Who is this stupid guy always attacking Bawumia and the NPP. Stupid man get a life, everyday attack attack what is this nonsense. GYIMIFUO
Ojah 1 year ago
To the educated mind, this wasn't an attack on Bawumia per se but an exposure of the limited minds of the NP-PIGS as a whole. The NDC had a CONVENTION and presented a manifesto. It wasn't a STATE OF THE ECONOMY/COUNTRY ADDRESS. There is no way even the stupid fool soldiers of the NPP, serving as Serial Callers, could have provided convincing answers to the questions thrown at the Talking Cricket, Bawumia!
Korvi 1 year ago
Great write up & analysis. Lies & inconsistent. He, Bawumiah was deviating and dodging the substantive questions. Is this a presidential material or a comedian?
Shame on you! 1 year ago
Insults does not solve issues, be wise and matured. This is not an attack, it is write up, if you think you disagree express it in a polite way!
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
Hahaha. Insulting people is the only thing your kleptomaniac masters managed to pump into your empty skull. Even your so-called vice-presidential nominee who taught you empty arrogance, was dozing off because Bawumia was exceedingly boring and annoying, to say the least. He was clearly caught on camera dozing on Bawumia. Your Bawumia is noting but an over-hyped empty barrel, who exhibits clear symptoms of autism.
C Konie 1 year ago
Mr. Awudu, whoever you are, wherever you please I want you to be my English teacher. I love your writing skills, your are creative and intelligent. I cant stop laughing eii Kwaa Atta paa. Great piece
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia has already lost the election. He fumbled and looked pathetically confused. He not a pragmatic politician and that was exactly how he came across to serious minded Ghanaians. Probably, over hyped. It would be disastrous if Bawumia and the Buffon Napo come close to the presidency. As for that noise Miracle he certainly pushing more than his weight; where is he from!
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Only an ashante will make such a submission, they are incapable or reluctant to think for themselves, only know to piawww to otumfuor, so no case here, I'll just humour you today Nana yaa, but think, for once and surprise all of us!! Piaww!!
Ada 1 year ago
You can write a rejoinder if you disagree with him
Sway 1 year ago
Hahaha I like the story in the song and how you relate it to Bawumia. I will go and listen to the song after work. This is creative writing. On the issue I agree with you Bawumia was really struggling.
Ahmed Asiedu 1 year ago
Indeed Bawumia never thought he'd be disgraced like this I don't think he would have organised such a poorly organised programme. He was really a disaster
Kofi Crenstil 1 year ago
Infact Ghanaian politics is funny and blind. The Ndc and many of their ministers led by the subversive Okudjeto Ablakwa went to the site of the cathedral yet unfinished in Accra on the 6th March and to them inaugurated the greatest hole ever while the whole country was celebrating its 67th independence anniversary at Koforidua in the Eastern region.John Mahama will loose the coming election and this monstrous behaviour will vanish in the country for the next sixteen years to come. The Ndc is led by a conman who thinks Ghanaians have short memory. Mahama is fake in everything and not serious at all
Bright Vanchasse 1 year ago
Never regretted chancing on this article. You are a creative writer and I pray I write like you. You are the first person to draw my attention to why they were on rush to organize this media engagement which tendered up being a disgrace on the side of Bawumia. The only accurate answer Dr. Bawumia was able to give was erhm,erhm,erhm ...
Frimpong 1 year ago
Seriously the guy is a creative writer, the beginning of the article got me confused with the title until he cleverly linked it to the press conference. Woww, what a writer.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Bright, the man has just reproduced a song written by the late Nana Amadu and you say he is a creative writer. Just as the NDC's COPYFESTO which came from the NPP's MANIFESTO.
You just keep tickling yourself and laugh till ... read full comment
@ Bright, the man has just reproduced a song written by the late Nana Amadu and you say he is a creative writer. Just as the NDC's COPYFESTO which came from the NPP's MANIFESTO.
You just keep tickling yourself and laugh till the incompetent dead goat is humiliated in December.
Akufo Addo The Dark Lord 1 year ago
You sound incoherent.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Don't blame him, most Londoners are clinically depressed!!! I wish you a speedy recovery!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
I guess let’s be objective here. How does NDC copy a manifesto within a week. Let’s try to be fair, policies can be similar but remember this is not an examination or typical homework that’s just put together. We are discerning so stop the propaganda
Agya 1 year ago
Copying by cut and paste can be done in one hour and over 1000 copies printed in less than 12 hours if you understand digitilization.
Gameli C. 1 year ago
Ghanaians are surprised that the Veep couldn't answer very simple questions when he met the media. Every Ghanaian knows that the Veep is supposed to assist the President in his functions. If you're of no use why don't you resign to prevent disgrace.
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
To promises that failed u attribute it to the Prez who have given you limelight over the years. I think in your quest to be Prez uve been ungrateful to the Prez. U should have said we have collectively failed but I take More of the blame and hope to be better if given the opportunity. With this GH will see how honest you are. Than to tell us if you implement all what will u do in presidency when voted. Too low to make such comments. Is the manifesto not for u ? I'm sorry u can't be a politician. Politics is not good for you Sir Bawumia
Digiyor 1 year ago
In fact I couldn't eat the whole day because of the abysmal performance of my adorable candidate and vice president Dr. Mahamadu Bawomia. This particular pressconference is needless and shouldn't have been organized realizing the man and his running mate looked exusted and tired throughout the whole week. Their handlers must be punished by the officers of our noble party.
Ojah 1 year ago
There is a difference between 'CHEW AND POUR'/WRITTEN SPEECH and IMPROMTU PRESSERS! On top of that, Aplankes hardly know the financial standings of their bosses.
Ericus 1 year ago
Oh Bawumia, why this abysmal performance.,kwa Atta ampa!.kudos to the writer.
Nkrumamist 1 year ago
This why I keep saying the NPP party wanted to use this guy for long time but we Ghanaians wasn’t smart enough and voted Akufo Addo into power . Today the members of Akoffuo Adoo family friends and colleagues have got what they had planned long before to acquire.. coil you imagin how much Akufo Ado and family were in debts ?? After Akufo Addo used all the family resource to attain power ?? Without this very win for his two consecutive terms he would have caused the entire family in a big hole…
The poor boy Bawumia is a products of Nkrumah trained family.. how can will he ever visualize the tricks of these NPP ?? Now u see how they are distancing themselves from him one by one and putting him in the blame train if the parties failure to lead Ghana like kuffour did???
Politics is not a joke business to fool surround with ooo Bawumia
I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago
Bawumia has no respect in Npp. Even a common moderator could tell him he is talking too much and needs to be timed. Can he tell NADAA this
Ghanaba 1 year ago
excellent observations and views. The NPP under the government of the most wicked and bigot Nana Addo Danquah with the liar of the century Dr. Bawumia as his aid-in-crime have failed Ghanaians woefully in their "TRY ME AND SEE" plead to Ghanaian voters for almost 8 years now AND MUST BE VOTED OUT OF POWER COME THIS DECEMBER! NEVER AGAIAN NPP
Eric 1 year ago
If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. With his Adam Smith economics,Dr Bawumia couldn't do anything. We in the NPP are going to vote based on the economy because you have failed us all.Ghana has become too hard to live in.
Sam The Sage 1 year ago
GHANAWEB MUST BE SERIOUS!!!
How come you use Dr Mahamud Bawumia's photo as flag bearer o the National Democratic Congress??
What kind of journalism is being portrayed here in Ghana?
The earlier this is corrected, the bette ... read full comment
How come you use Dr Mahamud Bawumia's photo as flag bearer o the National Democratic Congress??
The earlier this is corrected, the better.
Kofr 1 year ago
You claim Bawumia was abysmal but his meet the press is being discussed by the media than the ndc manifesto.
kramai 1 year ago
Must all Npp supporters be as foolish as their leaders
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity, how can this foolish lair and dancing goat be the flag bearer of the Great NDC?
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You mean DuMB!!!
yawaa 1 year ago
On point
On point
Koo 1 year ago
Big time disgrace to Bawumia.
He thought it was going to be like general platforms he says anything and they NPP ignoramuses will be cheering him up.
You see your smoothness level?
It's easier said than done.
He thought it was going to be like general platforms he says anything and they NPP ignoramuses will be cheering him up.
