Kwaku Badu and stupidity de33333.
Your brains are rotten. Akuffo Addo could even call himself the President of Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And who might that pragmatic leader be? Certainly not NPP's incompetent and corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia the Julor House stooge and nation-wrecker? Certainly not this clueless and failed fake guru economist Bawumia who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies and broken promises, all because he can't think of a single proposal to help revi8ve the economy that he and incompetent NPP government have looted, mismanaged and caused to collapse. And more certainly not this corrupt Bawumia who has resorted to bribing EC workers at polling stations as well stomach journalists, all with the sole intent of using these two groups to help the failed and desperate NPP sell its recycled broken promises and deceptions. And definitely not this monumental failure Bawumia who thinks the road to victory lies in his kissing the rear-ends of chiefs and quack pastors. The perople of Ghana are fed with this incompetent and clueless Bawumia and his NPP's load of lies and deceptions, and they surely will not make the mistake of handing Ghana over to him for him to continue with NPP's thievery, looting, plundering, mismanagement and neglect of the country. Bawumia and his NPP have chosen to embrace corruption and galamsey over doing what they were elected to do and, as a result, they've masterminded the destruction of Ghana's economy, the destruction of Ghana's lands and polluting of the country's rivers. There's nothing pragmatic about an incompetent and monumental failure Bawumia. Bawumia is a part of the corrupt NPP government that has looted and given away Ghana's scarce resources to foreign elements, and no Ghanaian who cares about Ghana will want to see Bawumia as a President of the very Ghana that he has helped to destroy. Ghana can't afford to continue with four more years of misery and untold hardship, for that's exactly what monumental failure Bawumia represents. Bawumia is a flagbearer of NPP corruption, incompetence and total lack of vision.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Under Mahama, there were long lines to buy gas for home cooking, customers do not have easy access to their monies at the banks, no power to do anything in Ghana, teachers were not paid, doctors were owed 11 months' pay arrears, NHIS was not operational, no hirings of workers, and no salary/wage increase though out Mahama's tenure in office, no jobs for the youth etc. Now, tell me how does a Ghanaian live comfortably in such an awful condition under your adorable Mahama?
During those hectic and unpredictable days in Ghana, did you hear Mahama talking about 24-hour economy where people would work three shifts a day?
Ex-Pope, I don't understand why you love Mahama that much because he is daft and inept.
Yes, right now, economic conditions are not favorable everywhere around the world, and do see Ghanaians queuing for hours to buy gas anywhere in Ghana? Do you see erratic power outages, do people go to banks and were told they cannot withdraw their monies, are teachers not getting paid, do the government owes doctors any back pay, is NHIS working or not?
With over 200 factories established under NPP government, some of the youth have jobs. Though not enough, it was better than under your Mahama.
Do you know that all the DRIP machines were assembled in Ghana? Also, when was the last time Ghanaian students went to international competition in robotics and won?
Currently, Ghanaian students have been able to invent dialysis machine under NPP government though the STEM system? Did something like this happened under your Mahama, and if not, why do you think that Mahama was good leader?
Now, look at the price of cocoa being paid to our farmers, 3000 cedis per kilo and what was the price of a kilo of cocoa under your Mahama? And you are telling Ghanaians that Ghana has been destroyed by NPP, really?
The election is some few months away and sensible Ghanaians will head to the polls and elect a Ghanaian who they think can preside over them and not someone who just want power to fool around.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ofui, under Mahama we can borrow money from Euro bonds, under JDM we were servicing our debts, under JDM were not having excavators robbers and our water bodies are not turning into death traps.
Under JDM , he brought in po ... read full comment
Ofui, under Mahama we can borrow money from Euro bonds, under JDM we were servicing our debts, under JDM were not having excavators robbers and our water bodies are not turning into death traps.
Under JDM , he brought in power barges and Atubo gas processing plant were added to Ghana power generational demands.
Ofui , that is what your useless lying party inherited from JDM , the power plant which your useless government moved from Tardi to kumasi was brought into the country by who?
Julor, go take shower inside your baal cathedral pit of hell construction site.
Theives!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Under this corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government, Ghanaians are experiencing untold economic hardship. Many nurses are now forced to flee Ghana because the corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo and his useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia have been looting and mismanaging instead of creating jobs. Galamsey is at an all time high, with the NPP's Chinese galamsey guests wrecking havoc on Ghana's lands and rivers. The cedi that incompetent serial liar Aplanke Bawumia promised to arrest is depreciating faster than most Ghanaians ever imagined. The NPP promised Ghanaians a Promised Land but instead has delivered Ghanaians a Wahala Land filled with hardship and misery. Ghana's roads have been turned into death traps while the NPP galamsey government continues to mismanage and loot Ghana government assets. NPP thieving politicians are now brazenly stuffing their looted funds in their homes directly under their beds. Ghana in the past eighty years has not had a government, it has had only an incompetent and vision-less NPP galamsey party bent on looting and wrecking the nation.
