You have excuses, he did not give us excuses so who is better since the economy is worse off currently as i write.
Joe 1 year ago
Never trust the incompetent Mahama
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Rapist Badu has the brain of a housefly.
Sir KWaku BAdu in BAbylon 1 year ago
Sir KWaku BAdu in BAbylon
Please tell the TRUMP CAMPAIGN this.
They keep echoing it, that Trump is coming to "RE-SET" America.
Cheers and long live GHANA
It's me, Dziko Kwame
Prest 1 year ago
KWAKU BUDU should RESET his thinking and not UPGRADE it because his thinking and logic do not add up. It is better to reset a faulty logic than upgrade it.
sam 1 year ago
kWAKU bADU the twep.
In 7+ years we know what Akuffo Addo and that Bawumia ("ECONOMIC GURU") can do- ie- Collapse the Economy whilst filling their OWN pockets.
You are here talking about Mahama?
Mahama will never run this ... read full comment
kWAKU bADU the twep.
In 7+ years we know what Akuffo Addo and that Bawumia ("ECONOMIC GURU") can do- ie- Collapse the Economy whilst filling their OWN pockets.
Mahama will never run this country this bad as the inept incompetent akuffo addo bawumia ofori atta AND CO have- Get away with your nonsense- you have been found out.
The country is in billions of debt, no major development finished, people investment haircutting, money (over million dollars) in minister's houses etc etc etc- Foolishman- you are here talking about who? Mahama? Only tribal bigots will vote NPP cus NDC is % percent better- much much better. SHAME ON GHANAWEB WHO ALWAYS BRING YOU HERE FOR THEIR PROPAGANDA- GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS GHANAWEB- WE CAN SE THRU YOU
WELL SAID KWAKU BADU, YOU COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER! 1 year ago
ON TOP OF ALL THE DOWN SIDES OF HIS ADMINISTRATION, HE IS PROMISING 24 HOURS ECONOMY.
EVEN NEW YORK(THE SO CALLED CITY WHICH NEVER SLEEPS) CANNOT BOAST OF 24 HOUR ECONOMY. I HAVE BEEN TO NEW YORK AND THE WHOLE CITY IS QUIET ... read full comment
ON TOP OF ALL THE DOWN SIDES OF HIS ADMINISTRATION, HE IS PROMISING 24 HOURS ECONOMY.
EVEN NEW YORK(THE SO CALLED CITY WHICH NEVER SLEEPS) CANNOT BOAST OF 24 HOUR ECONOMY. I HAVE BEEN TO NEW YORK AND THE WHOLE CITY IS QUIET AT NIGHT APART FROM BUSINESSES THAT CANNOT CLOSE SUCH AS HOSPITALS. EVEN THE EHOSPITALS ARE EXTREMELY QUIET. IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WHERE TRIBALISTS WILL STILL SUPPORT THAT USELESS SCAM OF A 24 HOUR ECONOMY. SHAME ON YOU DESTROYERS OF GHANA.
WELL SAID KWAKU BADU, YOU COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER! 1 year ago
YOU CANNOT CHANGE GODS ORDER OF EVENTS. THE NIGHT IS MEANT FOR REST AND TO RESET THE BIOLOGICAL SYSTEMS TO MAKE IT FUNCTIONABLE DURING THE DAY. FIND SOMEWHERE TO GO AND SLEEP AND STOP YOUR 24 HOUR ECONOMY NONSENSE. SO NDC HAS NO THINKING, REASONING LEADER BESIDE THIS SLAY QUEEN , DUMSOR MAHAMA. SHAME ON YOU. GOD DELIVER US FROM THIS HELL OF A LEADER.
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Former president, John Dramani Mahama is a curse to development and economic growth. He will continue waste Ghana's resources on young girls and heavy drinks. Former president, John Dramani Mahama totally lucks ideas for the 21st century. This time round Former president, John Dramani Mahama will steal with hands, mouth and legs if he is given any chance to the presidency. Former president, John Dramani Mahama lucks intelligent ideas and things will be worse than 2016 when he was in power.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP ISA GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS USELESS CLOWNING MATE NAPO ARE THIEVING LIARS AND MONUMENTAL FAILURES, AND THEREFORE UNFIT TO RUN GHANA.
... read full comment
NPP ISA GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS USELESS CLOWNING MATE NAPO ARE THIEVING LIARS AND MONUMENTAL FAILURES, AND THEREFORE UNFIT TO RUN GHANA.
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is cursed with "serial liar's disease" while his clueless clowning mate Napo is cursed with "foot-in-the-mouth disease". These two NPP thieving nation-wreckers can't even find a way to revive the economy that they looted, mismanaged and caused to collapse, yet they keep hallucinating about breaking the 8. Ghanaians don't want incompetent thieving NPP nation-wreckers to run the country after corrupt Akufo-Addo makes his exit from Julor House.
Jake 1 year ago
Nonsense article
HAVE YOU SEEN ANY NATION DEVELOP WITH NKOKOBUO BEFORE? 1 year ago
WHEN YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE LIGHT FOR 4 YEARS DURING THE DAY TIME, HOW COULD YOU PROVIDE LIGHT DURING THE NIGHT FOR REARING GYATA, SELLING AWAAKYE, AND ALL THAT SCAM OF 24 HOUR ECONOMY?
Kojo 1 year ago
It will not wash
Tuffour 1 year ago
You are just an irredeemable hopeless moron. And I think your primary teachers should be weeping for guiding such an idiot. Do you have children like me? They should be weeping for having such shameless moron. And who are your employers? How on earth would such an imbecile be given a job to do?
Ray 1 year ago
Man, you're wasting your time. Many Ghanaians have decided already. Nothing will change minds. This administration has totally failed.
