Yaw, after reading your eloquently written article, I am afraid to say, am none the wiser. What is "Mixed Economy"? When Nkrumah, liaised with the likes of Kaiser and Italian corporate entities to establish businesses in Ghana, what the hell do you think he was practising, communism? Under Nkrumah, any Ghanaian with £10 and a bit of capital was allowed to open a business. What do you call that?
Nkrumah, never ignored the agricultural sector, he set up relevant businesses to complement them. Tyre factory was established because we were producing enough latex para rubber for export. Beef processing factory was establish because we were self sufficient in Cattle. Now, we simply fail to understand the fact that rapacious and two-faced America did not want us to succeed. They did that to Haiti and Cuba in the 1800s.
On the question of who is the Founder of Ghana, forked-tongued and hopeless Akufo Addo, did not mince his words when he told the whole wide world in 2016 that "Lee Kuan Yew, was the Founding Father of Singapore". Hopeless and lumpen plonker called J B Danquah, had this to say to the British prior to our independence, " The people of Akyem Abuakwa will not obey the rules of Kwame Nkrumah" s Ghana" Only an ignoble Sophists of Akufo Addo"s persuasion will come out with an idiotic and senseless phrase such as "Sole Founder". We collectively reject his opinion. Kwame Nkrumah, the selfless and egalitarian champion is the Founder of modern Ghana, no ifs and no buts. CHEERS!
Nsia 1 year ago
Google the link below and you will see Kuffour"s impeccable idea of "Mixed Economy"
Kuffour Dares Us, We Respond, by Kwasi Adu.
Google the link below and you will see Kuffour"s impeccable idea of "Mixed Economy"
Dr. SAS, Attorney@Law 1 year ago
Your intemperate perorations about what you deem as an elegantly written article defines you as a crazy Young Pioneer caught in the catacomb of Nkrumah’s mind grinding machine.
Nkrumah was nothing but a shitty dictator. ... read full comment
Your intemperate perorations about what you deem as an elegantly written article defines you as a crazy Young Pioneer caught in the catacomb of Nkrumah’s mind grinding machine.
Nkrumah was nothing but a shitty dictator. Period.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Reulsive looking Adjei Sarfo has accused Kwame Nkrumah of every crime that does not require courage. You have no credibility whatsoever. Not only do you look like a rat, you actually behave like one. You can stick your Nkwaseasem on top of your horrible incisdors. ! He rightfully jailed your bomb throwing ancestors. What a cunt and a tosser you are. You and your fellow inbreds are nothing but shameless bunch of wankers!
You can’t even write in English!
Nkrumah kraman.
Nsia 1 year ago
Mummy - like Adjei Sarfo keep harping on the same effing string, Nkrumah spoke pidgin English, Prof Lungu, can't write English, in fact anybody who does not agree with his bullshit cannot write English. Sarfo, we do not give a fig about your assessment. Have you
or any of your anti Nkrumah wankers won the Nobel
prize in English yet? You have more chance of winning
a beauty contest between you and a group of silver back
monkeys than being recognised as an English writer.
Again, it will not take away the fact that you look like a sewer rat and you behave like one.
The Nkrumaists are by nature illiterate brats like their stupid hero, and bereft of any brain thrust for civility.
Mmoawammoawa.
Progenies of a filthy felon who we killed by poisoning.
The Nkrumaists are by nature illiterate brats like their stupid hero, and bereft of any brain thrust for civility.
Mmoawammoawa.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Stupid Ass Sarfo, your Walrus-like teeth are growing into your cranium. We do not expect a sewer rat like you to say anything sensible. Just look at the hopelessness of Akufo Addo. Nkrumah, will always be a legend. A feat, inbreds like you can never achieve. Kwaseatoto!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dr. Stupid As Shit (SAS), You claim to be an attorney, but you've succeeded in painting yourself as a useless idiot masquerading as an attorney. Lawyers with brains in their heads will never come on social media bragging about what profession they belong to. You're just a low-life low self-esteem village idiot. You're the same bastard who holds yourself out as a doctor, even though JD holders have been told that they're not doctors. You clearly are a Doctor of Stupidity.
KH 1 year ago
Truly, you are mentally deranged SAS!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dr. SAS, StupidAttorney@Law, your mama and daddy are NPP thieving unrepentant bomb-throwing nation-wreckers. You claim to be an attorney, yet you have the mindset of a demented sewer-dwelling moron.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your mama and daddy were evil bomb-throwing bastards, you stupid nation-wrecking idiot. You're just a dumb ass low-life worthless attorney.
