K Badu, spewing rubbish on a daily basis has become your strongest selling point.In fact, It makes you look like a complete twat.Keep wanking!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
K Badu Julor, tell your cathedral pit of hell construction party and incompetent government to start paying our pensioners and service our debts!
Julor , we are coming for our Pwalugu dam construction funds!
Thieves!
K Badu Julor, tell your cathedral pit of hell construction party and incompetent government to start paying our pensioners and service our debts!
Thieves!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!
IS K. BADU ONE OF THEM!!!!!
James 1 year ago
Welcome on board the celebrated illiterate!
Which of the points raised by the author is a fiction?
Unlettered buffoon!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Badu is worse than an unlettered buffoon; Badu is a clueless demented serial liar with a propensity for twisting facts to suit his NPP false propaganda. One can safely say that Badu wears the clothes of a scumbag and the carries the mindset of a thieving liar. Badu and Bawumia are two peas in a pod, constipated with lies; they've never seen a lie that they don't like.
FANNY 1 year ago
If an exchange rate of GHC4 is woeful to GHC 16, is a national debt stock of GHC122 billion is woeful in relation to GHC 742, if an unemployment rate of 7% is woeful as compared to the current 14%, if an inflation of 15% is woeful to 23.2%, if being able to service our national debt is woeful in comparison to suspending servicing of our external debt, if building the Terminal Three, 47 completed E-BLOCKS, UG Medical centre, BOG hospital, Kejetia project, Afari HOSPITAL, sEWUAH hOSPITAL, cIRCLE INTERCHANGE and all othe monumental infrastructural projects without E LEVY, without COVID LEVY are woeful performance, then MAY GOD GIVE US WOEFUL in 2025. AMEN
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
There we go again, they will come with their big but empty titles. Dr this, professor that. When they write you only see empty heads with corrupt brains. They will come and pour out the rubbish after they have collected their part of the stolen money. Where are these illiterates who have disgrace themselves because of "nokofio" from corrupt Akuffo Addo, I am talking about Profs. Martey, Addei, Otabil and the rest.
Gogomi 1 year ago
I agree. The article is simy put, convoluted nonsense. I tried my damndest best to extract some logic or sense out of it without success.
Pelicles 1 year ago
In 2012 through 2016, common gas for home use was rationed in Ghana because Ghanaians have to queue daily before getting it, do we see that today?
Having occupied all political positions in Ghana to the presidency, Mahama ... read full comment
In 2012 through 2016, common gas for home use was rationed in Ghana because Ghanaians have to queue daily before getting it, do we see that today?
Having occupied all political positions in Ghana to the presidency, Mahama is the silliest president ever. Under his presidency, common chalks became scarce in Ghana, and I wonder why some "humans" with brains wish to see him back to the presidency again.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Perhaps if you are on Mars, you will realise the rationalising of gas and electricity were due to infrastructure shortage, that is why JDM completed the Aboaba Gas Plant, which feeding you and your corrupt lazy lying government.
Do you think if such an infrastructure was not planted by JDM your corrupt government can rely on the West African Gas Pipeline to generate electricity and LPG?
Julor!
James 1 year ago
Here comes the flamboyant buffoon again!
Get it, your doyen Mahama is incompetent and corrupt who does not deserve to lead Ghana.
Isn't it true that he was investigated by his own boss for corrupt practices?
What a s ... read full comment
Get it, your doyen Mahama is incompetent and corrupt who does not deserve to lead Ghana.
What a shame!
Nsia 1 year ago
@Pelicles, another wiseacre with mashed up Cassava for Brains. Some of us led a contented lives without using gas or chalk. Back then,we had Lush, verdant and arable lands to farm on. Our rivers were clean, navigable and fast flowing. We could even drink a bit from them whenever we went to our cocoa farms. Today, Akufo Addo's envoy in China has been issuing visas to the Chinese like a confetti to come to Ghana en masse and with his tacit support destroy the very thing that our existence on planet earth is based on, yet a brain fart like you keep harping on Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. The worst part of Mahama is a billion times better than the damp squib called Akufo Addo. And, just don't get me started with the only simplistic piffle that always comes out of your empty head. "I don't debate feral". Well, a feral as far as we are concerned is a twat like you Pelicles and K Badu, who keep churning out twaddle upon twaddle to support a completely useless mugwump such as Akufo Addo. Come back and let me knock a fistful of sense into your empty head. Frankly, calling you a twat, is an insult to the word. Akyeneboa b ba!
James 1 year ago
Massa, we cannot agree with you more on the menace of galamsey.
The fact however is, all the politicians in both NDC and NPP are guilty in curbing the galamsey menace.
Mahama set up a committee during his time in office ... read full comment
The fact however is, all the politicians in both NDC and NPP are guilty in curbing the galamsey menace.
