God does not deal with idiots like Mahama whose government falsified banking records. What is the meaning of falsification of records especially when it comes to banking sector? Mahama did exactly that hence customers gnaw their teeth when withdrawing their monies from any bank under John Mahama.
NDC fools are telling Ghanaians that Nana had stolen all monies from the commercial banks, and I am yet to hear a Ghanaian who is wailing that he/she cannot withdraw his/her money from any bank anywhere in Ghana.
God does not deal with fools like Mahama, and if he was president during covid, he would have fled Ghana to an unknown destination. Why should God deal with a creature who publicly said that he is "indecisive", and some fools are urging Ghanaians to vote for a toad like that to preside over us.
The Motherland 1 year ago
This internet worm hasn't learnt a thing from all the browsing he has done over the years. He just sits there perusing the works of content creators, then he proceeds on a misconstruing and misinformation spree, then rounding off his bullshit with the silliest buffoonery.
Mss Efya 1 year ago
Pelicles or whatever your name, are you visiting Ghana from the planet Pluto? We cannot withdraw our money from Databank and many other banks we have invested our money in. You cannot claim not to know this. Your party collapsed the financial sector, collapsed the Agric sector. For the first time in our history cocobod cannot access external funds to purchase cocoa, we cannot as a country service our national debt. Almost sector of the copuntry is basaa basa
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mss Efya, listen. Go and ask Mahama why he failed to clean the banking sector as told by the IMF? It was one of the instructions issued by the IMF to Mahama including, the freeze on hiring, as well as no increase in salaries and wages to workers.
Is Databank the only bank in Ghana so, what is your point? Also, I will urge you to go and listen to Mahama's 2016 SONA and what he said about the banking sector. Mahama's government was the only government in history that falsified banking records which was a felony and your NDC and Mahama did exactly that. If Mahama would have won the 2016 election, the banking sector would have collapsed under his watch.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Pelicles, why are you refusing to address the reason why the NPP has relied on Bempah's election prophecies till his recent divorce from the NPP? NPP is a galamsey party of national cathedral thieving liars and nation-wreckers.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Can you show me where I praised Owusu-Bempah anywhere on Ghanaweb about his foolish prophecies? I am old enough to sieve the chaffs from the grains. Trust me, I do not go their way because they are nothing more than filthy scammers.
Did you hear any of them giving warning about the emergence of covid-19 before the virus wreck untold havoc on the world?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Useless cathedral pit of hell construction party footsolder.
Tell us which pastor in Ghana with two recorded biological mothers eats and drinks with your wofa the President of Ghana?
Gaslighting twerps!
Tell us which pastor in Ghana with two recorded biological mothers eats and drinks with your wofa the President of Ghana?
Gaslighting twerps!
Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago
@Pelicles, but you are not old enough to know that this is the first time a government has suspended servicing its external debt, impose hair cut on poor pensioners due to corruption and economic mismanagement, 8 people gunned down during an election, a president appointing about 60 members of his family including his baby mama? You are not old enough to know all these?
james 1 year ago
F OFF. BRAINLESS FOOL. GO AND SLEEP KID
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Waste your time, but surely not mine. Your NPP was full of praises for Bempah when he was NPP's official elections prophet, and it's the same NPP that's now moaning and screaming because Bempah has had the audacity to dump the desperate this late in the election game. I dare you put up a single condemnation of Bempah's election prophecies by any NPP member when Bempah was actively spitting out election prophecies on behalf of the NPP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
God doesn't deal with NPP thieving liars and Ghana assets looters falsely claiming to have entered into a pact with God to build a break the 8 sham national cathedral. Nor will God deal with NPP thieving liars who have relied on the election prophecies of pastor Bempah for decades until he recently became fed up with NPP lies, deceptions, looting and neglect of the people of Ghana. God doesn't deal with a corrupt and evil NPP government that has chosen to be in bed with galamsey criminals instead of protecting Ghana's resources, lands and rivers from galamsey criminals. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and a shameless religious prostitute who knows that his corrupt and failed NPP is about to be evicted from Julor House on December 7. Bempah poses no problem to Ghanaians; rather, it's the corrupt, incompetent and non-performing NPP that has proven to be an enemy of the nation, and it's time for the NPP to go in order to spare Ghanaians from more hardship, misery and neglect.
James 1 year ago
Let Mahama, Bawumia, and all the presidential aspirants commit to the galamsey war.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I'm in agreement with you. As much as galamsey is the hottest topic in this election year, the public should not only be directing its ire at Julor House but also should be demanding an assurance from all flagbearers in this race that they will act immediately to stamp out galamsey if elected. Since it appears there will be no debate among the candidates this year, the media should send out these questions to each of the flagbearers on how they plan to tackle galamsey. The public deserves to know this before the elections take place.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Continue writing wai. You go write tire. We have made up our minds already. We have seen the NDC under Mills/Mahama and seen the NPP under Nana/Bawumia. You don't need an idiot to tell you which of the two is better. Any Ghanaian with serious mental challenges knows that Nana/Bawumia government is the worst Ghana has experienced since independence. May Almighty God not guide us into such calamity again.
