who is the problem solver? the one who took inflation to 54% and Exchange rate to 17 and Ghana to default and haircut?
Akwasi Joe 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu you are an empty headed writer. A developing country like ours needs constructions as the springboard to national development. Imagine a Ghana where the government doesn't need to build schools, hospitals, markets, bridges, airports and construct roads because they have been done by the previous governments. This is the situation in the advanced economies, and that is why they can afford to give child benefits, housing benefits, unemployment benefits and the rest. So at this moment all we need as a developing country is CONSTRUCTIONS CONSTRUCTIONS DAY AND NIGHT.
AWAKE MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
OFCOURSE THE DIGITAL DOCTOR BAWUMIA! NEVER MIND THE DRUNKEN JOHN WHO ENJOYED THREESOME WITH SLAY QUEENS WHILES WHILES SCHOOLS WERE RUN WITHOUT CHALKS.
Mama Tula 1 year ago
Kojo just ignore this writer since he often appears on this platform with empty words since he is one of those paid NPP agents. How do you develop a country if there are no constructions ??
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BEWARWE OF THE NPP TROJAN ELEPHANT.
Ghanaians, beware of this NPP Trojan Elephant, for inside that elephant is a a monumental failure and seriously incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia, deviously dressed in the garb of a problem solver. In Act One of NPP's gross deceptions, it was a promise of Promised Land for Ghanaians. In Act Two of the desperate and failed NPP, it's now the dressing of a monumental failure and fake guru economist as a problem solver, the same useless and incompetent Bawumia who has participated in the past eight years in NPP's looting, thievery, mismanagement and the collapse of Ghana's economy, all of which resulted in the economic hardship that Ghanaians are currently experiencing. No parents in their right minds will allow a child molester or rapist to baby-sit their children. No bank will sensible executives will employ a convicted bank robber as a a bank security guard. Similarly, no country will vote for President a Vice-President who worked with his NPP galamsey government loot, mismanage, and collapse Ghana's economy, the same Vice-President who is now sheepishly running from his NPP government's failed polices and broken promises. Bawumia is a fake, a monumental failure and a clueless Julor House stooge and puppet, and he's a bad fit for Ghana. For that reason, Ghana voters should the power of their vote to send Bawumia off into retirement on December 7, for that's only way Ghana can be spared from more NPP thievery, looting, plundering, incompetence and neglect of the country. Ghanaians must vote incompetent Bawumia and his nation-wrecking NPP from office for NPP's dereliction of duty and contempt disregard for the plight facing the people of Ghana.
THE BLACK RACE IS CURSED TILL THY KINGDOM COME! 1 year ago
AFRICA - THE CONTINENT OF HOPELESSNESS AND THIEVING LEADERSHIP!just now
SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING BANKRUPT GHANA'S GOLD FOR DECADES, AND STRANGELY, NO ONE SEES ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S L ... read full comment
SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES HAVE BEEN SMUGGLING BANKRUPT GHANA'S GOLD FOR DECADES, AND STRANGELY, NO ONE SEES ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SCRUPPLES AND CONSCIENCE. THAT'S WHY MILLIONS ODF ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE PERISHING LIKE RATS NEEDLESSLY.
THIS WEEKEND WILL BE ANOTHER FUNERALS PARTIES JAMBOREES ACROSS GHANA BECAUSE GHANA'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IS ARCHAIC, RUNDOWN AND USELESS. THAT'S WHY GHANAIANS DIE BY HEART.
THE TOTAL COST OF GHANA'S GOLD SMUGGLED BY SUCCESSIVE ASANTEHENES CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT A MODERN CLASS A1 FOUR-LANE REINFORCED CONCRETE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA, COMPLETE WITH FULLY EQUIPPED ACCIDENT AND EMERGENCY HOSPITALS, MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND STAFF FACILITIES ALL ALONG THAT STRETCH OF HIGHWAY FROM ACCRA TO BOLGATANGA.
SO ORDINARY GHANAIANS DOING GALAMSEY ARE JUSTIFYING THAT BECAUSE GHANA'S GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES BELONG TO ALL GHANAIANS, REGARDLESS OF STATUS OR POSITION.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS ARE THOSE DESTROYING OUR RESOURCE-ENDOWED COUNTRY.