Mahama set up a committee during his time in office and came up to nothing.
Akufo-Addo has also failed woefully in his fight to curb the galamsey menace.
Nsia 1 year ago
@James, Akufo Addo, gave us a firm promise to nail it in the bud. Failure is not an option because those actively involved in that wilful and senseless destruction are NPP financiers and we know their names.Akufo Addo, put corrupt Sir John in charge of our forests and he was the one cutting r.osewood trees and shipping them to China. What sort of leaderdhip is that? After eight years at the helm, it is nonsense to blame Mahama. Personally, I do not give a fig about NPP or NDC but I do care about our lands and rivers. Akufo Addo, is an epitome of pure evil as far as I am concerned. His idea of development is to waste our meagre resources on a cathedral in a country that has no state religion. That, in itself smacks of idiocy and gross incompetence.And,we have dipsticks such as Pelicles and Badu cinstantly doing our heads in with banal comments. Frankly, who in his or her right mind will vote for bloodsuckers like that or even praise them?CHEERS!
Robert Forson 1 year ago
Are you living on another planet. Kenkey was 50 pesewas a ball now 5 Ghana Cedis without shito (Shito is not for free when you buy kenkey).
Give us a break
Are you living on another planet. Kenkey was 50 pesewas a ball now 5 Ghana Cedis without shito (Shito is not for free when you buy kenkey).
Give us a break
Pelicles 1 year ago
When Aisha Huang was deeply destroying our environment with her galamsey activities, who was president in Ghana, and why wasn't she arrested?
Chinese miners came to Ghana under Mills/Mahama government through a $3billion l ... read full comment
When Aisha Huang was deeply destroying our environment with her galamsey activities, who was president in Ghana, and why wasn't she arrested?
Chinese miners came to Ghana under Mills/Mahama government through a $3billion loan agreement they signed, and the profit is what we are discussing now.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are not making sense, was Charles Bissue selling mining licences to rogue companies under JDM administration?
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui
You are not making sense, was Charles Bissue selling mining licences to rogue companies under JDM administration?
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui
James 1 year ago
Listen, the flamboyant charlatan, both your Mahama and Akufo-Addo are guilt in the inseparable fight against
Unlettered buffoon! galamsey.
Listen, the flamboyant charlatan, both your Mahama and Akufo-Addo are guilt in the inseparable fight against
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU SURELY ARE A SHAMELESS NPP SERIAL LIAR. THIS JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HEAD BY INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS THE HOST OF THOUSANDS OF CHINESE GALAMSEY CRIMINALS NOW OPENLY AND RFREELY DESTROYING GHANA'S LANDS AND POLLUTING GHANA'S RIVERS.
The NPP galamsey government is host to thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals. Is it not the government of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia that set Chinese galamsey queenpin Aisha Huang free from prosecution for galamsey? All the thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals running loose across Ghana are guests of this NPP galamsey government. Bawumia and Akufo-Addo are galamsey enablers.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
'Headed by'.
Header typo correction:
'Headed by'.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
While you're on the subject of arrests, why not tell your readers why this corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo government cause the dismissal of galamsey charges against Chinese galamsey queenpin Aisha Huang and quietly allowed her to slip out of Ghana? Is that a government that fights galamsey? Has Akufo-Addo not personally defended members of his own party who are engaged in galamsey, just as he defended Aisha Huang on her second arrest and prosecution by claiming that the evil lady was not engaged in galamsey activities? How then can Akufo-Addo claim to be protecting Ghana's lands, rivers and minerals from criminals?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
That’s the Beauty of Democracy. With $4 now $16, Collapsed Economy with Inflation at 23%. Npp Executives Destroying the Forests, Rivers and Roads.Food, Fuel,Electricity and Water unaffordable under Akufo Addo. That’s your Opinion, but Ghanaians are Suffering.
Pelicles 1 year ago
A collapse economy cannot record "Trade surplus".
Nsia 1 year ago
@Pelicles, a pile of absolute tosh expected ftom a dickhead whose brain is in reverse gear! ...Surplus, what a sick joke!
Sure but Nana assisted By Bawumia 10times worse 1 year ago
Sure but Nana assisted By Bawumia 10times worse and still going, Nana Addo promised to fix Mahama's mistake and created much much more. Irony.
Corruption blunders and many mad ecomonic decisions. Ghana will never be the same ... read full comment
Sure but Nana assisted By Bawumia 10times worse and still going, Nana Addo promised to fix Mahama's mistake and created much much more. Irony.
Corruption blunders and many mad ecomonic decisions. Ghana will never be the same and sinking fast.
ROB 1 year ago
VOTE # 1 TO END LAWLESSNESS, HOOLIGANISM, PROPAGANDA, VIOLENCE, TRIBALISM AND THE LIKES IN GHANA.
