Kwaku Badu remains verbose and unrepentantly ludicrous. Can't wait to see his change of style now due in a few months' time when his pet Bawuliar loses shamefully.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
I bet you, some Ghanaians are so foolish that they will still vote for that corrupt incompetent John Mahama who believe that most Ghanaians are fools with short memory and they included some highly educated people of Ghana, especially some top ones in NDC with doctorate degrees like Omane Boama, Ofosu Ampofo, Spio Garbrah, Alabi Joshua, Dufour, Naana Jane and others who cannot solve problems of society but want political appointment to enrich themselves by depending poor innocent Ghanaians. If John Mahama does not believe most Ghanaians to be fools, he would never have dreamt of returning to the presidency of Ghana again after his failure, long-term dumsor and the numerous scandals associated with him, including; Airbus Bribery, SADA, Bus Branding, Ford Expeditions, Papano, GITMO2 Bribery of $700,000 from Barack Obama and suspicion of him in the death of his former Boss late president Atta Mills who had planned to investigate him for suspected wrongful deals when he was the Vice President. His intent to return as president proves to me how dangerously the corrupt CIA of Bush and Obama with Directed Energy Weapons can manipulate ignorant Ghanaians with Mind Control Weapons to act foolishly with no sense. The CIA want corrupt leaders in poor nations because birds of the same feathers flock together.
Reason with me, if you are truly intelligent. I bet you, some Ghanaians are so foolish that they will still vote for that corrupt incompetent John Mahama who believe that most Ghanaians are fools with short memory and they included some highly educated people of Ghana, especially some top ones in NDC with college degrees as high as doctorate degrees like Omane Boama, Ofosu Ampofo, Spio Garbrah, Alabi Joshua, Dufour, Naana Jane and others who cannot solve problems of society but rather want political appointments to easily enrich themselves by depending on the poor innocent Ghanaians. If John Mahama does not believe most Ghanaians to be fools, he would never have dreamt of returning to the presidency of Ghana again after his failure, long-term dumsor and the numerous scandals associated with him, including; Airbus Bribery, SADA, Bus Branding, Ford Expeditions, Papano, GITMO2 Bribery of $700,000 from Barack Obama and suspicion of him in the death of his former Boss late president Atta Mills who had planned to investigate him for suspected wrongful deals when he was the Vice President. His intent to return as president proves to me how dangerously the corrupt CIA of Bush and Obama with Directed Energy Weapons can manipulate ignorant Ghanaians with Mind Control Weapons to act foolishly with no sense. The CIA want corrupt leaders in poor nations because birds of the same feathers flock together. Fool are fools and you cannot change them or help them. If you do, you may be destroyed or get yourself dead as in the case of Kwame Nkrumah.
Some intellectuals of NDC have sold their conscience to a dead goat just because they want political appointments or contracts to enrich themselves from poor innocent Ghanaians, instead of using their knowledge and skills to solve problems or create something valuable in society as seen in the most developed nations like Elon Mask with electric vehicles, Bill Gates of Microsoft, Jeff Bezos of Amazon, Mark Zukerberg of facebook.com, Jack Ma or Alibaba, Dangote of cement, Carlos Slim of telecom and Bernard Arnault of investments etc.
I will soon end political appointments worldwide, so that intellectuals in Ghana, Africa and poor nations will use their knowledge to solve societal problems rather than joining politics to quickly and easily enriching themselves off poor people in society. In most developed nations, intellectuals solve societal problems to get rich while in poor nations, especially, those ones in Africa, including Ghana, most intellectuals join politics to enrich themselves by stealing from poor people and destroying national wealth through abusive contracts of 10% cuts etc. People of their own evil with curses to society.
When leaders are demonic, they are stubborn with dead ears to hear cries of the suffering people and when the followers in society are very ignorant, they have difficulties that prevent them from understanding the truth to make the right judgments that will protect them. These are the two main sources of societal problems; wickedness, greed and selfishness of leaders plus ignorance, stupidity and stubbornness of the followers or the masses.
Koboko 1 year ago
Hahahaha, Divine Ninja of America, see how you dey taya? Your lies and deception will not work this time. The mother of serpent of corruption has been revealed to all. JM is coming like kakai and you and your akyem mafians will vomit all the monies you have stolen. Kwashia, buuluuu.
