NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF PARTY OF LOOTERS AND NATION-WRECKERS.
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and national cathedral looting nation-wreckers. The NPP has no comparison in Ghana, with all its deviousness, looting of Ghana government assets, lying and misusing God's name to build a sham break the 8 national cathedral. The NPP has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy, and it keeps lying about wanting to bless Ghana with progress. Ghanaians now wake up every day to news of fresh NPP looting, and it appears that looting has become the official disease of the NPP. How can the NPP that has collapsed Ghana's economy and unleashed the dreaded Julor House Wahala virus be able to bless Ghana with progress? The NPP is so corrupt it even brazenly hands out envelopes stuffed with money to compromised EC officials at polling stations, an act of bribery of election officials that the NPP devious brands as feeding hungry EC workers.
ERIC 1 year ago
how can they draw comparison between the two parties,npp uses their brains but ndc either you are educated or not,their thinking is the same.whiles npp is developing oriented,ndc seeks to always destroy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Brains? Those brains are wired solely for looting and mismanaging.
Goodnews 1 year ago
Stolidity will never end
Can you see your foolishness
How can you compared NDC to NPP
No serious thinking person will ever compare that’d
Stolidity will never end
Goodnews 1 year ago
Notorious peoples party
Nonsense
Notorious peoples party
Nonsense
Bk 1 year ago
Master, go and take your medicine. You may be sick or taking dangerous substances. Who in his right frame of mind would write stupidity like this?
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and national cathedral looting nation-wreckers. The NPP has no comparison in Ghana, with all its de ...
Stolidity will never end
Notorious peoples party
Nonsense