AKP 1 year ago
Big Fool
Big Fool
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENMT APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-DOO OPERATE A FAILED GOVERNMENT OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
You and who cannot keep living in denial? Imagine a clueless NPP serial liar Badu falsely claiming Mahama's performance wa ... read full comment
INCOMPETENMT APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-DOO OPERATE A FAILED GOVERNMENT OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
You and who cannot keep living in denial? Imagine a clueless NPP serial liar Badu falsely claiming Mahama's performance was woefully inadequate when it rather is Badu's corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government that has proven to be nothing but a woefully incompetent and vision-less destructive government. Even the NPP's incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is running from his own NPP government's failed policies and broken promises, just to show you how much the NPP government's performance stinks.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
HE WAS EXPERT IN TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS AND NKOMFEM DUMSOR
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is an expert in Serwaa Broni, the side-chick that he used Ghana tax payers' money to lavish on; in the looting of Ghana government assets; in the fleecing Ghana tax payers to build his break the 8 sham national cathedral; and in being in bed with galamsey criminals who continue to ravage the lands and rivers of Ghana while using galamsey proceeds to finance Akufo-Addo's NPP.
TRUTH 1 year ago
NPP like to tag Kevin Taylor as Mahama's boy but they don't realise we see all their dirty back door games.
Badu is behaving like Ahoofe, that so called teacher in the USA who wrote endless tribalist articles on Ghana web ... read full comment
NPP like to tag Kevin Taylor as Mahama's boy but they don't realise we see all their dirty back door games.
Badu is behaving like Ahoofe, that so called teacher in the USA who wrote endless tribalist articles on Ghana web just before the 2016 elections and then disappeared into thin air after they won.
Mahama did well understand the circumstances of 2012-2016.
Led the nation like a father and gave everyone a chance.
He was not divisive, introducing alien 'gods' to further destroy our nation, destroy the Cedis beyond repair, left a debt so huge we are gradually becoming a Haiti of Africa.
There were no Banking collapse and economic haircut so severe pensioners lots their many. All these while, his friends and families were standing on foreign lands with their stolen booties.
I'm sure the majority of Ghanaians see through all the tricks of this dangerous party, NPP.
Ignore the typos, Ghanaweb is so bugged, I'm afraid editting before posting is impossible.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Go and read Mahama's SONA of 2016 and listen to what he said about the banking sector. Also, it was the IMF that directed Mahama to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he didn't do it and left it for the in-coming NPP administration. Remember that Ghana was under the IMF before NPP came into office.
Also, report that came from the banking sector was that the Mahama administration was "FALSIFYING" bank records which means what to you? They treated customers monies as their personal money, and that was why people cannot withdraw monies from their accounts. Yes, I understand that we all have choices to support what we want but to argue that Mahama was a good leader, is beyond imagination.
Kido 1 year ago
People like you simply have a blurred sense of objectivity. What on earth will make you make such a skewed statement? Because of your allegiance to your party, you fail to clearly analyse the issues at stake. Look at all the economic indicators under the current government, compare them to that of the Mahama Regine before handing over power to the current government, and you would realise that what you are saying is not true. Why do you take the rest of the Ghanaian population to be fools, who do not know what is happening around them. That amounts to insulting them after taking away everything that they had before the NPP govern came into power to impoverish them.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Kido.... I do not call K Goebbels Badu, a Sophists and idiotic embellisher for no reason. Frankly, Akufo Addo and his bunch of useless cunts have simply led us into a latrine pit, and we have a odious and contemptible K Badu constantly churning out absolute nonsense about Mahama who seems to be a fat lot better than the bunch of thieves that makes up the NPP. We have to condemn these airy-fairy Pig-headed Doctors... PhD holders in the strongest language.. Of course, the twat called Badu, does not give a fig about the state of our Rivers and Lands. 8 years of total destruction by NPP is some kind of achievement for the supporters of their despicable leader. How can anybody with an ounce of sense even praise an abject failure such as Akufo Addo and Bawumia?
Andy 1 year ago
Woeful in relationships with what.
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the mangled face of a Thief and Drunk.
Wise 1 year ago
Seriously, I NPP is failing but Mahama is not, can never be the option
NDC could have come with any body at all apart and could win this election hands down. Mahama lacks leadership qualities and it showed. Why again?
oje 1 year ago
U PEOPLE KNOW NO SHAME.EVEN WITH THIS FAILURE U STILL THINK U CAN USE UR USELESS COLUNM TO GET VOTES FOR THIS FAILUREZ
Richard 1 year ago
Who is this idiot?
Bango 1 year ago
Are you living in Ghana? You seem to write from your anus!