JDM 1 year ago
so you think you have written something aaaaaa ma! foolish
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia was brilliant. I listened to the program from the beginning to the end. He did so well. After listening to him I came to the realization that Mahama took the right decision not to debate him otherwise he will be disgraced. The guy is too much and he is GOD sent.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You're ashante so I'm not surprised !!! Think and surprise all of us, for a change!!! Piaww!!! Gyi
Mawuli Kukubor 1 year ago
great write up
Odo ba 1 year ago
True, Bawumia was so embarrassing to watch, how can you be telling the questioners I can't comment on this, I will ask the finance minister etc when you have been the vice president for 8 years. It means either he did not prepare for the event or he is not on top of issues. Good job Awudu Jehoney.
Agya 1 year ago
He was being truthful. Don't say what you don't know. Nobody knows everything except God. Africans believe in people who claim to know everything hence they continue to be fooled by men who are corrupt and idiot but through sakawa from Benin and India have the ability to convince people.
hmmmmmm 1 year ago
NPP supporters are found of not accepting their shortcomings! For a Vice-President to describe a former President that he only eats and sleeps was a blow below the belt! It was not about insults but about political issues! Maybe he and his boss were the Vice-President and the President that "Ghana never had"
Bawuliar 1 year ago
excellent piece, kudos
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
TWEAAA
TWEAAA
Pierro, Subri 1 year ago
Instead of you to do proper and serious campaign for what Mahamah can do to convince the mases, you are always attacking the vice president. But when you lose the vote you, then you are going to fight. You did the same to Nana addo and he is now two terms president.
Mensah Everywhere. 1 year ago
My wife used to call me Kwa Attaa, which I don't understand. But now Bawumia has enlightened me. I will change.
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 year ago
Mr veep you were deviating and am sorry to tell you come dec 7th is the end of your political journey.
ORTORFUOR 1 year ago
Bawumia fumbled during the meetings
otuvass 1 year ago
THE WHOLE PROGRAMME WAS BORRING TO SAY THE LEAST, HIS VOICE WAS SHAKING, VEEP HAS BECOME POOR
Enyo 1 year ago
So media engagement is now the brainchild of Mahamah? Stupid fools!!
John 1 year ago
Toilet Aticle, Toilet Aticle, must sent to robish bin. Mahama called few media men and tell them questions they should say with money, Bawumia meeted all 16 Region media men which last for 4 hours, without limited their questions, So what you want to tell as, NDC should stop Propaganda, because 2008-2009 was different compare today, You can't win election with Lies
Hmmm 1 year ago
Eii John, how can I meeted you? I like you and your words.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Bawumia, does not any idea how his own people are disappointed in him, wait till you lose the election and you will see your true value in that party, you will run away with that your slay Queen called Samira
Crime scene- 1 year ago
The article has hidden dangerous pitfalls . H3 also bribed journalists and choose who should come , Mahama was more liberal and nothing to hide. No interviews as to who can come suppressing freedom of the press. He is coming to shoot himself on election day too. Is God against their demonic prophets , only God know how they will enjoy their eternal rest.
Adpoc 1 year ago
THIS IS THE MOST IDIOTIC ANALYSIS OF THE MEDIA ENCOUNTER DR BAWUMIA HAD WITH THE MEDIA.
YOU EMPTY HEAD MUSICIAN WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT VETTING SPEAKERS IN PUBLIC?
JOHN MAHAMA STAMMERED MORE THAN DR BAWUMIA WHEN HE TRIED TO ... read full comment
THIS IS THE MOST IDIOTIC ANALYSIS OF THE MEDIA ENCOUNTER DR BAWUMIA HAD WITH THE MEDIA.
JOHN MAHAMA STAMMERED MORE THAN DR BAWUMIA WHEN HE TRIED TO EXPLAIN HIS FREE 1ST YEAR UNIVERSITY USER FEES. GO AND LISTEN TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ABOUT THAT.
SECONDLY WHEN BBC INTERVIED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IN UK, GO AND LISTEN TO HOW JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WAS STAMMEREING HE COULD NOT EVEN SPEAK.
YOUR ILLETRATE ANALYST AND MUSICIAN IS AN IDIOT.
