On Mahama’s reset agenda: Is he going to return the entire Ghana’s bauxite to his sibling?

Read Comments Comments (21)

• New Ghanaian 1 year ago

Kwaku Badu, YOU ARE A TRIBALISTIC TWERP.

I didn't read or have to read your gibberish because the theme is the same.

As a Ghanaian and an African, you would or should be HAPPIER that Mahama, NADAA or whoever sells whate ...

• The Motherland 1 year ago

You said it, massa. I also didn't bother to read the rubbish because the writer (Kwaku Badu) is only an expert in playing to the gallery. Just leave him to wallow in his own spittle.

• That's a simple demand - credibility is the name of the game 1 year ago

You said it all: a gibberish write-up.

• Joe 1 year ago

This is the reason why he is so desperate to return to power.

• Ask the relevant question 1 year ago

Yes, we know for a fact that no president is perfect, but you should be worried about the current kleptocracy going on in Ghana now and ask the relevant question. The relevant questions you should be asking include:
    * Is Aku ...

• James 1 year ago

How can a thief catch a thief?

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Mahama’s conduct over the bauxite deal in 2016 is such blatant and despicable thiever. y

• JAAPHEN 1 year ago

SO FOR YOUR OWN GHANA MAN TO BENEFIT, ITS BETTER FOR CHINISE TO TAKE OVER RATHER? SHAME ON YOUR

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Such ethnocentric hate wont help Ghana. Ibrahim Mahama doesn't need that bauxite to make it. When the Appiaste explosion happened, the guy donated generously to rebuilding that community. He didn't even say because it is not ...

• James 1 year ago

Nonsense!

What do Asantes got to do with Mahama stealing Ghana’s bauxite for his brother?

Tribal buffoon!

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

ALSO FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.DON'T YOU KNOW PAPANO ???

And you seem to be forgetting about that side-chick Serwaa Broni who was showered with looted Ghana government money by Akufo-Addo. Serwaa Broni eventually dumped her sugar-daddy Akufo-Addo and disclosed to Ghanaians that Aku ...

• kk 1 year ago

gyemefuo.....u sit in ur bed room and always writing stupid articles. Tell ur president to go and give the bauxite to the Chinese. nonsense....

• JAAPHEN 1 year ago

AS FOR YOU, K BADU YOUR BRAIN NO DEY WORK KRAAA. AFTER GIVEN IT TO THE CHINISE, WHATS THE END RESULT? NATION WRECKERS

• KKD 1 year ago

Only IDIOTS will post rubbish like this. How can Mahama return the whole bauxite to his siblings?. I wonder how Stupid some people can be. Lets grow up as a people. Lets be serious for once.

• Angry Man 1 year ago

Your opinion stinks. JDM will return the bauxite to your mother or father. kwasia ofui

• Better Mahamma than chinese 1 year ago

Better Ibrahim mahamma get the bauxite deal than the chinese who dont have any interest in our collective good. Look at how theve poluted our waters?

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF LITIUM THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS, STEALING AND LOOTING WHILE DEVIOUSLY BUILDING A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.

No, Badu, he has no plans on doing that, contrary to your sick and demented NPP false pro ...

Header typo correction.

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF LITHIUM THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS, STEALING AND LOOTING WHILE DEVIOUSLY BUILDING A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

STUPID QUESTION. All Ghanaians are looking for is VALUE FOR MONEY.

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

PAPANO WILL ALSO BUY MORE HOUSES-CARS AND MONEY TO TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS