Thank you , the Villager. I was expecting the illiterate writer to start from the genesis of the phenomenon. Blinded as he is, he was only able to talk about Jeans Mensah who is still at post, forgetting how mad man Kennedy Agyapong tormented Charlotte Osei and the bullying she suffered from bully Nana Addo.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Indeed Kennedy Agyapong owns this gentle lady, Charlotte Osei a big apology for accusing her of using her womanhood to get the job, and unless he can prove it, even satan will not forgive him for that serious allegation.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
This woman no be electoral commissioner but she go be very good for 3 rounds.That red lipstick I must confess drives me nuts
James 1 year ago
NDC is troublesome
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers and Ghana government assets looters.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yaw Asante Yeboah 1 year ago
Everyone with a sound mind in Ghana definitely know that this article will come from no other person than Kwaku Badu. Every evil thing in Ghana seems good to him.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yaw Asante Yeboah, do you know that NDC forced the EC to give live telecast of the just ended IPAC meeting, and can you tell us what NDC prove to Ghanaians that EC is engaging in that proves otherwise?
Ghana belongs to all ... read full comment
Yaw Asante Yeboah, do you know that NDC forced the EC to give live telecast of the just ended IPAC meeting, and can you tell us what NDC prove to Ghanaians that EC is engaging in that proves otherwise?
Ghana belongs to all of us and not for NDC and John Mahama. Trust me, in any nation where they do not entertain the kind of politics we do in Ghana, John Mahama would have been jail. Why is he sponsoring people to demonstrate just to make the government look bad?
Mahama had promised Prof. Gyampoh the education minister so, you saw what Gyampoh is doing when it comes to galamsey? Who was Aisha Huang and under whose presidency did that lady become galamsey queen in Ghana? Did the government arrest her and why?
Mahama has no campaign message and just blowing hot and dry air. He is facing his worse election defeat which would be historic.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Dunce,in 2015 what the hell was your cathedral pit of hell construction party's hierarchy were not negatively doing to the then EC chairwoman?
Your Ken, was telling Ghanaians, how the then EC chairwoman used her backside ... read full comment
Dunce,in 2015 what the hell was your cathedral pit of hell construction party's hierarchy were not negatively doing to the then EC chairwoman?
Your Ken, was telling Ghanaians, how the then EC chairwoman used her backside to get her job, this any many other vile attacks from your darling party and their proxies were again all over the place , including this pest of hell nation wreaking writer.
He deliberately suppressed the truths and genesis of the matter, because he knows his party's followers are day-to-day zombies.
Say cheese!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
K.I.S.S! WHY DOESN'T THE EC WANT TO OPEN THE REGISTER FOR AUDIT?
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
AN ASSHOLE LIKE YOU.YOU ARE A PISS ON.GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD LIKE PEOPLE LIKE YOU.SHOVE THE ARTICLE INTO YOUR MOTHERFUCKER ASS.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND JEAN MENSA ARE NPP BREAK THE 8 PARTNERS-IN-CRIME.
More demented NPP serial lies from a confused and desperate Badu the Julor House non-resident liar. This corrupt and incompetent NPP President Akufo-Addo has not only mismanaged and destroyed Ghana, he also is working in cahoots with the partisan EC Chairperson Jean Mensa to facilitate NPP's devious scheme to break the 8 and thereby continue with NPP's looting, plunder, galamsey activities, incompetence and corruption. Ghanaians therefore have an obligation to put pressure on this incompetent President Akufo-Addo and his partner-in-crime Jean Mensa in order to keep these two unpatriotic nation-wreckers from undermining Ghana's election process.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
If the sitting president that appointed the EC Commissioners is corrupt and the EC Commissioners are trying to retain his party in power to protect him. Quid pro quo? You piece of shit!
Charlotte Osei was removed for less.
Thank you , the Villager. I was expecting the illiterate writer to start from the genesis of the phenomenon. Blinded as he is, he was only able to talk about Jeans Mensah who is still at post, forgetting how mad man Kennedy A ...
NDC is troublesome
Ghana belongs to all ...
Your Ken, was telling Ghanaians, how the then EC chairwoman used her backside ...
More demented NPP serial lies from a confused and desperate Badu the Julor House non-resident liar. This corrupt and incompetent NPP President Akufo- ...