I agree with the writer. We wish him speedy recovery. However, God does not bless such wicked and heartless people who will do ANYTHING just to achieve their personal aim irrespective of how it negatively affects others. This world is a temporal place, but people like Bediatuo, Gabby, Akufo-Addo, Ken Ofori Atta,Bawumia and Osarfo Maafo behaves as if the world is a permanent place. GOD do not bless such people.
Lol 1 year ago
Poverty makes ordinary men unique idiots and with politics, idiocy is highly regarded because most idiots are prone to gullibility and political leadership’s relevance is highly dependent on the number of gullible people identify as their followers
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Wofa Appiah, let me humbly remind you that God doesn't relate to us the way you think. He isn't like you, He has mercy on all of us, irrespective of our sins. Otherwise perhaps someone like you might have been dead in your sins long ago. Let's learn to stop playing God.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
This is in response to Citizeb8. You may be deceiving yourself if you think that God has mercy and compassion for every one irrespective of whether the one is treating his/her neighbour wickedly because of power.
No, you hav ... read full comment
This is in response to Citizeb8. You may be deceiving yourself if you think that God has mercy and compassion for every one irrespective of whether the one is treating his/her neighbour wickedly because of power.
No, you have it wrongly. God is loving and caring but He is also just.
Ghanaians should learn to humble themselves when they are in power otherwise the result of the power they so much wield will come back to humble them. You reap what you sow.
Amar Okai Amarteifio 1 year ago
Whatever is happening presently in Ghana is quite strange and un-Ghanaian-?---to understand me--since when did we openly jubilate -gloat over a misfortune of a person ?--- A person, for the sake of decency is very ill and is receiving medical Care overseas ---Pray and wish for a quick recovery for the person -----How come this show of wishing this person's demise from Earth from some quarters ? Is this Politics?-No one lives forever--in Life, one may wish never to be ill and hospitalized, but we are never in control over our Life.
The news about the man receiving treatment in an American hospital is cause for our PRAYERS that he Bediatuo recovers quickly and returns home to join us and return to work a healthy person.--The LORD GOD our Creator is always in CONTROL------And may the LORD our Creator pierce the hearts of all those who are wishing N B Asante dead a repentant Heart and May they all come to their senses and ask for Forgiveness.
Pretty girl 1 year ago
Amarkai, the guy's arrogance, disrespect and corrupt actions are killing people. No one wishes the Akyem Mafia members well. If you do, God will kill you too
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Pretty girl, who appointed you judge over other human beings? It's so pathetic - you don't realise that this holier-than-thou posture of yours amounts to arrogance. An equally sinful human being like you is now playing God and passing judgment on another frail soul. God have mercy on you.
Fiifi Duku Woode 1 year ago
Well said, speedy recovery Nana, this must not be about politics
Ob 1 year ago
Hypocrites,Keep loving him who cares.Misery awaits you all
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
RETURN TO SENDER!!!
Evil to him who evil thinks. The Akyem Mafia's plot against Hopeson and Ghanaians will rebound on themselves. Their plan to have Hopeson in a wheelchair has rebounded straight onto Asante Bediatuo. That A ... read full comment
RETURN TO SENDER!!!
Evil to him who evil thinks. The Akyem Mafia's plot against Hopeson and Ghanaians will rebound on themselves. Their plan to have Hopeson in a wheelchair has rebounded straight onto Asante Bediatuo. That Akyem twat Their plan (libation in a cemetry) to take over control of Ghana will fail. Their family will be wiped out of the surface of earth. Twats!.
Kk 1 year ago
There are many idiots in this country who are happy about the condition of Bediatuo, if you ask why are they happy that the man is sick, they can not give any tangible reason for that. If this guy died will there no be dead again? Nkwasiasem
Muhammed Kudus 1 year ago
Do you know how your people hate Jordan Ayew?