GHANA SHOULD NEVER BE IN THIS BACKWARD BANKRUPT STATE, BUT FOR OUR THIEVING INCOMPETENT MEDIOCRE SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIPS.
WHAT DO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE AND QATAR HAVE? THEY HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS RESOURCES, BUT THEY ARE OVER 200 YEARS AHEAD OF GHANA WHICH HAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, CRUDE OIL & NATURAL GAS, COCOA, TIMBER, MANGANESE, URANIUM & PLUTONIUM, ARABLE LAND FOR AGRICULTURE, OVER 12" AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL, ETC.
CONVERSELY, IT HARDLY RAINS IN TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA & THE UAE, AND THEY ARE ALL RIGHT IN THE ARID DESERT SO THEY HAVE NO INLAND RIVERS, WATERWAYS AND ARABLE AGRICULTURAL LAND, YET THEIR CITIZENS NEVER GO THIRSTY AND HUNGRY LIKE GHANAIANS DO.
IT DOES TAKE THREE BASEMENT LEVELS, ABOUT 30 FEET DOWN, TO HIT THE WATER TABLE IN THE MIDDLE EAST. THE SAME CAN NEVER BE SAID OF GHANA BUT MANY AREAS EVEN IN ACCRA HAVE NO PUBLIC MAINS POTABLE WATER SUPPLY.
IT'S A REAL CURSE TO HAVE BLACK PEOPLE AS LEADERS OF THEIR COUNTRIES IN AFRICA.
AFRICA'S MAP MUST BE TURNED UPSIDE DOWN.
NO SINGLE BLACK AFRICAN COUNTRY CAN COMPARE WITH THE TAX-FREE GULF ARABS' MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS WHICH THEY DEPLOY TO BRING ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT AND FREE QUALITATIVE EDUCATION TO THEIR CITIZENS.
THE BLACK RACE IS CURSED TILL THY KINGDOM COME!
OHENE KESE 1 year ago
KEEP WRITING
UGLY FUCKING FOREINERS
YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER STEP FOOT IN AFRICAN UNTIL YOU DEATH
KEEP WRITING
UGLY FUCKING FOREINERS
Joseph 1 year ago
who is the problem solver? You mean the one who used 25 billion GHS to collapse banks that needed just 8 billion GHS to survive and keep workers at post? the one who said they will not go to the IMF and now at IMF? The one who cannot pay his debts and deferred payment till 2026? The one who supported the excavation of the most expensive pit in the world with 58m dollars? The who gave bondholders haircuts? The one has destroyed our water bodies with galamsey involving WONTUMI and NPP party functionaries? The one under whose watch over 500 trycles have disappeared in Tamale, The one who is head of EMT that supervised the printing of monies from BOG to the tune of 58 billion which has compromised our economy. The one under whose watch PDS loot occurred? The one who took Ghana debt from 120 billion GHS to 746 billion GHS with nothing much to show for it? What a solid economic team indeed!!! We are not stupid. We are just keeping quiet. You will see your smoothness level by 11:30pm on 7th December,2024 Inshallah!!.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent Bawumia can't be a problem solver when he's now conveniently running from the problems created by him and his NPP galamsey government because he doesn't know how to go about solving those problems.
Heavy Do 1 year ago
Mr Kwaku Badu, I don't know whether you are wise or not but I believe you know that prevention is better than cure. Relatedly, why should you allow problems to come and then you begin to look for solutions? It therefore means that a visionary person is the one that puts in place infrastructure such as hospitals, schools to cite examples to take care of unforeseen sicknesses and also educate our people as well as creating employment. Have you noticed what is happening to our water bodies? Don't you think if steps had been taken, we would not have been facing it and now looking for solutions? Think about and stop being misguided by your political inclination
James Boateng 1 year ago
Ghana needs someone who will come to reset the country not a talkative who helped Akuffo Addo to make Ghana bankrupt and created the worse economic crisis.
Only beneficiaries of the current mess will like to continue with ... read full comment
Ghana needs someone who will come to reset the country not a talkative who helped Akuffo Addo to make Ghana bankrupt and created the worse economic crisis.
Only beneficiaries of the current mess will like to continue with this mess
Nana Duah 1 year ago
NDC made a terrible mistake by choosing Mahama as their presidential candidate. The Airbus scandal is still in the minds of Ghanaian voters.