Opinions 1 year ago
Your foolishness knows no boundaries. The reason you have been responding to your own messages.
Atta Kuma 1 year ago
Some od us are not serious with nation building. A government who defaulted in paying her debts and even steal pensioneers money and any Ghanaian who invested in Government bond, is a failed governmenet and for that matter reduced Ghana to a failed state. Do you know that for two or more years we have not been paying our debtors both local and forein? That is a mark of a fialed stated. during dumsor, Maha never defaulted in paying the debt of Ghana and also did not steal investers money nor suspended interest payment on loans it has contracted and above all, Mahama resolved the problem of Dumsor and when NPP came to power they complaint thed Mahama has procured more power than the country need, Lets Think small beyond our political colouration.
James 1 year ago
Mahama can’t help it
Tsoo Ohami 1 year ago
This stupid writer like some of those deaf and blind NPP idiots thinks all Ghanaians are fools like them. Check who brought that lights off to Ghana and who solved it. After Mahama had found a solution to this, the nation wreckers came back to reset it back because they can make money out of it. Wait till Jan. 2025 and you will see for yourself.
GOLDBRIDGE 1 year ago
PATHERTIC FOOL CALLED BADU. TRYING SO HAD TO DESCREDIT MAHAMA WITH THE HELP OF SH+T BORLAWEB. THE FOOL EVEN DOES NOT KNOW WHO SOLVED DUMSOR-DAMN FOOL OF A MAN CALLED BADU. BRAINLESS. COME DECEMBER MAHAMA WILL SHOW YOU HOW A TRUE LEADER BEHAVES
Joe Amoah 1 year ago
Crazy Kwaku Badu.
Jandam will not work at this time ok
Crazy Kwaku Badu.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That useless NPP serial liar Badu isn't crazy, he's just an ignorant and misguided false propaganda peddling idiot.
Dadson 1 year ago
JDM will reset the following.
1. Stashing poor Ghanaian people's under one's bed.
2. Collapsing state institutions.
3. State capture and Agyapadie.
4. Telling lies to the good people of Ghana.
5. Steeling pension ... read full comment
5. Steeling pensioner's money.
6. Destroying water bodies.
7. Steeling in the name of dry spell.
The list continues.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A AMONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CORRUPT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE BAWUMIA AS THEIR PRESIDENT. CIRCUS CLOWN BAWUMIA MUST GO.
NPP serial liar Kwaku Badu, why does the NPP incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia want to upgrade his NPP looting, thievery and mismanagement? People who steal or mismanage a company always get fired, and that's exactly what Ghana voters will do to this corrupt and incompetent NPP circus clown ticket to nowhere come December 7. Instead of this failed fake guru economist Bawumia coming up with a proposal to revive the economy that he and his NPP thieving nation-wreckers looted, mismanaged and caused to collapse, he's rather running away from his NPP galamsey government's failed policies and broken promises. Why then should Ghanaians waste their votes on a useless and incompetent Bawumia who is nothing but a stooge and puppet being falsely touted by NPP liars as a guru economist. Corrupt and incompetent serial liar Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a monumental failure, and he must go.
James 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent Mahama cannot help Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers are totally unfit to run Ghana. Corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanake Buckwheat Bawumia and his clueless foot-in-the-mouth Napo are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers who have looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy. These two NPP circus clowns belong on a circus tour, but never at the reigns of government.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama y3 sadweam. Alcohol is having huge impact on his thoughts making him useless to lead humans.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS DON'T NEED TWO INCOMPETENT AND IGNORANT CIRCUS CLOWNS AS THEIR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT. IGNORANT NAPO AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
Corrupt and monumental failure Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his foot-in-the-mouth clowning mate Napo are thieving liars and out to prolong the suffering of Ghanaians in their attempt to break the 8. Ignorant Napo and corrupt Bawumia represent NPP looting, thievery and mismanagement, and they're just bad news for Ghana. Who wants to have two NPP elephant-riding ignorant circus clowns as the leaders of their country?