Agya Moagyimi!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your thieving mother and father are stinking sewer rats, you dumb ass mis-educated mada faka.
KH 1 year ago
It was Nkrumah's Positive Action that founded Ghana! The matemehos fought against the construction of the Akosombo Dam only to deprive Nkrumah the opportunity to put it to its proper use after commissioning the dam in January, 1966. Anything the matemehos negatively say of Nkrumah can be refuted.
Nsia 1 year ago
KH, the tossers detest, abhor and loathe Nkrumah simply because he was superior in thought and deeds than them. Not that long ago, rat-faced Adjei Sarfo wrote numerous articles to denigrate Nkrumah the Legend.Little did the wise-acre know that the World Bank will actually invest millions of dollars to cement perpetuate his legacy. The name Nkrumah gives them a fit of apoplexy whenever the descendants of the dreadful "Matemeho" wankers hear it or come across
it. It is pointless telling Repugnant Adjei Sarfo that he is actually older than me. So, his Young Pioneer Tag is about factual as his blatant lie that Nkrumah stowed away from Ghana to USA. Lies are their stock in trade. Akyeneboa bi ba Adjei Sarfo!
You can’t even write in English.
Tiwui aku wo se Nkrumah Kraman.
Nsia 1 year ago
Only a tosser like repulsive looking Adjei Sarfo will make a big effing deal out of a typo. That said, we do not give a monkey's front tail about getting masters degree in English. We have seen a lot of white Aglo Saxons who cannot string a sentence together in English, and that include George Bush Jr. We will not allow useless wankers like you to denigrate Kwame Nkrumah. Akyeneboa Sarfo!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dr. Stupid As Shit (SAS) is a fake doctor. Most visitors to this site who have seen your silly writings and the writings of Nsia don't have any hesitation in concluding that your silly writings don't come close to the insightful and well-written comments offered by Nsia. You're a fake doctor and a stupid village idiot.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NKRUMAH'S DREAM LAID A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR GHANA. BUT THE EVIL AND VISION-LESS BUSIA/DANQUAH TRADITION OF TERRORISTS AND BOMB-THROWING TRAITORS WORKED WITH THE USA AND THE UK TO DERAIL GHANA'S FUTURE, AND GHANA IS STILL PAYING A HIGH PRICE FOR THAT UNHOLY ALLIANCE.
Your article wrongly paints Nkrumah as a dictator. Nkrumah had no choice but to have the vision-less evil Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and bomb-throwing traitors prosecuted for doing all they could to undermine the CPP government with constant bombings and other nefarious sabotage acts against the government. With regard to economy in the last days of the Nkrumah government being in tartars, it should be noted that the same Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists who were causing havoc and mayhem across Ghana were also working in cahoots with USA and the UK to undermine Ghana's economy. The World Bank and the International Monetary Fund, the two major sources of international funding to developing countries, are both controlled by the USA, and the USA used it enormous influence to get these lending institutions to slow or deny loans to the Nkrumah government. How was Ghana, an newly independent nation, supposed to survive economically or even grow when the major world players like the USA and the UK were doing all they could to strangulate Ghana's economy in order to bring down Nkrumah's government? The USA and the UK used the false pretext of Nkrumah being aligned to Communist nations as the the excuse for working to bring down the Nkrumah government. In spite of those obstacles, Nkrumah and his team still managed to put up many public projects that were the envy of other African nations, along with an education system that was one of the best in Africa.
You go explain saaa tayaa.
Odwan!
Odwan!
We have already wiped out stupid Nkrumah’s name from the records, and you say wetin?
We poisoned him in Guinea for him to go and die like a dog in Bucharest.
His CPP is kaput. And none of his progenies wields any powe ... read full comment
We have already wiped out stupid Nkrumah’s name from the records, and you say wetin?
His CPP is kaput. And none of his progenies wields any power in Ghana.
He has no legacy anywhere in the country Bros.
Nsia 1 year ago
No, you lot are wanking! Your lies have caught up with you.Whereas Nkrumah"s good deeds are being recognised, your pack of lies are in a free fall and spiraling out of control. We will cut you lot to size in December 2024. Go and bulldoze his final resting
place to please your oversized and shameless ego.
Adjei Sarfo the repulsive looking creature has no credibility
. Kwaseatoto!
Kwasea.
CPP will win in December?
Nkrumah nkraman.
Kwasea.
Nkrumah nkraman.
