Four more years to stop the steal. I am no NDC sympathizer, but the change is needed to stop this crazy loot of unprecedented level.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Hmm! Please, ask me or some foolish people of the NDC who cannot reason at all! The nonsense, ignorance, deception and pretense is what curse most Ghanaians, not witches or any racist whites of slavery.
Most our people blame the whites for slavery but they happen to be rather fools who will support wicked corrupt people like John Mahama to enslave them for CIA with Directed Energy Weapons used in creating covid19
I suspect Mahama killed Mark Woyongo after Mr. Woyongo listened to my complaints against abuses of Directed Energy Weapons in Ghana by CIA agents who were used in creating covid19 as I reported before covid19 appeared in 2020 and was used in killing targeted people including my own cousin who refused to listen to understand me. The Abusive NSA, corrupt FBI and criminal CIA have hired my own Ghana to torture me Directed Energy Weapons, harass me with Silent Subliminal Presentation System, try to control my behavior with remote neural monitoring and pretend that I have a mental problem because I tried to expose the conspiracies of Barack Obama with John Mahama as his agent after Obama bribed John Mahama with $700,000 to keep GITMO2 detainees in Ghana without getting approval from Parliament. He will do worst to curse any fools in Ghana who cannot understand anything but pretend to love God.
I can suspect by divine revelation of God who protect America that, without doubt, the corrupt CIA is the face behind the plots of conspiracies to bring back John Mahama and also to promote Kamala Harris. So, they can use and manipulate these people for atrocities of Directed Energy Weapons and Mind Controlled Weapons covered up by the racist corrupt FBI as classified information in controlling the public remotely without the awareness of the public.
If corrupt John Mahama does not see most Ghanaians to be fools, he will never think of returning as president after that much failure, corruption and conspiracies that were uncountable. Maybe he will prove Ghanaian to be real fools as he thinks that there are no better persons besides him to lead Ghana. I am just watching.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You must be forgetting that it's these same NPP thieving looters who worked with the CIA to stage the first coup in Ghana in 1966. NPP just can't help itself when it comes top spewing lies.
Bibio Ismael 1 year ago
Divine Ninja is exhibiting chronic symptoms of severe low IQ which is synonymous to most of the NPP guys
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Clueless Napo is cursed with ignorance while thieving liar Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is cursed with being a perpetual liar. These two clowns on the NPP flagbearer ticket are useless circus clowns who clearly are not worthy of running any country. Napo and Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia can take their incompetence and galamsey circus act elsewhere, for Ghanaians are sick and tired of NPP thievery, looting, gross incompetence and lack of vision.
Pist 1 year ago
Jm needs solid 4 yrs to brush Kwaku Badu's teeth.
MONSIUER 1 year ago
VERY SENSIBLE QUESTION.IS IT NOT THE SAME MAHAMA WHO SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFIL ALL HIS PROMISES? WHAT DOES HE NEED THE ONLY FOUR YEAR TERM FOR?
James Boateng 1 year ago
To restore Ghana from Bankruptcy and Economic mess caused by NPP
Kojo 1 year ago
To do your mother
M Osei 1 year ago
Mahama is coming to fix the mess, massive corruption and hardship caused by your party NPP to this dear country of ours
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
To fu*ck wo maame trumu
Ability 1 year ago
Mahama is coming to stop the completion of the final phase of the Agyapade3 agenda. Mahama is coming to stop the state capture and the unprecedented corruption. Mahama is coming to salvage the unprecedented depreciation of the cedi and the unimaginable level of borrowing.
Sammy 1 year ago
TO COME AND SHIT FOR YOU TO EAT
sam 1 year ago
To do YOUR FATHER
Hmm! Ask me or some foolish people in the NDC who cannot reason at all!
I can suspect with not doubt that the corrupt CIA is the face behind the plots of conspiracies to bring back John Mahama and also to promote Kamala Harris. So, they can use and manipulate these people for atrocities of Directed Energy Weapons and Mind Controlled Weapons covered up by the racist corrupt FBI as classified information in controlling the public remotely without the awareness of the public.
Predictable oye onye 1 year ago
Just to steal and plunge the country into the abyss of development and economic mismanagement.
jay 1 year ago
.....TO DO ONY3 K3 OTS3....GBEMI!!!!
yawaa 1 year ago
Who said the presidency is for eight years?
Think about it.
lunatic 1 year ago
you sound like a lunatic. The people of Ghana will decide. They lived under both governments! They can express themselves if the economy is dying, if the cedi is doing better and whether living conditions are better now despite all the freebies!
ghana man 1 year ago
To do your mother idiot like you are on this world doing stupid writ ups stupid fool like you Aboa bi ba
Kwame 1 year ago
To the white man any Negro who have a property is a thief.
