I HOPE THE SERIAL SEX OFFENDER WITH NO CONCIENCE HAS READ THIS
Ansah 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS RIGHT TO RELEASE THESE POOR HUNGRY YOUTHS AND GO FOR THE BIG GREEDY POLITICIANS WHO ARE INVESTING IN THE GALAMSEY. THIS IS COMMON SENSE, YOU DON'T PUNISH THE SMALL FISH AND LEAVE THE BIG ONE IT WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM. GOD BLESS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
Joe 1 year ago
So do you have common sense?
Do we also have to free the jailed armed robbers who were working for their bosses?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Dunce, have you ever asked your wofa Horace Ekow, the whereabouts of the 500 excavators he shared among Npp party's hierarchy?
Have you asked your wofa Charles Bissue why he was selling mining licences to rogue mining firm ... read full comment
Dunce, have you ever asked your wofa Horace Ekow, the whereabouts of the 500 excavators he shared among Npp party's hierarchy?
Have you asked your wofa Charles Bissue why he was selling mining licences to rogue mining firms?
The two above mentioned wicked men , are some of the big fishes JDM is coming to prosecute.
Ofui!
Joe 1 year ago
Fool!
You've never made sense.
Kwasea panin!
Fuck you!
Go and ask your loosing talking corrupt and incompetent Mahama.
Fool!
You've never made sense.
Kwasea panin!
Fuck you!
Wisefolk 1 year ago
He has not and will not because it is the right thing to do. He will replace them with your party chair persons, organizers, ministers, and DCEs.
James 1 year ago
Oh no! This one sounds like the sex offender professor with no common sense
kay 1 year ago
Who jails the one investing in the illegal mining? Why are they walking about freely, but have decided to jail supposedly, their hires?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Glamsey gained international recognition under John Mahama, and it was under his useless presidency that a Chinese migrants came to Ghana and took the entire nation at ransom and dared the government to arrest. Was Aisha Huang arrested by the NDC government headed by Mahama, of not, why would he rescind his decision about jailed illegal miners? Mahama would release jailed illegal miners because to him, pollution of our waters and the destruction of our environment means nothing to him.
John Mahama is a human dirt-bag meaning, he is absolutely waste.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Has Ahaji Bawumia rescinded his decision to expand community mining and use it for his gold for oil deals.
Mahama will listen when in office. Even with his dead goat syndrome,he is a far better leaders and respect the peop ... read full comment
Has Ahaji Bawumia rescinded his decision to expand community mining and use it for his gold for oil deals.
Mahama will listen when in office. Even with his dead goat syndrome,he is a far better leaders and respect the people more than anyone in NPP
JOHN MAHAMA IS RIGHT TO RELEASE THESE POOR HUNGRY YOUTHS AND GO FOR THE BIG GREEDY POLITICIANS WHO ARE INVESTING IN THE GALAMSEY. THIS IS COMMON SENSE, YOU DON'T PUNISH THE SMALL FISH AND LEAVE THE BIG ONE IT WILL NOT SOLVE T ...
Have you asked your wofa Charles Bissue why he was selling mining licences to rogue mining firm ...
Fool!
You've never made sense.
Kwasea panin!
Fuck you!
Glamsey gained international recognition under John Mahama, and it was under his useless presidency that a Chinese migrants came to Ghana and took the entire nation at ransom and dared the government to arrest. Was Aisha Huan ...
Mahama will listen when in office. Even with his dead goat syndrome,he is a far better leaders and respect the peop ...