James 1 year ago
Certainly not slayqueens sweetheart Mahama, alias Papano
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ofui, goroboy, check your wofa Kan Dapaah, useless nation wrecking rays.
Ofui
Ofui
Jimmy 1 year ago
Welcome on board the unlettered buffoon!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Mother fucking wanking prefect, master of imbeciles.
Oyen sormi , weed cultivating bookmakers boy.
Say cheese!
Say cheese!
Peeved 1 year ago
Well if you, after such ranting is happy to be ruled by someone who gave our bauxite to his brother, and false information about another brother, who doesn’t know Legon is in order for him to collect Airbus bribe; shamelessly collected Ford Expedition then vote for him. I will not vote for a thief and someone who tells little lies.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ball less freaks.
How many moniker are you wanking upon?
Ofui, are you listening to your stupidities?
Who can give Ghana bauxite to a single man or an entity's?
Ball less freaks.
NyinahinBauxiteThief 1 year ago
What an irony, a notorious Attaayi Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Thievery Drunkard hypocritically and cunningly talking garbage as usual.Where did the Kufuor oil money go?
Where did the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft pu ... read full comment
What an irony, a notorious Attaayi Dzulor/Julor kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Thievery Drunkard hypocritically and cunningly talking garbage as usual.Where did the Kufuor oil money go?
Where did the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft purchase money go? Where did our plane load of gold worth US$800 million via Turkey enroute to Dubai go?Where did the Airbus money allegedly involving you Govt Official 1 and your brother Govt Official 5 go?
Mr Vodka Drunkard and Dumsor Thief be told that we no longer suffer from short memory syndrome.It is the young incorruptible Mahamudu Bawumiah our Prsident in waiting all the way.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Even your Hopless Adorye has told Ghanaians the lies he orchestrated against JDM.
If you have seeds inside your cathedral wrecked baal balls go and fix your football stadiums , what a disgusting government.
Ofui
Even your Hopless Adorye has told Ghanaians the lies he orchestrated against JDM.
If you have seeds inside your cathedral wrecked baal balls go and fix your football stadiums , what a disgusting government.
Ofui
Nsia 1 year ago
A fine example of your pragmatic distributor of whatever piffle you wrote down can be seen in how Kwadwo Afriyie aka Sir John, engaged in Rosewood sale to China, Ceci Dapaah having unimaginable sums of hard currencues at her home is fine example of how NPP aspire to distribute wealth evenly. What riles me most, is that so-called "Useless Mahama" added over 700 megawatts of power to our national grid. To date, no NPP person have been able to tell us in one sentence how many megawatts of power Akufo Addo has added unto our national grid from 2017-2024, yet the same wankers keep telling us that they have solved dumsor, how? Badu, keep churning out your one-sided nonsense, Mahama left the seen 8 years ago. He seems to be a fat lot better and more responsible than the bloodsuckers that constitutes the venal and overly corrupt bastards in the NPP. Your personal interest is at stake, hence your unreasonable and incessant daily rantings on Ghanaweb. NPP is on the road to perdition! Get real, Badu, get effing real, mate! Your effing cup is effing full!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
They are high on drugs .
Kojo 1 year ago
Nonesense jandam writing will not wash
Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago
We rent and design formwork and scaffolding for all slab thicknesses(rainging from 150mm thick to 2m thick slab). Contact +233598049762
And who might that pragmatic leader be? Certainly not NPP's incompetent and corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia the Julor House stooge and nation-wrecker? Certainly not this clueless and failed fake ...
Under Mahama, there were long lines to buy gas for home cooking, customers do not have easy access to their monies at the banks, no power to do anything in Ghana, teachers were not paid, doctors were owed 11 months' pay arrea ...
Under JDM , he brought in po ...
Under this corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government, Ghanaians are experiencing untold economic hardship. Many nurses are now forced to flee Ghana because the corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo and his useless steering ...
Ofui
Say cheese!
Well if you, after such ranting is happy to be ruled by someone who gave our bauxite to his brother, and false information about another brother, who doesn’t know Legon is in order for him to collect Airbus bribe; shame ...
Ball less freaks.
Where did the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft pu ...
Ofui
A fine example of your pragmatic distributor of whatever piffle you wrote down can be seen in how Kwadwo Afriyie aka Sir John, engaged in Rosewood sale to China, Ceci Dapaah having unimaginable sums of hard currencues at ...
They are high on drugs .