James 1 year ago
Ford bribe taker is not a man with integrity to lead Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This incompetent and corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is so desperate that he has resorted to bribing EC workers at polling stations and also bribing unethical stomach journalists. Bawumia is useless and corrupt, just like his Julor House mafia boss Bribehene Akufo-Addo.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS NOT ONLY CORRUPT AND PATHETICALLY VISION-LESS, BUT HE ALSO IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. BAWUMIA IS HAVING A HARD TIME SELLING NPP LIES AND FAILED POLICIES, HENCE HIS DECISION TO RESORT TO CORRUPT PRACTICES.
Why is that desperate and corrupt monumental failure Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia bribing unethical stomach journalists to have them hep NPP's useless and faltering flagbearer ticket spread NPP lies and recycled broken promises? And why is this same corrupt and monumental failure Bawumia bribing EC workers at polling stations?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ex-Pope, how did "Drones" come to Ghana which is currently helping to deliver services to the innermost part of Ghana? Did it happen under "alcoholic Mahama" or "brainy Bawumia"? This is just one example of how useful Bawumia is for Ghana.
Ghana now has "E-pharmacy" services through the deep thinking of Bawumia, now, what did Mahama do as president? These little things can only happen when a nation come across a deep thinker like Bawumia. Remember that Bawumia is just a vice president.
Bawumia thinks deep, while Mahama's thoughts are about alcohol.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I can tell you that those drones were not manufactured in any of the NPP non-existing district factories. Bawumia is a fake being touted as guru economist, and he's a s useless and corrupt as his Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo. How can Bawumia be of any use to Ghana when he can't even come up with a single proposal to help his incompetent NPP galamsey government to revive the economy that the NPP has looted, mismanaged and driven into one of NPP's abandoned galamsey pits?
If most Ghanaians were intelligent enough to think well as you expect, Ghana would not have been poor as we see now with no progress after 32 years of democracy. In the first place Nkrumah would have not been destroyed to die in a foreign nation. The wicked network of the occult freemasons who control the world secretly, do not want any honest leaders to lead or become influential. They want people can use and manipulate for atrocities of Directed Energy Weapons, especially with the use of women just as they aggressively promoting Kamala Harris after using Condoleezza Rice for lies and atrocities that killed about 1000 innocent US soldiers in Iraq and got many others amputated for seeking to protect the United States. Corrupt politicians of the freemasons and their allies like John Mahama are the real threats to society and the world, because they are very wicked, selfish, greedy, deceptive, manipulative and hypocrites with pretense to look good in the faces of people.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO NEED TO TAKE THEIR UPGRADED CRIMINAL ACT ELSEWHERE AND SPARE GHANAIANS FROM A CONTINUATION OF NPP THIEVERY, LOOTING, CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT.
The real threa ... read full comment
CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO NEED TO TAKE THEIR UPGRADED CRIMINAL ACT ELSEWHERE AND SPARE GHANAIANS FROM A CONTINUATION OF NPP THIEVERY, LOOTING, CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT.
The real threat to Ghana society are the NPP thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers who care about stuffing their pockets with looted state funds instead of using those funds to develop Ghana. The same NPP galamsey government that has looted and wrecked Ghana is now fielding a n NPP flagbearer team of a serial liar and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and his circus clowning mate Mate Napo who suffers from foot-in-the-mouth disease and a case of acute ignorance. Time for these NPP circus clowns to take their upgraded criminal act elsewhere and spare Ghana from more NPP thievery, looting, mismanagement, corruption and galamsey.
James 1 year ago
Airbus bribe taker is a danger to Ghana
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and the NPP are so desperate that they have now resorted to bribing 'hungry' EC workers at polling stations. And the NOPP desperation has manifested itself so openly as the NPP clueless flagbearer and steering wheel dancing clown Bawumia has stoop so low as to gather journalists and bribe them with galamsey cash and as well as with looted cash. And the only reason for the NPP bribing these stomach journalists is just to have them help in spreading NPP's lies and recycled broken promises. Bawumia and his clowning mate Napo are two useless Julor House monumental failures in a pod.
Ghana 1 year ago
The writer is delusional, Switch off JM's megawattts and see if Dumsor will not return. The switch of Akuffo Addo's megawattts but we will still have power.