HOW CAN THIS ILLETRATE MUSICIAN PROVE THAT GHANAIANS ARE IN LOVE WITH THE NDC?, WHAT IS YOUR EVIDENCE???,
Roger Moore 1 year ago
The debate NPP has been crying for has happened - Media Encounter and he has tumbled big time
To the educated mind, this wasn't an attack on Bawumia per se but an exposure of the limited minds of the NP-PIGS as a whole. The NDC had a CONVENTION and presented a manifesto. It wasn't a STATE OF THE ECONOMY/COUNTRY ADDRES ...
Hahaha. Insulting people is the only thing your kleptomaniac masters managed to pump into your empty skull. Even your so-called vice-presidential nominee who taught you empty arrogance, was dozing off because Bawumia was exc ...
Bawumia has already lost the election. He fumbled and looked pathetically confused. He not a pragmatic politician and that was exactly how he came across to serious minded Ghanaians. Probably, over hyped. It would be disastro ...
Only an ashante will make such a submission, they are incapable or reluctant to think for themselves, only know to piawww to otumfuor, so no case here, I'll just humour you today Nana yaa, but think, for once and surprise a ...
Infact Ghanaian politics is funny and blind. The Ndc and many of their ministers led by the subversive Okudjeto Ablakwa went to the site of the cathedral yet unfinished in Accra on the 6th March and to them inaugurated the ...
Never regretted chancing on this article. You are a creative writer and I pray I write like you. You are the first person to draw my attention to why they were on rush to organize this media engagement which tendered up being ...
You just keep tickling yourself and laugh till ...
You sound incoherent.
I guess let’s be objective here. How does NDC copy a manifesto within a week. Let’s try to be fair, policies can be similar but remember this is not an examination or typical homework that’s just put together. We are di ...
Ghanaians are surprised that the Veep couldn't answer very simple questions when he met the media. Every Ghanaian knows that the Veep is supposed to assist the President in his functions. If you're of no use why don't you re ...
To promises that failed u attribute it to the Prez who have given you limelight over the years. I think in your quest to be Prez uve been ungrateful to the Prez. U should have said we have collectively failed but I take More ...
In fact I couldn't eat the whole day because of the abysmal performance of my adorable candidate and vice president Dr. Mahamadu Bawomia. This particular pressconference is needless and shouldn't have been organized realizing ...
This why I keep saying the NPP party wanted to use this guy for long time but we Ghanaians wasn’t smart enough and voted Akufo Addo into power . Today the members of Akoffuo Adoo family friends and colleagues have got what ...
excellent observations and views. The NPP under the government of the most wicked and bigot Nana Addo Danquah with the liar of the century Dr. Bawumia as his aid-in-crime have failed Ghanaians woefully in their "TRY ME AND SE ...
If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. With his Adam Smith economics,Dr Bawumia couldn't do anything. We in the NPP are going to vote based on the economy because you have failed us all.Ghana has bec ...
The earlier this is corrected, the bette ...
You mean DuMB!!!
On point
Dr Bawumia was brilliant. I listened to the program from the beginning to the end. He did so well. After listening to him I came to the realization that Mahama took the right decision not to debate him otherwise he will be di ...
great write up
True, Bawumia was so embarrassing to watch, how can you be telling the questioners I can't comment on this, I will ask the finance minister etc when you have been the vice president for 8 years. It means either he did not pr ...
He was being truthful. Don't say what you don't know. Nobody knows everything except God. Africans believe in people who claim to know everything hence they continue to be fooled by men who are corrupt and idiot but through s ...
NPP supporters are found of not accepting their shortcomings! For a Vice-President to describe a former President that he only eats and sleeps was a blow below the belt! It was not about insults but about political issues! Ma ...
excellent piece, kudos
TWEAAA
Instead of you to do proper and serious campaign for what Mahamah can do to convince the mases, you are always attacking the vice president. But when you lose the vote you, then you are going to fight. You did the same to Nan ...
Toilet Aticle, Toilet Aticle, must sent to robish bin. Mahama called few media men and tell them questions they should say with money, Bawumia meeted all 16 Region media men which last for 4 hours, without limited their q ...
The article has hidden dangerous pitfalls . H3 also bribed journalists and choose who should come , Mahama was more liberal and nothing to hide. No interviews as to who can come suppressing freedom of the press. He is coming ...
JOHN MAHAMA STAMMERED MORE THAN DR BAWUMIA WHEN HE TRIED TO ...