you can see that borla Web is running an NPP Propaganda. TICKLING THEMSELVES
Wofa Appiah: Buokrom 1 year ago
I have been lucky enough to see different governments spanning from BUSIA (I was a child) up to the current NPP government. I have never seen a government that undermines the intelligence of Ghanaians as this NPP gov't. Never seen a government still talks with pride after failing to fulfill majority of its promises. Never seen a government that is run by one family as their limited liability enterprise like this. This government has no respect for Ghanaians and I feel sad for the younger generations especially those still supporting this destruction of their own futures.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Look at another NPP buffoon, what policies has your useless party enacted that is benefiting the country? Bawumia is liar and a clown.
Fire for fire 1 year ago
WHICH GREAT POLICIES OF THE NPP? GALAMSEY? WOFA APPIAH, STOP SPEWING NONSENSE.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
I don’t get your comment about Wofa Appiah, sounds to me like you don’t understand English, he is denigrating this useless NPP government for their twisted ideology today in government with family members. @Wofa i ascribe to everything you have said. The fact that the author of this piece can come and defend Bawumia to be president just show how stupid some of us have become. Look at the quality of your lives under this NPP administration and ask yourself, have my life chances been improved or gone backwards since 2017, if you think they have been improved, then you are a serving member of this administration…
OSP 1 year ago
Social policies vrs Social amenities. I laugh enter CECILIA DAPAAH bedroom.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Mafia, corruption or galamsey NPP policies? The current NPP is a big disgrace and the party will serve Ghanaians better in opposition after the elections.
Masima 1 year ago
bee
bee
Masima 1 year ago
adowa, pataku
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE FACE AND RANTINGS OF A FOOL! Caps mine for emphasis.
Salifu 1 year ago
Kwasea! Only fools are this shallow, considering the mess NPP has created.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I believe you wrote this article while you were sleep-walking. What NPP great policies are you talking about? Those NPP failed policies that even NPP's incompetent and clueless elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is now conveniently running from? This Julor House NPP galamsey government has been nothing but an enabler of galamsey. The NPP has spent eight years at Julor House doing nothing for Ghana while looting, mismanaging and collapsing Ghana's economy. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown are thieving liars and unpatriotic nation-wreckers who have turned back the hand of time on Ghana. This corrupt and incompetent NPP government has been in bed with galamsey criminals for eight years instead of fighting galamsey. The cedi has declined to levels never before seen by Ghanaians. The economy is ion shambles while the NPP thieving liars continue to falsely blame Mr. Cortona and his wife Covid-419. Ghana's roads have been left to crumble. and these roads are littered with sinkholes, making them deathtraps. In the meantime, this NPP government has looted the country and massively enriched its members, to the detriment of the people of Ghana. The NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land, but instead delivered Ghanaians into a hell-hole Wahala Land. Is that what you term great policies? NPP government is a failed government, with a bag full of failed policies, broken promises and a comatose economy dangling around its neck. After all this destruction, the NPP has fielded a ticket headed by two incompetent and clueless elephant-riding circus clowns and thieving liars. The NPP is a monumental failure, and Ghana voters should evict them from Julor House on December 7.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Maste Which Policies are you Referring to? The Galamsey, Cathedral and State Grabbing are your Trade Marks.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
Look at his face, like rotten banku, u think it's still 1999 like npp has not been in power before for even the lunatic to know how bad this akuffo addo experiment has been...thievery, create,loot and share at it's finest....and bauwmia is second in command, who in their right mind will vote for bawumia to continue imposing tax and lies on ghanaians after saying they will move from taxation to production, how has the ceid to dollar rate performed??? nonsense...face like someone woke up from bed and gullible as they come
KOFI b 1 year ago
Has this Kyei guy finished chopping his bribe money? - he was caught on tape receiving and negotiating for more bribe money. Pleas you do not the moral right to do politics anymore
kabe 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has not helped NPP at all. Nepotism, family and friends for every juicy contract, Corruption in the highest. He has destroyed every good thing NPP did under Kuffour.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS ARE NO MATCH FOR THE FORCES OF THE WINDS OF CHANAGE.
Yes, Ghanaians will remember the NPP's failure to tackle galamsey. Ghanaians will remember NPP's incompetence and mismanagement of Ghana's economy and the resulting collapse of that economy. Ghanaians will remember NPP's promise of a Promised Land for Ghanaians, only to see this corrupt and unpatriotic NPP thieving nation-wreckers deliver Ghanaians into a Wahala Land. Ghanaians will remember the promise of NPP's steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia that he will arrest the cedi, only to see Bawumia engage in corruption and mismanagement while the cedi rises higher than a high scraper in Accra. Ghanaians will surely remember NPP's looting of Ghana government assets, Achimota Forest lands, and misappropriation of state funds. All these failures and deceptions of the NPP are still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians, and that's exactly why Ghanaians on December 7 will use their voting power to evict all NPP thieving nation-wreckers and their incompetent flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia from Julor House. The WINDS OF CHANGE are finally here, in time to rescue Ghanaians from further destruction by the failed NPP.
I have been lucky enough to see different governments spanning from BUSIA (I was a child) up to the current NPP government. I have never seen a government that undermines the intelligence of Ghanaians as this NPP gov't. Never ...
I don’t get your comment about Wofa Appiah, sounds to me like you don’t understand English, he is denigrating this useless NPP government for their twisted ideology today in government with family members. @Wofa i ascribe ...
bee
adowa, pataku
I believe you wrote this article while you were sleep-walking. What NPP great policies are you talking about? Those NPP failed policies that even NPP's incompetent and clueless elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is ...
Look at his face, like rotten banku, u think it's still 1999 like npp has not been in power before for even the lunatic to know how bad this akuffo addo experiment has been...thievery, create,loot and share at it's finest... ...
Yes, Ghanaians will remember the NPP's failure to tackle galamsey. Ghanaians will remember NPP's incompetence and mismanagement of Ghana's econom ...
TWEEEEEEEAKAI.