Dumsor was there but because JM didn't want it to be an excuse for coup he solved it. Remember this government brought it back with a polished name.
George Agurivue 1 year ago
Indeed, "Ghanaian have short memories". It seems the 1992 Constitution of Ghana only confers on NDC the Freedom of Speech and Expression. I'm just dumbfounded how Ghanaians aren't concerned about Mr. Mahama's comment.
GOD ... read full comment
Indeed, "Ghanaian have short memories". It seems the 1992 Constitution of Ghana only confers on NDC the Freedom of Speech and Expression. I'm just dumbfounded how Ghanaians aren't concerned about Mr. Mahama's comment.
GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM.
Nsia 1 year ago
Goebbels Badu, the conclusion of your senseless rant summed you up perfectly. You have more conceited views about Mahama than a dog has fleas. Frankly, you are just vile and despicable.. .Nationalist,?
how dare you use suc ... read full comment
Goebbels Badu, the conclusion of your senseless rant summed you up perfectly. You have more conceited views about Mahama than a dog has fleas. Frankly, you are just vile and despicable.. .Nationalist,?
how dare you use such a word, when NPP is full of people who have no love for the country. Destroyers is the right word for Akufo Addo & Co. , even dreadful Wontumi, who has been destroying our eco-system left and right calls himself a nationalist,What a sick joke! Get yourself a gallon of DDT, your senseless articles will cease by the end of December this year. CHEERS!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. BAWUMIA CAN'T ARREST THE CEDI, CAN'T REVIVE HIS COMATOSE ECONOMY, AND IS EVEN RUNNING FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES BECAUSE HE'S TOO USELESS TO THINK OF ANY SOLUTION TO REVIVE THE ECONOMY. THE CORRUPT NPP GOVERNMENT IS IS INCOMPETENT THAT INSTEAD OF SOLVING DUMSOR, IT SIMPLY MASKS DUMSOR WITH DECEPTIVE NAMES IN AN ATTEMPT TO MISLEAD GHANAIANS.
What does this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government know other than loot Ghana government assets, mismanage the economy, be in bed with galamsey criminals and spit out lies?
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
EVERY MEANINGFULL GHANAIAN AS SOLDIERS KNEWW DUMSOR WAS NOT MAHAMA'S CREATION. K4 EVEN SENT PASTORS TO PRAY FOR LIGHT TO COME FROM GOD TO GHANA BECAUSE HE COULD NOT SOLVE DUMSOR.
MAHAMA ONLY CAME TO SOLVE DUMSOR SO GET THE ... read full comment
EVERY MEANINGFULL GHANAIAN AS SOLDIERS KNEWW DUMSOR WAS NOT MAHAMA'S CREATION. K4 EVEN SENT PASTORS TO PRAY FOR LIGHT TO COME FROM GOD TO GHANA BECAUSE HE COULD NOT SOLVE DUMSOR.
MAHAMA ONLY CAME TO SOLVE DUMSOR SO GET THE OUT OF HERE. TRIBALISTIC MAN.
GOD ...
how dare you use suc ...
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. BAWUMIA CAN'T ARREST THE CEDI, CAN'T REVIVE HIS COMATOSE ECONOMY, AND IS EVEN RUNNING FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVE ...
MAHAMA ONLY CAME TO SOLVE DUMSOR SO GET THE ...
go to hell kwaku badu.