Nsia 1 year ago
L@Stupid Ass Sarfo, there is more to the Legend called Kwame Nkrumah than CPP. Just like your pal Ahoofe, you are still suffering from halitosis of the intellect. Only a twat of your persuasion will have the chutzpah to tell us that Nkrumah's memorial day should be abolished. We will cut that nonsensical Danquah Busia Detritus to size. Akyeneboa Sarfo!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NKRUMAH WAS A NATION-BUILDER WHILE NPP THIEVING LIARS ARE VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKERS AND UNREPENTANT BOMB-THROWUING THUGS.
Your NPP thieving liars can continue maligning Nkrumah, but you can never succeed in rewriting Gha ... read full comment
NKRUMAH WAS A NATION-BUILDER WHILE NPP THIEVING LIARS ARE VISION-LESS NATION-WRECKERS AND UNREPENTANT BOMB-THROWUING THUGS.
Your NPP thieving liars can continue maligning Nkrumah, but you can never succeed in rewriting Ghana's history. Nkrumah remains a beloved figure not only in Ghana but across the continent of Africa while your NPP thieving liars and visionless nation-wreckers are seen as unrepentant evil bomb-throwers who have turned the clock of Ghana's progress fifty years backwards.
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Takeaway: Your home in Australia, the Melbourne skyline etc.
What lessons from Australia would you recommend?
Bye to you in Australia.
Yaw, after reading your eloquently written article, I am afraid to say, am none the wiser. What is "Mixed Economy"? When Nkrumah, liaised with the likes of Kaiser and Italian corporate entities to establish businesses in G ...
Nkrumah was nothing but a shitty dictator. ...
@Reulsive looking Adjei Sarfo has accused Kwame Nkrumah of every crime that does not require courage. You have no credibility whatsoever. Not only do you look like a rat, you actually behave like one. You can stick your Nkw ...
Nkrumah kraman.
Mummy - like Adjei Sarfo keep harping on the same effing string, Nkrumah spoke pidgin English, Prof Lungu, can't write English, in fact anybody who does not agree with his bullshit cannot write English. Sarfo, we do not give ...
Mmoawammoawa.
@Stupid Ass Sarfo, your Walrus-like teeth are growing into your cranium. We do not expect a sewer rat like you to say anything sensible. Just look at the hopelessness of Akufo Addo. Nkrumah, will always be a legend. A fea ...
Dr. Stupid As Shit (SAS), You claim to be an attorney, but you've succeeded in painting yourself as a useless idiot masquerading as an attorney. Lawyers with brains in their heads will never come on social media bragging abou ...
Agya Moagyimi!!!!!
It was Nkrumah's Positive Action that founded Ghana! The matemehos fought against the construction of the Akosombo Dam only to deprive Nkrumah the opportunity to put it to its proper use after commissioning the dam in Januar ...
KH, the tossers detest, abhor and loathe Nkrumah simply because he was superior in thought and deeds than them. Not that long ago, rat-faced Adjei Sarfo wrote numerous articles to denigrate Nkrumah the Legend.Little did the ...
Only a tosser like repulsive looking Adjei Sarfo will make a big effing deal out of a typo. That said, we do not give a monkey's front tail about getting masters degree in English. We have seen a lot of white Aglo Saxons wh ...
Dr. Stupid As Shit (SAS) is a fake doctor. Most visitors to this site who have seen your silly writings and the writings of Nsia don't have any hesitation in concluding that your silly writings don't come close to the insight ...
NKRUMAH'S DREAM LAID A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR GHANA. BUT THE EVIL AND VISION-LESS BUSIA/DANQUAH TRADITION OF TERRORISTS AND BOMB-THROWING TRAITORS WORKED WITH THE USA AND THE UK TO DERAIL GHANA'S FUTURE, AND GHANA IS STILL PAYI ...
Odwan!
His CPP is kaput. And none of his progenies wields any powe ...
No, you lot are wanking! Your lies have caught up with you.Whereas Nkrumah"s good deeds are being recognised, your pack of lies are in a free fall and spiraling out of control. We will cut you lot to size in December 2024. ...
Kwasea.
Nkrumah nkraman.
L@Stupid Ass Sarfo, there is more to the Legend called Kwame Nkrumah than CPP. Just like your pal Ahoofe, you are still suffering from halitosis of the intellect. Only a twat of your persuasion will have the chutzpah to te ...
Your NPP thieving liars can continue maligning Nkrumah, but you can never succeed in rewriting Gha ...
Bye to you in Australia.