Joe 1 year ago
How can God choose someone who is against Free SHS and Nurses and Teachers Allowances?
I do not think God is that uncaring.
How can God choose someone who is against Free SHS and Nurses and Teachers Allowances?
The Motherland 1 year ago
In your brain, you think that the one who pioneered the implementation of free SHS in year 2015 is against it? God cares indeed, otherwise sycophants like you shouldn't still be walking about breathing the same air as the rest of the population.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Remember this song by NDC, "Free education, 419, free education, 419". Who sang that song, and if you implement free SHS in 2015m, how do come out with such a song?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ndc song?
Now I know why you are happy with Charles Bissue and characters like Ekow Horace.
Ndc song?
Now I know why you are happy with Charles Bissue and characters like Ekow Horace.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Was it God who chose incompetent and corrupt Akufo-Addo as President for him to unleash galamsey and economic hardship on Ghanaians? You , however, are right about God being caring, and that's why God has sent the WINDS OF CHANGE to chase your NPP galamsey thieving liars and government assets looters out of Julor House to keep them from inflicting four more years of NPP thievery, incompetence and Wahala on Ghanaians.
Enlightened 1 year ago
Dear Author,
I listened to the man of God's sermon in which he erroneously stated God is not interested in choosing leaders for nations...
I am not partisan, so will not follow you along that path. My interest is in t ... read full comment
Dear Author,
I listened to the man of God's sermon in which he erroneously stated God is not interested in choosing leaders for nations...
I am not partisan, so will not follow you along that path. My interest is in the wrong doctrinal statement he put out there.
Certainly, God is and must be interested in the affairs of a nation! God relates to people and people make up a nation. If God is interested in what goes on in Pastor Otabil's life, then he must be interested in what goes on in your life as well and therefore the collective!
Pastor Otabil cannot say that God does not concern himself with the way he lives on this earth, if that is the case then, he should resign as a pastor.
God is always looking towards partnering with man to accomplish His will on earth-be it in the life of an individual, a family, a community and a nation. "For the earth is the Lord's and the fullness thereof, the world, and everything therein belongs to Him"-Ps 24:1.
Men may choose to ignore or uninvite God in choosing a leader but that does not mean He is not interested in the governance of a nation. After all, it is God's children that make up a nation-some believers and some unbelievers. We however bear the consequences of going it alone.
Should we choose to invite God to be a part of choosing a leader, He will play His role and so do the citizenry. For as it is written, "Men cast lots, but its every decision is from the Lord"-Prov 16:33
James 1 year ago
Massa, God does not rule this earth, satan does, according the Bible.
Enlightened 1 year ago
Please read my opinion carefully. I never said God ruled the earth....
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Stop your confusion and reading the bible like a cretin.
Satan can never rule the earth, it's the footstool of TMH.
Now it's your choice to let Satan rule your world, but as for me and my house TMH is our salvation and we are not afraid.
James 1 year ago
Listen to the celebrated illiterate!
Senseless buffoon!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mr Multiplex a celebrated smelly tampon, you are disgusting pest and a thief.
Shameless,smelly bloody skunk.
Ofui, julorbi house rat.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. Did Satan write the bible? You swallow some worthless religious deceptions and then have the nerves to refer to others aa illiterate.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
You swallow some worthless religious deceptions and then have the nerves to refer to others as illiterate.
Typo correction:
You swallow some worthless religious deceptions and then have the nerves to refer to others as illiterate.
James Bassop 1 year ago
You are absolutely right. He had it wrong Theologically. GOD chose Saul and David as first and second kings of Israel upon instructing Samuel to anoint them on different occasions.
Kodjo 1 year ago
Can you folks leave God alone in this Ghanaian electoral carnage? I don't believe God is going to intervene in this election. Ghanaians get it straight in your thinking head!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
After being dumped by the very pastor that your NPP has used for decades to act as NPP's official election prophet, the NPP serial liars and nation-wreckers are now claiming that God has no hand in universal suffrage. These NPP shameless liars never questioned pastor Bempah's election prophecies that always claimed that the NPP was ordained to win an election; the NPP actually used Bempah's pro-NPP election prophecies to tell Ghanaians that their votes should go as ordained by God. Now that pastor Bempah has seen the light is running from the deceit, lie and incompetence of the NPP, the NPP liars are suddenly downplaying election prophecies. Badu is just another NPP serial liar and a big time hypocrite. Badu and his NPP nation-wreckers used to hold Bempah in high esteem, clinging on to every word in his election prophecies as long as these prophecies were intended to benefit the NPP. One wonders why Badu and his fellow NPP liars were always quick to wave Bempah's election prophecies while he acted in the interest of the NPP. Badu and the desperate NPP can attack and malign Bempah, but the fact still remains that Ghanaians already had been fed up with NPP galamsey government long before pastor Bempah dumped the NPP and found comfort in the welcoming arms of the NDC. Even without Bempah's recent prophecy that's sending shivers and fear through the spines of the NPP, the NPP already has known that the voters of Ghana are ready to evict the incompetent and derelict NPP from Julor House come December 7. Badu can fume all he wants because he and his NPP can't stomach pastor Bempah's divorce from the NPP but their fuming and lies won't stop Ghana voters from booting the NPP and its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia from Julor House on December 7.