James Boateng 1 year ago
Beneficiary of the current economic mess
Akrobeto 1 year ago
HAHAHA. GRAPES ARE SORE- U FOOL PASS.
Tsoo Ohami 1 year ago
This writer is just a brainless fool. A. Addo and Bawulai have been there for 8 years now. According to your empty brain you do not need school buildings etc. No wonder they never build any and children are still learning under trees.
People like you need to visit the car workshop to have overhaul of your brains. Chai!!
James 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent Mahama cannot help Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Thieving serial liar and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure who, along with his corrupt boss Akufo-Addo, operates a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Bawumia is a fake guru economist who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies and broken promises. This Julor House court jester Bawumia surely isn't the change that Ghana yearns for. Why should Ghanaians elect a Bawumia who helped his incompetent NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy, and he can't even think of a solution to revive that collapsed economy?
Nana Duah 1 year ago
why mahama again?
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is so rich. He accumulated a lot of money during his tenure a as a president.
The man is extremely corrupt and incompetent.
Mahama is so rich. He accumulated a lot of money during his tenure a as a president.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his NPP thieving nation-wreckers have looted Ghana to the bone, and they're now hiding millions of dollars under their mattresses in their homes. Corrupt Bawumia and his NPP are busy engaging in galamsey while looting Ghana government assets instead of taking care of the issues facing Ghana. Incompetent Bawumia and his nation-wrecking NPP must go in order to spare Ghana from more looting and mismanagement by NPP kleptomaniacs.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
EMPTY HEADED FOOL CALLED BADU BEING PROPAGANDED BY BORLAWEB. IT IS GOOD NOW THAT AT LEAST YOU HAVE REALISED YOUR NPP CAUSED A PROBLEM. AFTER 7 YEARS OF INCOMPETENCE CAUSED BY THE RETARDED PRESIDENT, HIS USELESS HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM (WALEWALE ADAMS SMITH), AND HIS THIEF FINANCE MINISTER. 700MILLION FINANCIAL DEBT, INVESTMENT HAIRCUTS POVERTY, CORRUPTION, NEPOTISM, NATIONAL CATHEDRAL FALACY HEADED BY A MAN WITH 2 NAMES AND 2 MOTHERS ETC ETC- DECEMBER CAN'T COME ANY QUICKER
Nsia 1 year ago
K Goebbels Badu, thinks writing absolute piffle on daily basis will save his comatose and rotten NPP. Badu, we do not need any construction effing emperor. We need arable land, clean fast flowing rivers, streams, brooks etc which has be wilfully destroyed by your unprincipled, greedy and despicable NPP bigwigs. Sadly, your PhD but totally useless brain is not programmed to see the trail of destruction left by your dreadful and deceitful Idols in NPP. Again, Wo ye Akyeneboa paaaaa!
gh.citizen 1 year ago
I believe this writer has not suffered the needless haircut on his investment so he can vomit such nonsense.
Liberal Minded 1 year ago
the comment made by equally minded colleagues as your write up is empty and uninspiring to convince a liberal minded person to vote visionless leader you referred to.How can you solve a problem of 9 billion as you accented with 25 billion.it speaks volume about your ineptitude.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Kwaku Badu is a shameless and demented NPP serial liar acting exactly like an unscrupulous used car dealer selling a stinking leman to a buyer, knowing very well that the used car is a worthless piece of junk. How can anyone in his right mind, if he's not an elephant-riding shameless crook, dare to sell a monumental failure and an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia to Ghanaians as the one rightfully fit to be Ghana's next President?
Tried and tested competencies? Where are those tested competencies when this fake guru economist Bawumia can't even come up with a single proposal to help revive the nation's economy that he and his gang of Julor House thieving nation-wreckers looted, mismanaged and caused to collapse?
NPP clueless false propaganda peddler claims that we're relying on officials whose only preoccupation is to sink the nation deeper through incompetence and corruption. Has Badu not just appropriately described his own monumental failure Bawumia, an incompetent failure and corrupt Julor House NPP nation-wrecker who wants to be given four more years to continue with NPP's corruption, incompetence and mismanagement? Does Badu think Ghanaians are not aware that Bawumia is a part of this corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government that has looted, mismanaged and caused Ghanaians to be suffering from untold hardship?