If you're suffered their crude haircut, lost your job seen them plundering our resourc ... read full comment
Man, you're wasting your time. Many Ghanaians have decided already. Nothing will change minds. This administration has totally failed.
If you're suffered their crude haircut, lost your job seen them plundering our resources, you'll not waste your time writing this trash!
Speaking ill about the man will NOT work this time. What didn't you say about him?
Incompetence? I wonder if you guys can repeat same now. This administration has lost focus and same way we bought into Akufo-Addo repacking some are still trying hard to package this textbook economist.
I'm sorry you're just hitting you foot right against a rock.
Mahama afa!
Tetteh 1 year ago
These bullcrap pieces will not work anymore.We have grown pass this
James Boateng 1 year ago
NPP garbage
NPP garbage
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama is Ghana's worst enemy
Kojo 1 year ago
The word incompetent is more suitable to a particular person rather than JDM
DANIEL 1 year ago
the most dishonest nation destroyers have turned out to be the ones with access to the keyboard and micro-phone. Every rapid economic growth will hit stagnation and reverses to equilibrium. Mills regime saw a period above average growth because Kufour left a stagnant economy. So for instance, you can increase Agric sector from 20% to 50%, that is a 150% growth, the following year you increase it to 80% that's just about 65% growth. It is positive growth but a drop in growth in terms of a GDP. Secondly, if there's a bucket of water for 3 and two persons used it without adding any, if I come in with another 3 of us and the water is insufficient for us, where is the logic of blaming me for not having enough water?
DANIEL 1 year ago
please keep it in mind that the NPP is repeating a cycle. Again like Kufour, Bawumia/ Addo have not added anything to electricity capacity, water, very minimal if any in telecommunication and other infrastructure. Yet the population has increased, the demand for these services would increase, but they are going to seat back, watch the NDC emarginately resolve such issues and as usual the TRIBALISTIC, MAJORITY UNIFORMED, AND MEDIOCRE MINDS AMONG THEIR FOLLOWERS WILL CASTIGATE THE NDC, EVEN WHEN THEY DETERMINGLY WORK TO PUT GHANA FIRST.
Edward Amankwa 1 year ago
Your comparisim of 2016 to 2024 is limited. You should rather compare Ghana and Nigeria in these two timelines because of COVID and the Ukraine war. Just the excange rates of this countries within this timelines would tell a different story
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE NPP FLAGBEARER TICKET TO NOWHERE IS HEADED BY TWO WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT CIRCUS CLOWNS, STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO. BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE TWO HIGHLY-DECORATED NPP INCOMPETENT THIEVING LIARS.
Monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is so incompetent he will rather run from his NPP galamsey government's failed policies than try finding a solution to revive his NPP government's comatose economy. These NPP serial liars and clueless false propaganda peddlers know that their useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is so incompetent that they're now trying all they can to false tag Mahama with an incompetence label. Unfortunately for the desperate and hallucinating NPP, that incompetence tag is one that incompetent Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia wears with honour.
Kwame 1 year ago
We don't upgrade a broken thing or system. You reset it, which means you repair it.
When you add a beautiful handle to a broken spade that will not let it perform better and you may get it all out of repair or reset.
When ... read full comment
We don't upgrade a broken thing or system. You reset it, which means you repair it.
When you add a beautiful handle to a broken spade that will not let it perform better and you may get it all out of repair or reset.
When you go back to a former colony, take its natural and business resources as a means of upgrading neocolonialism, you end up making life more horrible for citizens of the former colony.
Reset is to repair a broken thing or system.
Weld the spade before fixing a beautiful handle to it.
Reset your economic system so that the citizens of former colonies may be given greater economic and social freedom to manage their own natural and socioeconomic sector.
It's me, Dziko Kwame
kWAKU bADU the twep.
Mahama will never run this ...
EVEN NEW YORK(THE SO CALLED CITY WHICH NEVER SLEEPS) CANNOT BOAST OF 24 HOUR ECONOMY. I HAVE BEEN TO NEW YORK AND THE WHOLE CITY IS QUIET ...
YOU CANNOT CHANGE GODS ORDER OF EVENTS. THE NIGHT IS MEANT FOR REST AND TO RESET THE BIOLOGICAL SYSTEMS TO MAKE IT FUNCTIONABLE DURING THE DAY. FIND SOMEWHERE TO GO AND SLEEP AND STOP YOUR 24 HOUR ECONOMY NONSENSE. SO NDC HAS ...
Former president, John Dramani Mahama is a curse to development and economic growth. He will continue waste Ghana's resources on young girls and heavy drinks. Former president, John Dramani Mahama totally lucks ideas for the ...
Nonsense article
It will not wash
You are just an irredeemable hopeless moron. And I think your primary teachers should be weeping for guiding such an idiot. Do you have children like me? They should be weeping for having such shameless moron. And who are you ...
If you're suffered their crude haircut, lost your job seen them plundering our resourc ...
NPP garbage
the most dishonest nation destroyers have turned out to be the ones with access to the keyboard and micro-phone. Every rapid economic growth will hit stagnation and reverses to equilibrium. Mills regime saw a period above ave ...
please keep it in mind that the NPP is repeating a cycle. Again like Kufour, Bawumia/ Addo have not added anything to electricity capacity, water, very minimal if any in telecommunication and other infrastructure. Yet the pop ...
Your comparisim of 2016 to 2024 is limited. You should rather compare Ghana and Nigeria in these two timelines because of COVID and the Ukraine war. Just the excange rates of this countries within this timelines would tell a ...
THE NPP FLAGBEARER TICKET TO NOWHERE IS HEADED BY TWO WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT CIRCUS CLOWNS, STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH CLOWNING MATE NAPO. BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE TWO HIGHLY-DE ...
When ...