Ohene 1 year ago
When I see educated people defending the undefendable like, Papa No, Dumso, Banking Crisis, and the rest, then I am ashamed for them. For crying out loud the so-called man couldn't pay government workers. Nana Addo spent all our money on Free education so go burn the see. Shameful NDC lovers.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Someone once said, "A mind is a terrible thing to waste". A careful look at the NPP will quickly show that far too many of them are PhD holders, yet they can't seem to do anything meaningful with that education other than use it to spew lies, get into Julor House and loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. These are the same NPP miseducated thieving nation-wreckers who have turned a blind eye on galamsey and allowed galamseyers to wreck havoc across Ghana, destroying lands and polluting rivers while incompetent Aplanke Bawumia stands aloof with no solution in hand. And while the NPP serial liars keep spitting out lies about Papano, it's the NPP mafia boss Akufo-Addo who was busy using tax payers' money to lavish on his side-chick Serwaa Broni till she became fed up with him and dumped him like a hot potato.
Thieves!
Unlettered buffoon!
Badu is worse than an unlettered buffoon; Badu is a clueless demented serial liar with a propensity for twisting facts to suit his NPP false propaganda. One can safely say that Badu wears the clothes of a scumbag and the carr ...
If an exchange rate of GHC4 is woeful to GHC 16, is a national debt stock of GHC122 billion is woeful in relation to GHC 742, if an unemployment rate of 7% is woeful as compared to the current 14%, if an inflation of 15% is w ...
There we go again, they will come with their big but empty titles. Dr this, professor that. When they write you only see empty heads with corrupt brains. They will come and pour out the rubbish after they have collected their ...
Having occupied all political positions in Ghana to the presidency, Mahama ...
Perhaps if you are on Mars, you will realise the rationalising of gas and electricity were due to infrastructure shortage, that is why JDM completed the Aboaba Gas Plant, which feeding you and your corrupt lazy lying governme ...
What a s ...
@Pelicles, another wiseacre with mashed up Cassava for Brains. Some of us led a contented lives without using gas or chalk. Back then,we had Lush, verdant and arable lands to farm on. Our rivers were clean, navigable and f ...
Mahama set up a committee during his time in office ...
@James, Akufo Addo, gave us a firm promise to nail it in the bud. Failure is not an option because those actively involved in that wilful and senseless destruction are NPP financiers and we know their names.Akufo Addo, put ...
Give us a break
Chinese miners came to Ghana under Mills/Mahama government through a $3billion l ...
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui
YOU SURELY ARE A SHAMELESS NPP SERIAL LIAR. THIS JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT HEAD BY INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS THE HOST OF THOUSANDS OF CHINESE GALAMSEY CRIMINALS NOW OPENLY AND RFREELY DESTRO ...
Header typo correction:
'Headed by'.
While you're on the subject of arrests, why not tell your readers why this corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo government cause the dismissal of galamsey charges against Chinese galamsey queenpin Aisha Huang and quietly allowe ...
That’s the Beauty of Democracy. With $4 now $16, Collapsed Economy with Inflation at 23%. Npp Executives Destroying the Forests, Rivers and Roads.Food, Fuel,Electricity and Water unaffordable under Akufo Addo. That’s your ...
Corruption blunders and many mad ecomonic decisions. Ghana will never be the same ...
Big Fool
You and who cannot keep living in denial? Imagine a clueless NPP serial liar Badu falsely claiming Mahama's performance wa ...
Akufo-Addo is an expert in Serwaa Broni, the side-chick that he used Ghana tax payers' money to lavish on; in the looting of Ghana government assets; in the fleecing Ghana tax payers to build his break the 8 sham national cat ...
Badu is behaving like Ahoofe, that so called teacher in the USA who wrote endless tribalist articles on Ghana web ...
Go and read Mahama's SONA of 2016 and listen to what he said about the banking sector. Also, it was the IMF that directed Mahama to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he didn't do it and left it for the ...
People like you simply have a blurred sense of objectivity. What on earth will make you make such a skewed statement? Because of your allegiance to your party, you fail to clearly analyse the issues at stake. Look at all the ...
@Kido.... I do not call K Goebbels Badu, a Sophists and idiotic embellisher for no reason. Frankly, Akufo Addo and his bunch of useless cunts have simply led us into a latrine pit, and we have a odious and contemptible K Bad ...
Who is this idiot?
When I see educated people defending the undefendable like, Papa No, Dumso, Banking Crisis, and the rest, then I am ashamed for them. For crying out loud the so-called man couldn't pay government workers. Nana Addo spent all ...
Someone once said, "A mind is a terrible thing to waste". A careful look at the NPP will quickly show that far too many of them are PhD holders, yet they can't seem to do anything meaningful with that education other than use ...