He's is coming back based on the failure of NPP government.... He's coming back to save us from this corrupt, tax burden and hardship NPP has brought to us..... What hurt me most was the haircut his government melted on me
MAXWELL 1 year ago
On the Galamsey destroyed water platforms
Jimmy 1 year ago
galamsey and dumsor
kk 1 year ago
He is going to stage on the national cathedral pit.Tribal bigotry nonsense...
James 1 year ago
You see, all the buffoons could not answer the author.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK?
Ojah 1 year ago
@James. What sense does it make answering a partisan political vermin like Kwaku Badu?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Folks have answered demented and ignorant NPP thieving liar Badu. You just happen to be a scumbag with the brain of a housefly, hence your inability to comprehend the responses to your stupid article loaded with stinking NPP lies and fabrications. Badu, you're a dumb ass.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Badu is an ignorant moron and demented scumbag.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama is standing on the platform of some fools in Ghana to stage a comeback because he has seen that some Ghanaians cannot think and those are the ones following him on his campaign.
Akrobeto 1 year ago
The FOOL is the one who does not think- A fool is the one who in 7 + years is still blaming Mahama for a 700billion national debt by a useless NPP, hair cuts of people's investments, sheer corruption, not solving galamsay, supports MILLIONS OF unaccounted DOLLARS in ministers' houses for maids to steal, sheer stupidity of wasting taxpayers money to dig a hole for a so-called cathedral when not even one major hospital has been built (by even demolition new buildings to do that), incompetence, opulence, despotism you name it- A FOOL THINKS THIS USELESS AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA IN 7 SEVEN YEARS HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB- A FOOL WILL NEVER THINK.
Pelicles 1 year ago
I debate a human and not feral.
jesus 1 year ago
@Pelicles. Doesn't it take a human to debate a human? Just asking!
Jimmy 1 year ago
I prefer Akua Donkor to the corrupt and incompetent Mahama
Kwame 1 year ago
Kufuor send Ghana to HIPC and Akufo-Addo send us to haircut and miniPIPC.
Jake 1 year ago
K Badu is a cow. 3.4% of 47 billion + the 47 billion cannot shrink to 37 billion. You are a fool. Go and learn simple additions. Reduce growth does not mean shrinkage, but a growth at a slower pace. Where did you learn this voodoo econs?
Abu usif 1 year ago
He is coming back to take the key of our cedi to the dollar from the IGP and reverse the litre of petrol which is now gh14 to it's
original gh 16 a gallon.
He is coming back to take the key of our cedi to the dollar from the IGP and reverse the litre of petrol which is now gh14 to it's
original gh 16 a gallon.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE REAL YEAR OF THE RETURN.
NPP false propaganda peddler Badu is shitting in his pants because his NPP galamsey flagbearer ticket headed by two circus clowns isn't gathering any moss. Badu tried to pit Mahama against his fellow NDC flagbearer aspirants, but that devious NPP deception backfired and left nothing but mud on Badu's face. Badu is again at his usual NPP scheming, doing all he can to keep from talking about his own clueless NPP galamsey flagbearer ticket. The NDC and Mahama are staging a comeback right before your NPP shocked eyes, and they're working hard to evict your NPP thieving nation-wreckers from Julor House on December 7 in order to save Ghana from being dragged into an abandoned galamsey pit by the incompetent and failed NPP. Yes, Badu, you may be in denial, but the comeback is unfolding right here before your NPP eyes.
Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago
Mahama is standing on Kwaku Badu Badu Mother's head to stage a come back.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
on a galasey infested government, money stored in polytanks, and bedroom like cecilia dapaah, on lies of kennedy agyapong, akuffo addo's cathedral sinkhole, on bawumia running away from having talks about elevey, tollbooth, 1v1d, 1d1f, cedi to dollar rate, nonsense article written by a bl!nd f00l who cant use common sense to see the failure of this npp govt. on australia visa racketeering, on caf banning ghana from using any pitch or stadium in ghana.
Super Mugu Yaro 1 year ago
It is sometimes amazing I don't know how others reason seeing the mess thievery, wickedness, unpatriotic acts of this government the mass failure in everything this government engages. People still try to sympathize with this wickedness ah. Let's not forget that if you deprives your colleague of his rights like what this government is doing the good lord will not forgive you.
Your mother’s
galamsey and dumsor
Folks have answered demented and ignorant NPP thieving liar Badu. You just happen to be a scumbag with the brain of a housefly, hence your inability to comprehend the responses to your stupid article loaded with stinking NPP ...
The FOOL is the one who does not think- A fool is the one who in 7 + years is still blaming Mahama for a 700billion national debt by a useless NPP, hair cuts of people's investments, sheer corruption, not solving galamsay, su ...
K Badu is a cow. 3.4% of 47 billion + the 47 billion cannot shrink to 37 billion. You are a fool. Go and learn simple additions. Reduce growth does not mean shrinkage, but a growth at a slower pace. Where did you learn this v ...
original gh 16 a gallon.
NPP false propaganda peddler Badu is shitting in his pants because his NPP galamsey flagbearer ticket headed by two circus clowns isn't gathering any moss. Badu tried to pit Mahama against his ...
on a galasey infested government, money stored in polytanks, and bedroom like cecilia dapaah, on lies of kennedy agyapong, akuffo addo's cathedral sinkhole, on bawumia running away from having talks about elevey, tollbooth, 1 ...
It is sometimes amazing I don't know how others reason seeing the mess thievery, wickedness, unpatriotic acts of this government the mass failure in everything this government engages. People still try to sympathize with this ...