It goes as far as he saying that the wage he pays a Negro who performed some sort of work for him is a stolen wage.
The Airbus matter and all others against John M ... read full comment
It goes as far as he saying that the wage he pays a Negro who performed some sort of work for him is a stolen wage.
The Airbus matter and all others against John Mahama fall flat on the face.
So you people must stop throwing mud at him with the belief that it will stick.
UNBEATABLE ALEX 1 year ago
Ghana need John DRAMANI MAHAMA to come and re-open KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, TO CONSTRUCT PAWALUGU DAM, FINISH ALL THE E-BLOCKS, FINISH EASTERN CORRIDOR ROAD, BRING DOWN THE EXCHANGE RATE ALSO TO RESTORE DISCIPLINE IN THE SYSTEM BECAUSE THE ARROGANT IS TOO MUCH IN THE SYSTEM AND I HOPE MAHAMA AND MAAME JANE WILL SUCCEED.
THANKS
Ali Musah 1 year ago
TO GIVE MONEY AND TO BUY HOUSES FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS AND ALSO TO BRING BACK 4 YEARS DUMSOR.NOTHING ELSE !!!!!!!!!!!!
Ali Musah 1 year ago
WE KNOW PAPANO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gh.citizen 1 year ago
To reset Ghana.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 1 year ago
Mahama is seeking four more years to jail you and your corrupted bunch. AKRONFOUR!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Corruption and Hardship is the Reason. A VOTE for Bawumia is a Vote for Akufo Addo to Cover Up his Corruption. What did Bawumia say about Corruption in his Manifesto? Ghanaians WISE UP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THAT INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS GANG OF NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WILL BE EVICTED FROM JULOR HOUSE COME DECEMBER 7 IN ORDER TO SPARE GHANA FROM MORE YEARS OF NPP CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT. MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH SIDEKICK NAPO MUST GO.
Mahama and the NDC are coming back to stop NPP's reckless looting, mismanagement and thievery, and to revive the economy that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his gang of NPP thieving looters have caused to collapse. Ghanaians are sick and tired of NPP's lies, incompetence, looting and corruption, and they will will use the power of their vote to evict incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP gang of thieving nation-wreckers from Julor House.
To do your mother, stupid write up.
I suspect Mahama killed Mark Woyongo after Mr. Woyongo listened to my complaints against abuses of Directed Energy Weapons in Ghana by CIA agents who were used in creating covid19 as I reported before covid19 appeared in 2020 ...
I can suspect by divine revelation of God who protect America that, without doubt, the corrupt CIA is the face behind the plots of conspiracies to bring back John Mahama and also to promote Kamala Harris. So, they can use and ...
If corrupt John Mahama does not see most Ghanaians to be fools, he will never think of returning as president after that much failure, corruption and conspiracies that were uncountable. Maybe he will prove Ghanaian to be real ...
Clueless Napo is cursed with ignorance while thieving liar Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is cursed with being a perpetual liar. These two clowns on the NPP flagbearer ticket are useless circus clowns who clearly are not worthy of ...
To do your mother
To fu*ck wo maame trumu
Mahama is coming to stop the completion of the final phase of the Agyapade3 agenda. Mahama is coming to stop the state capture and the unprecedented corruption. Mahama is coming to salvage the unprecedented depreciation of th ...
To do YOUR FATHER
I can suspect with not doubt that the corrupt CIA is the face behind the plots of conspiracies to bring back John Mahama and also to promote Kamala Harris. So, they can use and manipulate these people for atrocities of Direct ...
Think about it.
you sound like a lunatic. The people of Ghana will decide. They lived under both governments! They can express themselves if the economy is dying, if the cedi is doing better and whether living conditions are better now despi ...
The Airbus matter and all others against John M ...
Ghana need John DRAMANI MAHAMA to come and re-open KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, TO CONSTRUCT PAWALUGU DAM, FINISH ALL THE E-BLOCKS, FINISH EASTERN CORRIDOR ROAD, BRING DOWN THE EXCHANGE RATE ALSO TO RESTORE DISCIPLINE IN THE SYSTEM ...
To reset Ghana.
THAT INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS GANG OF NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WILL BE EVICTED FROM JULOR HOUSE COME DECEMBER 7 IN ORDER TO SPARE GHANA FROM MORE YEARS OF NPP CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND GROSS MISMANAGE ...