How on Earth can this be stopped if the very people,officials and politicians who are to stop this hell or eradicate it, are the very people behind it ? Look at Wontumi for instance. Now is anybody out there to tell me who is fooling who ? and he is not alone. If we the citizens don't go chasing such people to HELL we shall all die slowly and softly. So it is about time here and now.
Kay 1 year ago
Don't VOTE for either NPP or NDC. They're hopeless. How can you allow such to go on in your country? Can such act go on in China and the world countries?
Akrobeto 1 year ago
ndc? ndc in Power now? ghanaman will never think.
Nsia 1 year ago
We do not need any scientific nonsense about the dreadful effect of Galamesey. We know for a fact that our envoy in China who gives the Chinese visa to come to Ghana was chosen by your Idol Akufo Addo.
Ken Agyapong, told us ... read full comment
We do not need any scientific nonsense about the dreadful effect of Galamesey. We know for a fact that our envoy in China who gives the Chinese visa to come to Ghana was chosen by your Idol Akufo Addo.
Ken Agyapong, told us that he will expose the NPP financiers engaged in galamsey only if they upset him.
when "Wontumi" employees were caught in the forest doing galamsey, venal Akufo Addo just shrugged his shoulders.
And, here you are as a shameless cunt giving us a lecture about Galamsey.
When the masses rise up and start slaughtering the greedy wankers, we will have airy-fairy twat like you screaming about Akans and all the crap that goes with it.River Tano does not flow through Burkina Faso, yet it is being destroyed by Wontumi and co.What stops Akufo Addo from banning the sale mercury or chafang machines in Ghana? You can stick your "MMOASEM" right up Akufo Addos"s frothy mouth or arse! Again, wo ye Akyeneboa paa!
James 1 year ago
I weep for Ghana
Nsemsem 1 year ago
The average Ghanaian is not intelligent. This explains why the country will be plundered forever by unscrupulous politicians.
JK 1 year ago
A nation without leaders!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Isn't it such a load of hypocritical nonsense that NPP false propaganda peddler Badu suddenly is seeing galamsey pits in his dreams? The corrupt and incompetent nation-wrecking Julor House NPP government that has brought the NPP Wahala virus upon Ghanaians is the same evil party that has been squatting at Julor House and watching galamsey spread across the country. Yes, Badu, the corrupt and incompetent NPP government headed by Akufo-Addo and his steering wheel dancing clown puppet Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is the cause of the Chisso-Minamata disease. The galamsey mess is just one among many reasons why the corrupt and clueless Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his NPP looting nation-wreckers are going to be evicted from Julor House by Ghana voters on December 7.
Kofi 1 year ago
That Badu guy is hypocritcal and NPP propagandist when it comes to the poor NPP and Akufo-Addo-led regime. Why didnt Badu call out Akufo-Addo to halt galamsey right now as all Ghanaians are calling for?
NPP is a bunch of ... read full comment
That Badu guy is hypocritcal and NPP propagandist when it comes to the poor NPP and Akufo-Addo-led regime. Why didnt Badu call out Akufo-Addo to halt galamsey right now as all Ghanaians are calling for?
NPP is a bunch of incompetent and wicked Party.Let's vote this Akufo-Addo and Bawumai's regime out and bring back former President Mahama and NDC to RESET the country.
How on Earth can this be stopped if the very people,officials and politicians who are to stop this hell or eradicate it, are the very people behind it ? Look at Wontumi for instance. Now is anybody out there to tell me who is ...
Ken Agyapong, told us ...
I weep for Ghana
Isn't it such a load of hypocritical nonsense that NPP false propaganda peddler Badu suddenly is seeing galamsey pits in his dreams? The corrupt and incompetent nation-wrecking Julor House NPP government that has brought the ...
NPP is a bunch of ...