Aluyata 1 year ago
The days are numbered. Soon, they will surely go and just follow like that
Musa 1 year ago
When u are well vested in walking over people. Stealing at full glare of the citizens, snatching contracts for ur wife , certainly u easily become the enemy of the people. Humility pays a lot especially in this transitory world of vanity. Badiatuo and his circle are well know for public disrespect, and. camma will not sit in reticence. Truth be told…..
Senga 1 year ago
STOMACH POLITICIAN EXTRAORDINARY, THIS CONFUSED DANGME MAN!!!!! HERE IS SOMEONE WHO FORCES HIMSELF TO RUB SHOULDERS WITH TOP POLITICIANS OF THE DAY. A BIG SHAME
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Owula, you used to be a staunch NDC member but after chopping several bribes, you are now "com ci, com ca." Shame on you.
Bosomfo Kwaadu 1 year ago
What is this ass kisser up to? Such a bogus write up. Someone who drinks like a sailor and smokes like a chimney is sick and instead of telling him to quit those evil vices, you are here cheering him on like some local hero. Smoking kills and so does excessive alcohol consumption. That's the truth. Bediatuo should stop smoking and drinking. PERIOD. NO PAMPERING OR SUGAR COATING OF WORDS HERE. HE KNOWS BETTER. WORD TO THE WISE.....AM OUT!!!!
Samuel Attafuah 1 year ago
GREAT, BUT WHAT ABOUT THE DEPRIVED MILLIONS UNDER THEIR RULERSHIP? IT IS SAID that " the evil that men do lives after them" , and "GOD cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows." Even after people are dead and gone, the evil they have done remains. It does not get buried with them. That is why we should all seek to serve to achieve goodness.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
God is the ultimate JUDGE and fair one
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Hallelujah, the wicked president and his family are dying slowly, they thought they own the world, I learned Ofori Atta is also going after him Gabby will follow as for Akuffo Addo he will not see 7th December, God punish you all, AAAAAAMEN
Slim 1 year ago
You can go on radio hell, who cares!
Albert Dwomoh. 1 year ago
God is not with us when we live our lives not according to his will.we most often think we can live our lives anyhow and run to him in times of trouble.Infact in such times,he even laughes at us.
Glenn 1 year ago
I totally agree with you. Wisdom is the functional application of knowledge.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The guy had a massive stroke, has heart problems and he also suffering from diabetes, how can he survive? Keeping him alive will only prolong the suffering. Let him go home
ray 1 year ago
Bad combination, bro. Was Bediatuo not the one on a luxury yatch some where in Europe drinking n partying in the company of bikini-clad women and smoking cigars
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
Lol!
Lol!
oRiGiNaL 1 year ago
I pray for the falling of all wicked men! You cannot offend the ancestors of the land without repercussions. Money isn’t everything in the world and this is the lesson karma wants to teach us. The evil they have done will follow them
And their children all the days of their lives and to their graves
Kontor 1 year ago
Useless write-up , complete balderdash, Owula Mangotey is a political prostitute.
Bongo 1 year ago
Stupid letter from a hypocrite
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Birds of the same feather consoling each other. Anyway, we wish him speedy recovery
Stench#4more 1 year ago
I am taping my palm wine, awaiting the annoncement.
Such elements deserve zero decorum
Andropov 1 year ago
Mangotey, you definitely has your tongue in your cheek as you pen this letter. Bediato should come down to earth, drop the arrogance posture and he'll be fine. I wish him neither evil nor speedy recovery
Akoo -london 1 year ago
Fantastic and warm welcoming piece. These are the people we need for nation building.
Lilian Tiwah Ahenkorah 1 year ago
A Beautiful Write Up.
JoeH 1 year ago
Sycophantic write up. Wishing for favors, methinks.
Shaw 1 year ago
Ass licker
Ass licker
Alhaj Boadi 1 year ago
May Allah grant him the best of all SHIFAA.
I DOFF MY HAT FOR OWULA MANGORTEY.
