This is a load of crass nonsense. Because Franklin Cudjoe now criticises the NPP government, his character is being brutally assassinated. It won't work.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Ignore this Sarpong.
Of course, a 'hirer' knows who a 'hiree' is.
Ignore this Sarpong.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
DO NOT JUST TELL US TO IGNORE SARPONG...TELL US WHAT IS REALLY IMANI AFRICA...WHAT IS IMANI AFRICA?...YES, WHAT IS IMANI AFRICA?...IF NOT A TALKING TANK?....TWEAA.
Ojah 1 year ago
And the author thinks we are all fools, not to know what his real intentions are!
kely 1 year ago
Foolish PK Sarpong
Coach Kpakps from Kumasi 1 year ago
Sometimes I wish such views as this lies would not be broadcasted. But it is a democracy so this is allowed.
James Boateng 1 year ago
This is a personal attack and we can ignore you. Rubbish
The Spear 1 year ago
Then the companies he undermines have no credibility of purpose if they feel so gagged and afraid to denounce Imani's "abhorrent posture" you're trying to paint with the brush of a moron.
I have principles. I am completely ... read full comment
Then the companies he undermines have no credibility of purpose if they feel so gagged and afraid to denounce Imani's "abhorrent posture" you're trying to paint with the brush of a moron.
I have principles. I am completely, absolutely for my country Ghana. No matter who you are, no matter the amount of horns you have on your head, I'd rather die than allow you to bully and cow me into my corner. Immediately you try to undermine my resolve, you're in the news.
When Cudjoe was close to the criminal Akufo-Addo while identifying NDC's shortfalls and instances of corruption, it was all smiles. Now that the shoe is on the other foot, all greyhounds, hyenas, snakes and even ghosts are squealing pitch-high!
Charley, we were all in Ghana when shit happened. You are probably the only who hibernated elsewhere so show some reason and respect.
Edward 1 year ago
Franklin should be careful the way he talk about people
Korvi 1 year ago
Edward and the like would criticize Franklin because he is not doing your bidding. You did not see anything wrong when he was criticizing the previous govt. It just shows how steadfast Franklin is. He can not do your incompetent dirty propaganda.
Harry 1 year ago
At least Franklin hasn't sworn an oath to protect Ghana and her assets and done otherwise. Without bodies like Imani we will never know what's going on since opposition parties might criticise mainly for political gains
Hades 1 year ago
And who hired you for this piece of bullshit?
SOS 1 year ago
Nonsense article
Kwasi 1 year ago
When NPP was in opposition, Franklin was not hired to speak against the ruling government,I guess?Hmmmm!
Kofi 1 year ago
P K Sarpong, since when have you realized this?
Why didn't you say this when NDC was in power and same was lambasting NDC.
Leave him alone to do his work
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
P. K. Sarpong defrauded people under the pretext of securing them jobs and was made to cough the cash. He knows what I am saying is true
JOHN 1 year ago
The article is crass and nonsense with no facts to back it up. However, Franklin Cudjoe MUST tell us where he gets his funding from and whose interests he serves. This will give him legitimacy in the eyes of Ghanaians.
Forei ... read full comment
The article is crass and nonsense with no facts to back it up. However, Franklin Cudjoe MUST tell us where he gets his funding from and whose interests he serves. This will give him legitimacy in the eyes of Ghanaians.
Foreign governments constantly use these fronts to undermine and discredit African governments.
Franklin Cudjoe always reveals stories and I wonder who gives him such information and for what purpose.
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
another useless article
Joy & Blessings 1 year ago
P.K Sarpong should have his full name and qualifications, to have a whole blog page on Ghanaweb
Ignorance 1 year ago
He had an online diploma in Liberia education from Sierra Leone
Twum 1 year ago
This is open news to some of us who knows him.
Powerful 1 year ago
The author of article just spewed garbage without proving his allegations against Ftanklin Cudjoe.
KG 1 year ago
POLITICS WILL DESTROY GHANA. EVERYTHING IN THE COUNTRY IS POLTICS. NOTHING GOOD HAS COME FROM OUR DEMOCRACY ALWAYS BACK BITING, JEALOUSY AND ALL MANNER OF THINGS THAT DOES NOT MAKE GHANA PROGRESS. THE POLITICIANS HAS FAILED, THE PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY HAS BECOME FOOLS FOLLOWING POLITICIANS GOD HELP
Ignorance 1 year ago
Yes brother.
Politics was at play during 2010 World Cup in south Africa. That is why Asamoah Djan delibreately missed the penalty and in 2022 Dede Ayew alsointentionally missed the penalty
Yes brother.
Politics was at play during 2010 World Cup in south Africa. That is why Asamoah Djan delibreately missed the penalty and in 2022 Dede Ayew alsointentionally missed the penalty
Ellen Oko 1 year ago
PK Sarpong Nkwasia ke ka. At least many people are not gulllible to your bigotry. You guys have cramed this country into an abyss with all these corrupt broad day light thievery. Look at Galamsey and tell me Asantehene is not involved and you think every one is as stupid as you guys?
Jungler 1 year ago
Thank you,PK.
That whole setup has been turned into something that sees only what's wrong without ever offering any sensible solutions.
There are others there with him.
Thank you,PK.
That whole setup has been turned into something that sees only what's wrong without ever offering any sensible solutions.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
When Fraklin Cudjoe was critical of ndc in the past it was good.? He was even chosen by Akuffo Addo to help npp government stabilise the then falling cedi.Some of you are not nationalistic at all. Just thinking of npp alone without thinking of the good of the nation.
Chi 1 year ago
In all your rantings, you have failed to give single evidence of any institution or individual Franklin Cudjoe and his IMANI has maligned because they failed to dance with him. Any objective minded person who lives in Ghana knows the impact of IMANI. Please, strip yourself of your biases and give praise where that is due. I have never met Franklin Cujoe, but I think he is a fair and balanced minded guy.