James 1 year ago
Haba Massa, are you familiar with cardiac arrest? Take it easy?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No, I'm not. But you can rest assured I have no intention of taking it easy. NPP serial liars will receive the responses that they deserve. I don't need a another voodoo cyber doctor to tell me a damn thing about my heart.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia will win the 2024 elections to put an end to these ridiculous predictions by so called "Men of God". If their predictions fail, the elections were rigged. This is extremely dangerous to our country. I now understand why the IGP banned the so called prophets from forecasting because it is a threat to national security.
Kwame 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu has given up.
James Bassop 1 year ago
In 1 Samuel 9:16 GOD authorized Samuel to anoint Saul to serve as the first king of the Israel.
Again in 1 Samuel 16:13 GOD instructed Samuel to anoint David as king since He had transferred the power to him
I don’t s ... read full comment
In 1 Samuel 9:16 GOD authorized Samuel to anoint Saul to serve as the first king of the Israel.
Again in 1 Samuel 16:13 GOD instructed Samuel to anoint David as king since He had transferred the power to him
I don’t subscribe to the prophecies of Owusu Bempah et al but I disagree with Otabil as he failed to analytically consider various scenarios in the Scriptures before concluding.
What makes it funny is that he was in this country when Owusu Bempah and his cohorts kept prophesying in favor of the NPP but he was silent. Is he angered probably by the fact that the prophesies have gone against his preferred candidate?
God does not deal with idiots like Mahama whose government falsified banking records. What is the meaning of falsification of records especially when it comes to banking sector? Mahama did exactly that hence customers gnaw th ...
This internet worm hasn't learnt a thing from all the browsing he has done over the years. He just sits there perusing the works of content creators, then he proceeds on a misconstruing and misinformation spree, then rounding ...
Pelicles or whatever your name, are you visiting Ghana from the planet Pluto? We cannot withdraw our money from Databank and many other banks we have invested our money in. You cannot claim not to know this. Your party collap ...
Mss Efya, listen. Go and ask Mahama why he failed to clean the banking sector as told by the IMF? It was one of the instructions issued by the IMF to Mahama including, the freeze on hiring, as well as no increase in salaries ...
Pelicles, why are you refusing to address the reason why the NPP has relied on Bempah's election prophecies till his recent divorce from the NPP? NPP is a galamsey party of national cathedral thieving liars and nation-wrecker ...
Can you show me where I praised Owusu-Bempah anywhere on Ghanaweb about his foolish prophecies? I am old enough to sieve the chaffs from the grains. Trust me, I do not go their way because they are nothing more than filthy sc ...
Gaslighting twerps!
@Pelicles, but you are not old enough to know that this is the first time a government has suspended servicing its external debt, impose hair cut on poor pensioners due to corruption and economic mismanagement, 8 people gunne ...
Waste your time, but surely not mine. Your NPP was full of praises for Bempah when he was NPP's official elections prophet, and it's the same NPP that's now moaning and screaming because Bempah has had the audacity to dump th ...
God doesn't deal with NPP thieving liars and Ghana assets looters falsely claiming to have entered into a pact with God to build a break the 8 sham national cathedral. Nor will God deal with NPP thieving liars who have relied ...
I'm in agreement with you. As much as galamsey is the hottest topic in this election year, the public should not only be directing its ire at Julor House but also should be demanding an assurance from all flagbearers in this ...
Continue writing wai. You go write tire. We have made up our minds already. We have seen the NDC under Mills/Mahama and seen the NPP under Nana/Bawumia. You don't need an idiot to tell you which of the two is better. Any Ghan ...
In your brain, you think that the one who pioneered the implementation of free SHS in year 2015 is against it? God cares indeed, otherwise sycophants like you shouldn't still be walking about breathing the same air as the re ...
Ndc song?
Was it God who chose incompetent and corrupt Akufo-Addo as President for him to unleash galamsey and economic hardship on Ghanaians? You , however, are right about God being caring, and that's why God has sent the WINDS OF CH ...
Dear Author,
I am not partisan, so will not follow you along that path. My interest is in t ...
Now it's your choice to let Satan rule your world, but as for me and my house TMH is our salvation and ...
Senseless buffoon!
Ofui, julorbi house rat.
Typo correction:
After being dumped by the very pastor that your NPP has used for decades to act as NPP's official election prophet, the NPP serial liars and nation-wreckers are now claiming that God has no hand in universal suffrage. These N ...
Dr. Bawumia will win the 2024 elections to put an end to these ridiculous predictions by so called "Men of God". If their predictions fail, the elections were rigged. This is extremely dangerous to our country. I now understa ...
Kwaku Badu has given up.
I don’t s ...
God chooses leaders 'warlla.
Did God choose Hitler?