Musa 1 year ago
Kwasia...u want the mofias to finish Ghana entirely. Look at our water bodies, these are the fools behind all the looting and galamday. In fact this country need cleansing beginning from badiatuo and family.
Vive 1 year ago
Forget about wishing him speedy recovery, he will die. Oh he will not die now, he will be a vegetable for the next 35 years, he will even beg death to come for him, and in the end he will die a very painful death. This is just the beginning of his punishment. And all the family including Akufo Addo, Ken Offori-Atta and the likes will suffer the same fate. The greedy bastards haven't seen anything yet, just wait. How many people in this country have you killed with your policies? Wait patiently and endure your punishment.
Patrick Wiafe 1 year ago
God bless you for the wonderful words of inspiration to Nana Bediatuo.
I also pray that the Gracious Lord stretch forth His healing hand on you and grant you a speedy recovery.
God is our healer, and you'll receive it fr ... read full comment
I also pray that the Gracious Lord stretch forth His healing hand on you and grant you a speedy recovery.
God is our healer, and you'll receive it from Him only if you believe.
Amen
Dora 1 year ago
People are still not checking out the 2nd wife. She is from Nija. All the money stolen is with her and his demise will automatically end any probe. The wife may have a hand in his sickness
I agree with the writer. We wish him speedy recovery. However, God does not bless such wicked and heartless people who will do ANYTHING just to achieve their personal aim irrespective of how it negatively affects others. This ...
Poverty makes ordinary men unique idiots and with politics, idiocy is highly regarded because most idiots are prone to gullibility and political leadership’s relevance is highly dependent on the number of gullible people id ...
@Wofa Appiah, let me humbly remind you that God doesn't relate to us the way you think. He isn't like you, He has mercy on all of us, irrespective of our sins. Otherwise perhaps someone like you might have been dead in your s ...
No, you hav ...
Whatever is happening presently in Ghana is quite strange and un-Ghanaian-?---to understand me--since when did we openly jubilate -gloat over a misfortune of a person ?--- A person, for the sake of decency is very ill and is ...
@Pretty girl, who appointed you judge over other human beings? It's so pathetic - you don't realise that this holier-than-thou posture of yours amounts to arrogance. An equally sinful human being like you is now playing God ...
RETURN TO SENDER!!!
Evil to him who evil thinks. The Akyem Mafia's plot against Hopeson and Ghanaians will rebound on themselves. Their plan to have Hopeson in a wheelchair has rebounded straight onto Asante Bediatuo. That A ...
There are many idiots in this country who are happy about the condition of Bediatuo, if you ask why are they happy that the man is sick, they can not give any tangible reason for that. If this guy died will there no be dead ...
When u are well vested in walking over people. Stealing at full glare of the citizens, snatching contracts for ur wife , certainly u easily become the enemy of the people. Humility pays a lot especially in this transitory wor ...
What is this ass kisser up to? Such a bogus write up. Someone who drinks like a sailor and smokes like a chimney is sick and instead of telling him to quit those evil vices, you are here cheering him on like some local hero ...
GREAT, BUT WHAT ABOUT THE DEPRIVED MILLIONS UNDER THEIR RULERSHIP? IT IS SAID that " the evil that men do lives after them" , and "GOD cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows." Even after people are dead and gone, the ev ...
Hallelujah, the wicked president and his family are dying slowly, they thought they own the world, I learned Ofori Atta is also going after him Gabby will follow as for Akuffo Addo he will not see 7th December, God punish you ...
Lol!
I pray for the falling of all wicked men! You cannot offend the ancestors of the land without repercussions. Money isn’t everything in the world and this is the lesson karma wants to teach us. The evil they have done will f ...
A Beautiful Write Up.
Ass licker
Forget about wishing him speedy recovery, he will die. Oh he will not die now, he will be a vegetable for the next 35 years, he will even beg death to come for him, and in the end he will die a very painful death. This is jus ...
God is our healer, and you'll receive it fr ...