The NPP galamsey government of corrupt and incompetent Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a failed government that has sunk the nation. As Badu has stated, the position of President is an important position, and Ghanaians can't afford to allow a fake guru economist and a monumental failure Bawumia to take the reigns of the Presidency and sink Ghana deeper that Bawumia and incompetent NPP have already done. Ghanaians want a change; the NDC and Mahama are that change that will save Ghana from being sunk deeper by the corrupt, incompetent and vision-less NPP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Kwaku Badu is a shameless and demented NPP serial liar acting exactly like an unscrupulous used car dealer selling a stinking lemon to a buyer, knowing very well that the used car is a worthless piece of j ... read full comment
Typo correction:
Kwaku Badu is a shameless and demented NPP serial liar acting exactly like an unscrupulous used car dealer selling a stinking lemon to a buyer, knowing very well that the used car is a worthless piece of junk.
Kwame 1 year ago
After a hard day's work people take shelter from the elements of nature in a shelter and don't expose themselves to those elements.
Kwaku Badu does not walk naked, so he builds clothing around himself.
After a hard day's work people take shelter from the elements of nature in a shelter and don't expose themselves to those elements.
jagadu 1 year ago
Stupid journalist and a foolish article. Infrastructure developments drives economic activities and development. Developed countries have developed infrastructure and that drives investments in economic activities. What a myopic thought in this stupid article. Thus article is more political than substance.
Kwaku Badu you are an empty headed writer. A developing country like ours needs constructions as the springboard to national development. Imagine a Ghana where the government doesn't need to build schools, hospitals, markets, ...
Ghanaians, beware of this NPP Trojan Elephant, for inside that elephant is a a monumental failure and seriously incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia, deviou ...
BANKRUPT GHANA'S L ...
KEEP WRITING
UGLY FUCKING FOREINERS
who is the problem solver? You mean the one who used 25 billion GHS to collapse banks that needed just 8 billion GHS to survive and keep workers at post? the one who said they will not go to the IMF and now at IMF? The one wh ...
Mr Kwaku Badu, I don't know whether you are wise or not but I believe you know that prevention is better than cure. Relatedly, why should you allow problems to come and then you begin to look for solutions? It therefore means ...
Only beneficiaries of the current mess will like to continue with ...
This writer is just a brainless fool. A. Addo and Bawulai have been there for 8 years now. According to your empty brain you do not need school buildings etc. No wonder they never build any and children are still learning und ...
Thieving serial liar and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure who, along with his corrupt boss Akufo-Addo, operates a criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Bawumia is a fake guru ec ...
why mahama again?
Corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his NPP thieving nation-wreckers have looted Ghana to the bone, and they're now hiding millions of dollars under their mattresses in their homes. Corrupt Bawu ...
EMPTY HEADED FOOL CALLED BADU BEING PROPAGANDED BY BORLAWEB. IT IS GOOD NOW THAT AT LEAST YOU HAVE REALISED YOUR NPP CAUSED A PROBLEM. AFTER 7 YEARS OF INCOMPETENCE CAUSED BY THE RETARDED PRESIDENT, HIS USELESS HEAD OF THE EC ...
K Goebbels Badu, thinks writing absolute piffle on daily basis will save his comatose and rotten NPP. Badu, we do not need any construction effing emperor. We need arable land, clean fast flowing rivers, streams, brooks etc ...
the comment made by equally minded colleagues as your write up is empty and uninspiring to convince a liberal minded person to vote visionless leader you referred to.How can you solve a problem of 9 billion as you accented wi ...
Kwaku Badu is a shameless and demented NPP serial liar acting exactly like an unscrupulous used car dealer selling a stinking leman to a buyer, knowing very well that the used car is a worthless piece of junk. How can anyone ...
Typo correction:
Kwaku Badu is a shameless and demented NPP serial liar acting exactly like an unscrupulous used car dealer selling a stinking lemon to a buyer, knowing very well that the used car is a worthless piece of j ...
Stupid journalist and a foolish article. Infrastructure developments drives economic activities and development. Developed countries have developed infrastructure and that drives investments in economic activities. What a myo ...