Atta Kuma 1 year ago
Somrtimes I wonder how we think as Ghanaians. Dumsor occured and the then President Owned up to solved it to the extent that the same NPP accused him for procuring too much power generating capacity, then for the sake of election and lack of message, all the NPP is doing is to keep throwing back the dumsor mantra to us as if they came to solve it. They should rather tell us how much power they added to the national grid in the past almost 8 years and stop this dumsor story. They should be ashamed of themselves that even with Mahama's exccess generation capacity, they have intermittently subjected us to dumsor without time table.
Jandam will not work this time. Change your style
I bet you, some Ghanaians are so foolish that they will still vote for that corrupt incompetent John Mahama who believe that most Ghanaians are fools with short memory and they included some highly educated people of Ghana, e ...
Reason with me, if you are truly intelligent. I bet you, some Ghanaians are so foolish that they will still vote for that corrupt incompetent John Mahama who believe that most Ghanaians are fools with short memory and they in ...
Some intellectuals of NDC have sold their conscience to a dead goat just because they want political appointments or contracts to enrich themselves from poor innocent Ghanaians, instead of using their knowledge and skills to ...
I will soon end political appointments worldwide, so that intellectuals in Ghana, Africa and poor nations will use their knowledge to solve societal problems rather than joining politics to quickly and easily enriching themse ...
When leaders are demonic, they are stubborn with dead ears to hear cries of the suffering people and when the followers in society are very ignorant, they have difficulties that prevent them from understanding the truth to ma ...
Hahahaha, Divine Ninja of America, see how you dey taya? Your lies and deception will not work this time. The mother of serpent of corruption has been revealed to all. JM is coming like kakai and you and your akyem mafians wi ...
Some od us are not serious with nation building. A government who defaulted in paying her debts and even steal pensioneers money and any Ghanaian who invested in Government bond, is a failed governmenet and for that matter re ...
Mahama can’t help it
This stupid writer like some of those deaf and blind NPP idiots thinks all Ghanaians are fools like them. Check who brought that lights off to Ghana and who solved it. After Mahama had found a solution to this, the nation w ...
PATHERTIC FOOL CALLED BADU. TRYING SO HAD TO DESCREDIT MAHAMA WITH THE HELP OF SH+T BORLAWEB. THE FOOL EVEN DOES NOT KNOW WHO SOLVED DUMSOR-DAMN FOOL OF A MAN CALLED BADU. BRAINLESS. COME DECEMBER MAHAMA WILL SHOW YOU HOW A ...
Crazy Kwaku Badu.
5. Steeling pension ...
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A AMONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CORRUPT AND MONUMENTAL FAILURE BAWUMIA AS THEIR PRESIDENT. CIRCUS CLOWN BAWUM ...
NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers are totally unfit to run Ghana. Corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanake Buckwheat Bawumia and his clueless foot-in-the-mouth Napo are thieving liars and shameless nation-wreckers w ...
GHANAIANS DON'T NEED TWO INCOMPETENT AND IGNORANT CIRCUS CLOWNS AS THEIR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT. IGNORANT NAPO AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKER ...
This incompetent and corrupt steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is so desperate that he has resorted to bribing EC workers at polling stations and also bribing unethical stomach journalists. Bawumia is use ...
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS NOT ONLY CORRUPT AND PATHETICALLY VISION-LESS, BUT HE ALSO IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. BAWUMIA IS HAVING A HARD TIME SELLING NPP LIES AND FAILED POLICIES, HEN ...
Ex-Pope, how did "Drones" come to Ghana which is currently helping to deliver services to the innermost part of Ghana? Did it happen under "alcoholic Mahama" or "brainy Bawumia"? This is just one example of how useful Bawumia ...
I can tell you that those drones were not manufactured in any of the NPP non-existing district factories. Bawumia is a fake being touted as guru economist, and he's a s useless and corrupt as his Julor House mafia boss Akufo- ...
If most Ghanaians were intelligent enough to think well as you expect, Ghana would not have been poor as we see now with no progress after 32 years of democracy. In the first place Nkrumah would have not been destroyed to die ...
The real threa ...
Corrupt and incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia and the NPP are so desperate that they have now resorted to bribing 'hungry' EC workers at polling stations. And the NOPP desperation has manifest ...
Somrtimes I wonder how we think as Ghanaians. Dumsor occured and the then President Owned up to solved it to the extent that the same NPP accused him for procuring too much power generating capacity, then for the sake of elec ...