Massa u de taya oooo. This your spit spit. You are mad already. Fool
Helen 1 year ago
Time to innovate. Find the best App developers in the world to create android and ios civic app with multiple features. These features should mostly target the young people and should include games and quizzes both live and offline. There should also be a section of the app used to communicate the views of NCCE on issues of concern like galamsey and how the akyem mafias are using it to build monsters in the country. Well if the NCCE wants to stay relevant, learn to carry the young people along. You also employ people who can reason like Ivan Kyei Innocent, Dr. Randy and Bernard Avle not the protocol fools. This way the NCCE will easily become a household name. Imagine having people like this at the top. You'll easily become the most respected institution in Ghana. Currently I think you guys are not proving to be relevant. When young people are doing something you preach about, you must offer support and guidance. What has the NCCE said about the recent arrest of anti-galamsey protesters? You commend them for the initiative and offer guidance. How will young people find you relevant? Is it not a civic duty to protect the environment? You remain quiet when young people practice what you preach and face resistance. You see why you are losing relevance? What are your leaders doing? Why were you made independent?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Time to innovate. Find the best App developers in the world to create android and ios civic app with multiple features. These features should mostly target the young people and should include games and quizzes both live and o ...