP thieving nation-wreckers would filled prisons. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and national cathedr ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

The MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION you mean? Who fits this description?

USELESS PROFESSOR KWAME OKOAMPA-AHOOFE A CHILD MOLESTER AND NPP THIEVING LIAR.

NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving liars and Ghana asserts looters. Useless Professor Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe is a demented thieving ...

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

Oh you forgot about the almagero deal. John ford mahama is an embodiment of corruption.Infact he is the word corruption.Mahama nie ; corruption nie.

• Wakasa 1 year ago

What happened to the gold scandal that Aljazeera was threatened with a law suit? What happened?

• Ismaila Horoya Ali 1 year ago

nonsense write up from nonsense prof.

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

TRACY-MZBEL-DUMSOR-FORD BRIBE-NKOMFEM-AIRBUS PAPANO ???

• Wakasa 1 year ago

Gyimi gyimi. Where were you when President Kuffour took pastors to go and pray at Akosombo dam? Was dumsor not around when Rawlings was in power? Who solved Dumsor? Some of you and gyimie paa. Have you forgotten about Serwaa ...

CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO'S SIDE-CHICK SERWAA BRONI, NPP GALAMSEY OPERATORS, NPP SHAM NATIONAL CANTHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS, NPP ACHIMOTA FOREST LANDS LOOTERS, INCOMPETENT THIEVING LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA, NPP HOT AIR LIARS AND UNP ...

• Wakasa 1 year ago

Prof nie, gymimie nie, nkwasia keka nie. You know the truth yet you have decided to turn a blind eye. What was Mahama's lowest corruption index when he was in power? What happened to the threat to sue Aljazeera? Was Mahama's ...

• Akyem Mafia 1 year ago

The Tradition goes on. The best occupation of the NPP and their forebearers is character assassination. They did that to Nkrumah, Hilla Liman, Rawlings, Mill and now Mahama, Yet when they got the chance, JEJEREJE.. Akufo Addo ...

• David Eshun 1 year ago

The writer is using a fake name. Dinkum is a word.
    Prof Dinkum is not a regular columnist at Ghanaweb. I am surprised Ghanaweb allows publications from people hiding their identity. OH GHANA MEDIA. GOD HELP GHANA.

• Not to even comment on the non-substance in the article 1 year ago

Who actually speaks or writes like this? The mark of an accomplished English writer and speaker is the crafting of simple, understandable sentences, not this convoluted word salad that reflects a character flaw more than anyt ...

• Minu 1 year ago

Tell us the state of corruption in your Akyem mafia government. What's Ghana's score since your government came. Ameri, PDS, Aljazira Gold mafia, Sputnick V, etc..... What's your position on these? Give us the report of so-c ...

• Dan K 1 year ago

Oh no- he wil Not see that- he is an imbecile

• Dan K 1 year ago

We are waiting for akuffo addo and bawumia to be investigated

• Koo somuah 1 year ago

How much were you paid to write such senseless article, indeed you are a great fool. you think we are in 2016 where you peddled lies against jOHN MAHAMA, IT WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME

• yawaa 1 year ago

What about MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION? Stop this nonsense.

• Re: JM is Ghana's El Chapo. 1 year ago

You wonder in 8 years Mahama is still able to fund the NDC nationwide to the extent that NDC has more campaign T-Shirts than La liga ? An opposition candidate is richer than the government in power? I feel sorry for the short ...

Nonsense. Why not address the galamsey money that NPP corrupt bully Wontumi is using to fund NPP's incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia? NPP's campaign is awash with loads of galamsey money and tons of rec ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

CONTINUE WITH THE WRITE UPS AND SOON YOU'LL KNOW GHANAIANS DONT FOOL SO MUCH