All you write are not the challenges facing Ghanaians. You are at the other side of the coin. Come home bro. the nonfa plenty
Nsia 1 year ago
Badu, we presume John Kufour is earning 100 cedis a week.
Have a look at the link below then come back and tell us more of your nkwaseasem.
Kufuor pay-off shocks Ghanaians, BBC
Have a look at the link below then come back and tell us more of your nkwaseasem.
Joe 1 year ago
Haba Massa!
K. Badu is asking whether the greedy Mahama can abolish something he has benefited from immensely and you say what?
Please, you are more intelligent than that.
Has Kufuor advocated for the revocation of e ... read full comment
Haba Massa!
K. Badu is asking whether the greedy Mahama can abolish something he has benefited from immensely and you say what?
Has Kufuor advocated for the revocation of ex-gratia?
Nsia 1 year ago
Joe, what is your point? If Mahama , received it and he now says that it is a drain on our resources and wants to abolish it, what is wrong with that? one can criticise him, if he fails to do that.So, Badu"s, fanciful question "your view" is pointless. Akufo Addo, told us he will nail nail galamsey in the bud, has he done that? No, yet, yellow belly Badu, does not see the need to write thesis on that. The mind boggling sum that Kufour took from us ages ago does not trouble Badu either. Listen up mate, I have no time for nonsense, reply, and lets keep rolling.OK!
Nsia 1 year ago
JOE....That said, Kufour, will never,ever dream of revocation because the creed of the odious Danquah Busia Detritus is money,money, money.That is why they are hellbent on destroying our once pristine forests, clean fast flowing rivers, brooks, streams, mangroves etc all for fanciful cars. Our useless kings did the same during slavery.Even when the Brits had the sense to abolish it, our kings namely, Kwame Asibe Bonsu, Kwaku Dua !, Kofi Karikari, prempeh,Ofori Atta, were up in arms with them because they could not comprehend why the British could abolish their lucrative trade.Yet, we have descendants of the same slave raiding/traders such as useless Akufo Addo , going about asking for reparation, from who? My view is that, he should be held liable for what his ancestors did.Ofori Atta, was deported by the British in the 1880s to Lagos for his slavery activities when it was abolished in 1830s.Do not get me started.I have no time of wiseacres like you!
Akrobeto 1 year ago
GREEDY MAHAMA INDEED- REMOVE THE LOG FROM YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU SEE
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
MAYBE KWAKU BADU WAS STILL IN HIS MOTHER'S WOMB COOKING WHEN JOHN KUFUOR WAS ASKING FOR 4 HOUSES TO BE PAID FOR, STAFFED AND MAINTAINED AT HIS DISPOSAL BY THE STATE. 'SMALL BOYS' ARE YOUNG!
Joe Agyapong 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu has never been objective and factual and sensible in all his numerous articles and write ups against John Mahama. Stomach journalism nkoaaa
Nsemsem 1 year ago
Boring ******. If you nothing constructive to offer, please get lost.
Kwame 1 year ago
The biggest beneficiary of ex-gratia are John Jerry Rawlings from 2001 to 2022, John Kufuor from 2009 to date.
John Mahama started enjoying ex-gratia from 2017 to date a period of seven and half years.
The biggest beneficiary of ex-gratia are John Jerry Rawlings from 2001 to 2022, John Kufuor from 2009 to date.
John Mahama started enjoying ex-gratia from 2017 to date a period of seven and half years.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
NO HE DOESN'T- YOUR FATHER DOES- IDIOTIC WRITER.
YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL DRIVE YOU MAD
Humble man 1 year ago
This isn't what we are interested in for now , this is what we agreed on as Ghanaians, if he is promising to take it off, its good. The foolish energy and time you have used to write this nonsense should have been channelled to addressing the corruption, galamsey and the EC's wicked intention to plaque this country to chaos instead
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
@KWAKU BADU,
You were going to talk about the doing away of ex-gratia, but it never had a single mention. All you did was concentrate on Article 71 Holders.
If ex-gratia is such a drain, why is our parliament not taking ... read full comment
@KWAKU BADU,
You were going to talk about the doing away of ex-gratia, but it never had a single mention. All you did was concentrate on Article 71 Holders.
If ex-gratia is such a drain, why is our parliament not taking about it? What is Ablakwa and co saying about it? What about Bagbin? Come on, House. Ex-gratia is bleeding the state coffers dry. We want action!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MAHAMA ISN'T THE ONLY RETIRED POLITICIAN WHO HAS RECEIVED EX-GRATIA BENEFITS. YOUR NPP EX-PRESIDERNT kUFUOR AND OTHER OTHERS ALSO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES EX-GRATIA.
If receiving ex-gratia is a crime or a wrong act, then sta ... read full comment
MAHAMA ISN'T THE ONLY RETIRED POLITICIAN WHO HAS RECEIVED EX-GRATIA BENEFITS. YOUR NPP EX-PRESIDERNT kUFUOR AND OTHER OTHERS ALSO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES EX-GRATIA.
If receiving ex-gratia is a crime or a wrong act, then state the law that has been broken. Does the corrupt and incompetent NPP have the will to discard its galamsey dress? Does the corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia have the will to stop spitting out serial lies and try to arrest the cedi since he still has three months left in his time at Julor House? Does the corrupt and incompetent NPP have the will to walk away from its looting of Ghana government assets?
Who, Mahama? No!
Haba Massa!
Has Kufuor advocated for the revocation of e ...
Joe, what is your point? If Mahama , received it and he now says that it is a drain on our resources and wants to abolish it, what is wrong with that? one can criticise him, if he fails to do that.So, Badu"s, fanciful questio ...
JOE....That said, Kufour, will never,ever dream of revocation because the creed of the odious Danquah Busia Detritus is money,money, money.That is why they are hellbent on destroying our once pristine forests, clean fast flow ...
This isn't what we are interested in for now , this is what we agreed on as Ghanaians, if he is promising to take it off, its good. The foolish energy and time you have used to write this nonsense should have been channelled ...
@KWAKU BADU,
If ex-gratia is such a drain, why is our parliament not taking ...
If receiving ex-gratia is a crime or a wrong act, then sta ...