I’m afraid the alleged bribery and corruption scandals could well end Mahama’s political career

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Mahama is no saint but better than Nana Addo and his lot are you leaving in the jungle or what stop defending This NPP government

• Kofi T 1 year ago

GHANAWEB...JANDAM IS DEAD.....FOOLISH WRITE-UP.

• Captain Frances de Francis 1 year ago

Mahama is a hypocrite and a liar. His is the most corrupt president in the fourth republic. He is joker and greedy. Instead of gloomy some of the young progressive minded NDC he is competing against the young ones.7th Decembe ...

• THE ELECTION IS FOR NDC TO LOSE 1 year ago

If Mahama is corrupt would he prosecute himself? Even the mother SERPENT OF CORRUPTION is ruling. What's this recycling of past rumours and allegations. The NPP failed to prosecute Mahama for almost eight years. Mr writer, p ...

• Dee Joe 1 year ago

Mahama desperation to become be a president again for four years speaks of his greediness and unshameful quest to loot. How can someone who eats, sleeps and smells corruption fight corruption?

• Sardine 1 year ago

Kweku Badu ,you are a big fool .

• Sardine 1 year ago

Kweku Badu ,you are a big fool .Prosecute him ,if you have any charges against him .Kwasia Kweku Badu.

• Zubs 1 year ago

He is a great leader than the so called driver and mate. It will surprise you if descening Ghanaians gave him the mandate to rule again. As you rightly point alleged not proven.

SUFFERING GHANA VOTERS WILL SURELY EVICT THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP THIEVING LIAR AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS CLUELESS CLOWNING MATE NAPO FROM JULOR HOUSE. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF N ...

• Titbitspkays 1 year ago

Ah, but this man lived in the moon before? He even didn't know bus branding money was retrieved, Woyome has been arraigned before the court of competent jurisdiction almost 8 years into ur administration what has your govern ...

The other one Nana Akufo-Addo said that if he prosecutes his corrupt officials his government will collapse.

• KRISTOKPAT OGIDI 1 year ago

OF COURSE HE IS AWARE.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

BADU, STOP BEING STUPID!!
    If all the corrupt labels against Mahama are anything to go by then what is or has prevented the NPP government from prosecuting him??
    It is disappointing on the part of Badu not to see the daily a ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories but on these scandals we have LONG MEMORIES TO REMEMBER.

• Emily 1 year ago

Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian

• Dan 1 year ago

Stupid fool. You think this is 2016 when u deceived people? JM is a saint, relatively. It is because fools like you that we are here today.

• Ike 1 year ago

If you don’t share in someone’s views, must it lead to insults ? The writer has really brought up serious issues of corruption allegations on a former president who is seeking another chance to rule and all we do is to in ...

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Mr Ike, Mahama has been in this country for the almost 8 years of NPP rule, don't you think Mahama would have been jailed for all the corruption and related crimes you enumerated? Buh, hey! don't you see, hear and watch what ...

Screw that dumb serial lair and demented false propaganda masquerading as an opinion writer. Badu is a demented idiot and a shameless twisting liar.

• Osei Yaw Bempong 1 year ago

The man is very corrupt most probably the number 1 corrupt leader in the history of Ghana since 06l03/1957.

• Frank kordzi 1 year ago

SCANDALS UNDER PRESIDENT
    How gullible can you be to believe this stupidity...did Nana Addo not ask the SPO to investigate Mahama over the Airbus scandal, which he came out sucky clean...didn't you see Nana Addo red handed co ...

Who is more corrupt than NPP's Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his gang of Julor House thieving looters?

• John 1 year ago

We are not talking of Mahama and Nana Addo we talk of the incompetent drunkard and the digital man

• Akwasi Nibetol 1 year ago

You are convicted when you have evident but not on hear say.
    Most of our issues or cry are allegation. Even if you are asked to come talk about someone, a serious court will not put you behind bars because you think the per ...

• Akwasi Nibetol 1 year ago

You are convicted when you have evidence but not on hear say.
    Most of our issues or cry are allegations. Even if you are asked to come talk about someone, a serious court will not put the person behind bars because you THIN ...

• Suraju 1 year ago

With all this mess you have taken is through you want to still reset the country..aba Mr mahama it's a bad idea you came back to contest..we truly need an upgrade not a reset

• Kofi Boakye, Canada 1 year ago

The question then is if the NPP Government have tangible proofs why all these time the law hasn't taken it's course by proscuting the colprits involved and bring them to justice.

• Nyansani Ba 1 year ago

Thanks for detailing these corruption cases under Mahama's regime. It's a great reminder of the rotten character John D. Mahama is. He isn't qualified to be president again!!!

• Charl 1 year ago

So, you people are in power what are you doing? Big foooool

• Obirmpong 1 year ago

NDC and insults nobody can beat them
    No wonder the founder of this party christened them BABIES WITH SHARPED TEETH

• Truth Stands 1 year ago

Nana Addo, after all, hasn't been investigated while serving in this high office.
    Mahama, as a vice president, was under investigation before the untimely death of former president Atta Mills. Mahama, as president, was inve ...

• Not Possible 1 year ago

NPP have been lying and continue to lie. Mahama had openly said that the government should prosecute him if all these allegations are true.
    They went round the circle to find evidence to prove but they discovered that those ...

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN NPP CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE. CLUELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN BAWUMIA WILL BE RETIRED BY GHANA VOTERS ON DECEMBER 7.

Corrupt and woefully inept Bawumia and his mafia boss Bribehene Akufo ...

• Slyson 1 year ago

Shameless man.Mahama is clean! If you doubt it, go ask the mother serpent of corruption

• NotoriousDumsorCoalition 1 year ago

Is 4 years now not too short to change the economy of Ghana?
    Stop the lies greediness deception and hypocrisy. You are only interested in our Nyinahin Bauxite and more create loot abd share.

You inherited Kufuor oil bu ...

NATION-WRECKING PEOPLES PARTY.

The NPP is a galamsey party of nation-wreckers and thieving liars, engaged in nothing but galamsey, bribery, lying, thievery, and the looting of Ghana government assets. This corrupt Nation-w ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Kwaku Badu is just a journalist without any class . He is very biased with a tunnel vision. How can such people help in nation building?
    Ghanaians have taken notice of what you have said but if you were sensible and an acad ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

If it is true, Mahama should have been in jail by now if you have the true evidence, what are you waiting for?

• Sammy 1 year ago

I am appalled to read such writings from persons who has been to school and can be able to add figures and read between lines
    I think such persons should sued in court to come out with facts to support the allegations they ...

• Adams iddrisu 1 year ago

This is not going to work for you this time. Ghanaians believe Mahama is a Saint now compared to Nana.

• Kyekyeku 1 year ago

Kwasia, which government in the history of this 4th republic has more corruption scandals than Akuffo Addo / Bawumia