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
That's BS and you know it. Isn't this the same man the NPP showered praises on when NDC was in power?
Prayer 1 year ago
I remember around 2015 when Franklin was constantly giving it to John Mahama on Eye Witness News,Citi FM.Is it wasn't the SUBA scandal then GEEDA and Bus branding.Many listeners made up their minds around that time that Mahama had to go.Time changes indeed.Mr Sarpong,is that so???? Having said all that,Franklin owes the Ghanian public an explanation as to where IMANI gets it funding from in the interest of transparency.Franklin is a human being and if he wants it to appear unbiased,he needs to open up
Kojo 1 year ago
An apt observation and description of a man expert in perfidy. Blackmail is his stock in trade ie pay or be nice to me, or I turn my "gun" on you. Recall, Franklin Cudjoe poured so much scorn on Ghana's medical drone delivery as wasteful and vitiated with corruption. Today, our medical drone delivery is serving 13 out of our 16 regions, and the largest in the world, having surpassed that of Rwanda where we got the idea from. Has Frankling Cudjoe been humble enough to eat humble pie. Not one bit. He still marches on with arrogance.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Well said
Very objective
Well said
Very objective
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I recognize that gun. That's the gun that Hawa Koomson was recklessly discharging at a busy polling station atop her horse.
Kutsii 1 year ago
You can insult every journalist except KSK and Paul CHRISTMAS TREE Adom Otchere BENTOA. Ghana is a very interesting country. 'NPP lost the elections 2 years ago' - KennedyAgyepong. Clutching unto straw, ??????? Bawumia can continue eating his favourite PORK meat and be unconsciously nodding his Parkinsons diseased bald head, he's already lost the elections. Damn useless comedien muslim hypocrite PORK EATER. MUNAFIKI mutum banza Bawumia.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I don't think your head is well screwed on your neck because Franklin Cudjoe is not praising the corrupt, incompetent and monumentally failed Akuffo Addo's government you describe Franklin as a mercenary.
Tintempa 1 year ago
How much were you paid to do this dirty job some of you make cheap look expensive
Yes we all have our preferences but when it's bad it's bad
Honestly I am surprised if any declares approval for this nana government
What ... read full comment
How much were you paid to do this dirty job some of you make cheap look expensive
What they have done is a crime
Opuni 1 year ago
Sarong has hit the nail right at the top, this Franklin cudjoe man has been using the IMANI to do his personal bidding other than the purpose it is supposed to serve. You may not like this article but it is the truth, nothing but the truth. He always want to blackmail and destroy if it is not his way, and this is a fact that many independent thinking minds in Ghana know.
Opuni 1 year ago
Sarpong has hit the nail right at the top, this Franklin cudjoe man has been using the IMANI to do his personal bidding other than the purpose it is supposed to serve. You may not like this article but it is the truth, nothing but the truth. He always want to blackmail and destroy if it is not his way, and this is a fact that many independent thinking minds in Ghana know.
Okafodidi 1 year ago
Gabby again with this kind of nonsense.
Stephen 1 year ago
P.K, you have said it all. I wish to add, " he is a lose canon ready to be used".
Ignore this Sarpong.
Foolish PK Sarpong
I have principles. I am completely ...
Edward and the like would criticize Franklin because he is not doing your bidding. You did not see anything wrong when he was criticizing the previous govt. It just shows how steadfast Franklin is. He can not do your incompet ...
Nonsense article
Forei ...
another useless article
POLITICS WILL DESTROY GHANA. EVERYTHING IN THE COUNTRY IS POLTICS. NOTHING GOOD HAS COME FROM OUR DEMOCRACY ALWAYS BACK BITING, JEALOUSY AND ALL MANNER OF THINGS THAT DOES NOT MAKE GHANA PROGRESS. THE POLITICIANS HAS FAILED, ...
Yes brother.
PK Sarpong Nkwasia ke ka. At least many people are not gulllible to your bigotry. You guys have cramed this country into an abyss with all these corrupt broad day light thievery. Look at Galamsey and tell me Asantehene is not ...
Thank you,PK.
When Fraklin Cudjoe was critical of ndc in the past it was good.? He was even chosen by Akuffo Addo to help npp government stabilise the then falling cedi.Some of you are not nationalistic at all. Just thinking of npp alo ...
In all your rantings, you have failed to give single evidence of any institution or individual Franklin Cudjoe and his IMANI has maligned because they failed to dance with him. Any objective minded person who lives in Ghana k ...
I remember around 2015 when Franklin was constantly giving it to John Mahama on Eye Witness News,Citi FM.Is it wasn't the SUBA scandal then GEEDA and Bus branding.Many listeners made up their minds around that time that Maham ...
An apt observation and description of a man expert in perfidy. Blackmail is his stock in trade ie pay or be nice to me, or I turn my "gun" on you. Recall, Franklin Cudjoe poured so much scorn on Ghana's medical drone delivery ...
Well said
Very objective
You can insult every journalist except KSK and Paul CHRISTMAS TREE Adom Otchere BENTOA. Ghana is a very interesting country. 'NPP lost the elections 2 years ago' - KennedyAgyepong. Clutching unto straw, ??????? Bawumia can ...
What ...
Sarong has hit the nail right at the top, this Franklin cudjoe man has been using the IMANI to do his personal bidding other than the purpose it is supposed to serve. You may not like this article but it is the truth, nothing ...
Sarpong has hit the nail right at the top, this Franklin cudjoe man has been using the IMANI to do his personal bidding other than the purpose it is supposed to serve. You may not like this article but it is the truth, nothin ...