Even if stone turn to human and volte for npp they will still loose
Pelicles 1 year ago
@John Baptist Naah. Who was president in Ghana when Aisha Huang became a known figure as galamsey "QUEEN" in Ghana? It was around the same time that galamsey gained international recognition so, who do you blame? Yes, we all have political affiliation, but Ghana should be first on our mind.
Your political party NDC, signed a loan agreement with China which the lender, China, included the influx of Chinese migrants as part of the deal which NDC accepted while Mahama was vice president. Why can't you people accept the obvious than trying to twist the narrative to suit your political agenda?
When Kufuor was president, what was the conditions of our rivers, forests, and what happened after Kufuor left office?
Now, "Dr. Naah", at times, I do not want to be part of the "dollar" political talk because our currency is cedi and is the cedi scarce in Ghana? Look shallow-minded people like we Ghanaians prefer to use foreign currency as a way to dictate our political discourse which is very disturbing.
In the US, their citizens do not talk about any foreign currency then their dollar unlike Ghana where we prefer the dollar. Why can't we hold a referendum and dollarized our economy? We are exposing how stupid we are to adore a foreign currency to dictate the pace of our political discourse than our local cedi.
If Mahama wins the election, do you think he can reverse the rate to one cedi to one dollar, and how can he do that?
Imagine Mahama was number one (1) on the ballot, what would be the narrative? Whether you like or not, John Mahama will lose the next election and let him start anything stupid, he will not see its end because Ghana did not come into existence through Mahama's intercourse with his wife.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Who freed Aisha Huang from galamsey prosecution if not this corrupt Julor House NPP galamsey government? Mahama is carefully guarding the number 8 to keep the NPP thieving nation-wreckers from breaking it. Poor NPP, the number is now being protected by Mahama, and the NPP has also lost its elections prophet to the NDC. No wonder the NPP members are now running scared and confused, and that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke doesn't even know where the race ends. So much for the NPP's hallucination on breaking the 8. Forget about breaking the 8, for Aplanke Bawumia is set to break many NPP hearts when he gets booted by Ghana voters.
Okoromansa 1 year ago
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH AKUFO-ADDO'S LEADERSHIP STYLE. BAWUMIA'S 1 ON THE BALLOT MEANS MAHAMA WOULD BE RETIRED FROM POLITICS AFTER DECEMBER 7. OTHERWSE WHO ELSE COULD BE PRESIDENT ASIDE BAWUMIA? GHANAWEB, DON'TALLOW OWUSU-BEMPAH, NIGEL GAISIE, KORANKKYE-ANKRAH, OPAMBOUR AND THE OTHER CROOKS TO DECEIVE YOU. GHANA IS ALREADY BLESSED WITH A PRESIDENT - DR. BAWUMIA, INSHA ALLAH.
SPENDYLOVE 1 year ago
Write your comment I NEVER KNOW THAT U TOO U LIKE AN IDIOT AMONG THEM O! VERY VERY SENSELESS! U THINK U DEY MAKE SENSE, HE WON'T WIN!
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
This Naah boy is struggling to defend the indefensible! His whole write up is very cheap political propaganda. Surely, it makes better sense to link NPP'S claim to be breaking the 8, which is Mahama's position on the ballot paper, than the writer's struggle to associate the 8 with the NPP's 8 years in power; after all, the NPP has been in power for the same number of years every other government has continuously been in power in a stretch. Just re-read Naah's description of the NPP's number 1 position on the ballot box and note how he struggled to get appropriate words to make sense of where he was going.
Naah struggled to make any sense when he turned to describe policies the two parties are placing on the table, claiming that the NPP is bereft of any policy, but Mahama is strongly propagating policies for nation building! NPP'S single mention of "Digitalization" is enough to blow out the inconsequential list Naah enumerated here as Mahama's manifesto. The free SHS alone holds better value than all Mahama has ever achieved all hi life as a public figure in the country. Mahama was a wrong choice to have ever been given opportunity to lead the nation, and he would be the wrong choice to ever be given another opportunity to mess things up for the nation, especially when we have a better alternative to lead us!
All the wrongs Akuffo Addo has struggled with these last 8 years were initiated by the poor NDC government. Galamsey, Corruption, loose talk, etc, were all left overs from Mahama and his gang. Come to think of it: Anybody living outside Ghana would never expect that anything is happening in the country presently, if all they know came from the lips of the NDC and their adherents! But roads are being built, schools are being built; hospitals are big built, government workers are receiving the salaries! And all at the time that Ghana is struggling economically and financially? It would be the greatest mistake in the nation's political history if Mahama's position 8 on the ballot paper is not completely shattered come December 2024!
James Boateng 1 year ago
It is not the choice of number 8 by NDC that is sending NPP into opposition. It is rather the rising cost of living, debt crisis, corruption and state capture that is sending NPP into opposition
ONLY IN THEIR MAGICAL NEVERLAND
@John Baptist Naah. Who was president in Ghana when Aisha Huang became a known figure as galamsey "QUEEN" in Ghana? It was around the same time that galamsey gained international recognition so, who do you blame? Yes, we all ...
Who freed Aisha Huang from galamsey prosecution if not this corrupt Julor House NPP galamsey government? Mahama is carefully guarding the number 8 to keep the NPP thieving nation-wreckers from breaking it. Poor NPP, the numbe ...
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH AKUFO-ADDO'S LEADERSHIP STYLE. BAWUMIA'S 1 ON THE BALLOT MEANS MAHAMA WOULD BE RETIRED FROM POLITICS AFTER DECEMBER 7. OTHERWSE WHO ELSE COULD BE PRESIDENT ASIDE BAWUMIA? GHANAWEB, DON'TALLOW OWUSU ...
This Naah boy is struggling to defend the indefensible! His whole write up is very cheap political propaganda. Surely, it makes better sense to link NPP'S claim to be breaking the 8, which is Mahama's position on the ballot p ...