The man is simply incompetent and nothing can be trusted into his hands. He is a disappointment to Ghanaians. Ghana does not need any so called solid team again.
SIMPLE COMMON SENSE IS PAINFULLY SCARCE AMONG GHANAIANS AND GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS 1 year ago
WHY? BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS MUST DIE FOR THESE INCOMPETENT GHANAIAN LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO COME IN AND RULE, AND CHOP OUR MONEY ON TOP, WITH MASSIVE IMF LOANS FOR THE POOR TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS AND A PLETHORA OF LIFETIME PRESIDENTIAL ALLOWANCES AND OTHER FREEBIES LIKE OVERSEAS HEALTHCARE AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW!
THE INEQUITIES IN GHANA ARE MIND-BOGGLING, TO SAY THE LEAST! THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN CURSED.
ANYBODY WHO THINKS GHANA'S ECONOMY AND ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE WILL GROW IN GHANA TODAY OR TOMORROW IS A RAVING NINCOMPOOP!
GHANA WILL REMAIN A HIGHLY INDEBTED COUNTRY FOREVER BECAUSE AMERICA AND THE UK ARE ETERNALLY INDEBTED IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS.
GHANA WILL NEVER BE LIKE WORLD POWER CHINA AND THE TAX-FREE HIGHLY PROGRESSIVE GCC ARAB GULF COUNTRIES LIKE QATAR, UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, AND OMAN WHERE FUEL IS CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE BY ALL RESIDENTS, WITH NO IMF LOANS TO REPAY. THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ALL TAX-FREE PROGRESSIVE ECONOMIES WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS.
GHANA'S "ECOMINI" HAS BEEN LOOTED BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS SINCE INDEPENDENCE IN 1957, AND THE LOOTING WILL CONTINUE UNABATED BECAUSE THE LEADERS ARE ALL IN IT.
I DON'T BLAME GHANA'S POLITICIANS. I BLAME THOSE WHO VOTE FOR THEM. EVEN AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR STILL HAVE SUPPORTERS.
kwame niger 1 year ago
after been the VP for 8yrs he comes again with what, time spent has been spent he should just give us a break. nonsense.
Ray 1 year ago
After 8 wasted years you write this rubbish to convince who to vote for this incompetent and hopelessly useless clown.
Aban fuu!
After 8 wasted years you write this rubbish to convince who to vote for this incompetent and hopelessly useless clown.
Aban fuu!
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
William Yamoah fool past. So so gyimi gyimi nkoa. What kinda nkwasea writing is this. Massa comot for there. This kind of people upset me. So so political imbecility you de spread.
Still people should vote for who they thin ... read full comment
William Yamoah fool past. So so gyimi gyimi nkoa. What kinda nkwasea writing is this. Massa comot for there. This kind of people upset me. So so political imbecility you de spread.
Still people should vote for who they think can bring happiness into their lives.
Kwame 1 year ago
There are times when you take a look at a pot from afar you can figure out its contents.
That is because you know at the point where it has holes.
It is a fact that this writer has made an ugly prince out of Mahamudu Bawum ... read full comment
There are times when you take a look at a pot from afar you can figure out its contents.
It is a fact that this writer has made an ugly prince out of Mahamudu Bawumia, thus has decided to remove his fugu of insults and lies to other people.
The fact is that an ugly price does no wrong, and does not dirty his hands, even when he is right there in the mud.
Mahamudu Bawumia is a partner of that craftman who together with his partner is not performing his craft.
Then unfortunately he put up a ruse of his senior partner being the impediment on his performance.
Sam 1 year ago
What is the current rating for our Economy?
Kojo 1 year ago
Imbecile
Imbecile
Roce Koran 1 year ago
Boss, Bawuliar's time will come but not now. Massa, Bawuliar was sold to us as an economic messiah oo and Bawuliar himself started blowing his horns to us that he worked at BOG, Ghana has all the money for it's development here in Ghana yet this Bawuliar as head of the EMT has supervised the gargantuan impoverishment of Ghanaians never seen before. Besides Bawuliar's economic incompetence, how can he, a Johnny just come, control NPP. Party full of hyena's and criminals who are the financiers. They will even acid-bath him
Sam 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia my Asss
Obinalo 1 year ago
BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS EMBRACE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA THE NATION-WRECKER?
Why should Ghanaians embrace serial lies and gross incompetence? This incompetent serial liar Bawumia can't even arrest the ce ... read full comment
WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS EMBRACE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA THE NATION-WRECKER?
Why should Ghanaians embrace serial lies and gross incompetence? This incompetent serial liar Bawumia can't even arrest the cedi let alone do the things that you're lying about. Ghanaians will surely not embrace this incompetent serial liar Bawumia who is also a nation-wrecker with no ideas to offer Ghanaians other the lies and recycled broken promises that he carries around in his bag.
WHY? BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS MUST DIE FOR THESE INCOMPETENT GHANAIAN LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO COME IN AND RULE, AND CHOP OUR MONEY ON TOP, WITH MASSIVE IMF LOANS FOR THE POOR TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND PRICE LEVE ...
Aban fuu!
Still people should vote for who they thin ...
It is a fact that this writer has made an ugly prince out of Mahamudu Bawum ...
Imbecile
Boss, Bawuliar's time will come but not now. Massa, Bawuliar was sold to us as an economic messiah oo and Bawuliar himself started blowing his horns to us that he worked at BOG, Ghana has all the money for it's development he ...
Dr. Bawumia my Asss
BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.
Why should Ghanaians embrace serial lies and gross incompetence? This incompetent serial liar Bawumia can't even arrest the ce ...
YOU MUST BE MAD.