Kwaku Badu, I can see your pain, your disappointment that the most important outcome of this investigation hasn't rhymed with your wicked dreams, hence your strenuous efforts in this article to repeat the impugned allegation ad nauseum. Isn't it time to pay attention to the admonition of Bob Marley that "who Jah bless, no one curse"?
Of course, it is within your rights to continue wasting your time posting your weird thoughts online without respect for the rights of John Mahama to a life devoid of political mudslinging.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What was John Mahama's reaction when Amidu's investigation concluded that Mahama was GO1? Mahama reacted angrily by raining some unprintable insults on Amidu, meaning he is not GO1.
Now, why should Mahama jubilate if Kissi ... read full comment
What was John Mahama's reaction when Amidu's investigation concluded that Mahama was GO1? Mahama reacted angrily by raining some unprintable insults on Amidu, meaning he is not GO1.
Now, why should Mahama jubilate if Kissi Agyabeng says GO1 has done nothing wrong with the Airbus bribery scandal?
John Mahama will always play with your mind because he has seen that those who love him cannot think deep enough to dissect issues to its final conclusion.
Additionally, the OSP is a "Prosecutor and not a judge" to clear people from criminal cases. NDC supporters must learn and stop being the usual follow, follow whatever.
Ojah 1 year ago
If the original investigators know Mahama as GO1, why didn't they call GO1 John Mahama instead of GO1? Then there is the role of Kissi. Was Kissi petitioned to find out if any crimes were committed and based upon that to prosecute or just to conclude who GO1 was and therefore guilty?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of Airbus thieving liars. The NPP continues the loot the country while falsely pointing an accusatory finger at its political opponent in an attempt to mask the inability of its clueless NPP flagbearer who has nothing but a bag of lies, deceptions and recycled NPP broken promises for Ghanaians. No matter how long the NPP cooks its lie, that lie can never turn into a fact of truth. If Badu has no idea whether the SP is a judge or prosecutor, then he has no business dumping his NPP daily bullshit for readers' consumption. The corrupt and incompetent NPP has spent more seven years looting and mismanaging the economy, and it now finds itself in a situation where it has run its campaign on a record of accomplishments, something the NPP doesn't have, for all the NPP has is bag full of failed policies and broken promises. The desperate NPP has ran into a dead end with its lies, and it can't be rescued by the unloading of more lies.
GHANABA NIE 1 year ago
@TheMotherland, I guess the question we have to ask is whether is where the OSP who's paid with tax payers money did a good job or not. Obviously, he didn't!!! His long thesis was to confirm what his predecessor, Martin Amidu, had said in 2020. JDM is a corrupt person and we've known this from the FORD bribery he took from his 'friend' from Bokina Faso who he gave a road contract to. Such a person like JDM shouldn't think of coming to rule Ghana again. He's smelled of corruption ALL over the place..and the list is countless...SADA, GEEDA, HOPE CITY, AIRBUS, EMBRER PLANE, NYINAHINI BAUXITE, KUMASI AIRPORT RENOVATION, BUS BRANDING, MASLOC, MOBILE NETWORK INTEROPERABILITY CONTRACT, PADDED FLYOVER CONTRACTS, TERMINAL 3 CONTRACT, E-BLOCKS, ETC ETC.
The Motherland 1 year ago
Oh Ghanaba, sad to hear you sheepishly regurgitating the same impugned malicious allegations ad nauseum.
The Special Prosecutor was emphatic that he found NO EVIDENCE in support of all the suspicions of people of your ilk, ... read full comment
Oh Ghanaba, sad to hear you sheepishly regurgitating the same impugned malicious allegations ad nauseum.
The Special Prosecutor was emphatic that he found NO EVIDENCE in support of all the suspicions of people of your ilk, yet you still choose to remain in your lost world.
Some of you just can't see beyond their own polly noses, just like one can't teach old dog new tricks, isn't it? Just carry on, massa. And more grease to your elbows.
Water Yam 1 year ago
Bullshit! you wasted your time and data writing all this bullshit. Your Agyapadie agenda will never succeed
Jimmy 1 year ago
That Mahama is expert in bribe taking
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kissi Agyabeng, the SP, has no mandate to clear anyone from any criminal case. He is a black man giving a position of repute, and with that he thinks he has the power to create and destroy.
How did he get his law license? ... read full comment
Kissi Agyabeng, the SP, has no mandate to clear anyone from any criminal case. He is a black man giving a position of repute, and with that he thinks he has the power to create and destroy.
How did he get his law license? Kissi Agyabeng should be told in plain language that he cannot clear anybody from any criminal case because he is just a prosecutor meaning his job is to prosecute.
Jimmy 1 year ago
That SP is too incompetent to prosecute any criminal
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If you aren't an NPP liar, please tell us which court presented a criminal case to the SP to investigate. A complaint lodged against a person at the Office of Special Prosecutor isn't a criminal case, it's a complaint to be investigated and a determination to be made by the Special Prosecutor as to whether there there's enough evidence to warrant prosecution. Where the Special Prosecutor determines a lack of sufficient evidence to warrant prosecution, the investigation is closed. No court is involved in the complaint process until the Special Prosecutor has made a determination to to prosecute the case. The Special Prosecutor has the authority to exonerate a subject of a complaint once the OSP's investigation determines a lack of evidence to prosecute. Your claim that the Special Prosecutor has no mandate to from any criminal case is therefore a useless claim. The Special Prosecutor was not investigating a criminal case, but rather a complaint, and he has the mandate to clear a subject of that complaint once the OSP's investigation concludes that there's culpability on the part of the person being investigated. The NPP wants to to see the courts employ the law, yet these same NPP members don't seem to respect the law that accords the Special Prosecutor the authority to exonerate a subject of a complaint once the OSP investigation has clearly concluded there 's no evidence to warrant prosecution of the person being complained about.
Adu 1 year ago
This SP keeps embarrassing himself. We all know some bribes were given and taken. What we didn't know was who GO1 was. Now we know. Nothing exonerates John Mahama.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The Special Prosecutor isn't a Judge, but he's smart enough to smell the NPP's devious attempt to use him to assist in the NPP's break the 8 dirty tricks. Badu, you can now visit Julor House and ask that corrupt Akufo-Addo to help you relieve your Airbus constipation. Desperate NPP is now choking on its Airbus lies.
Nsia 1 year ago
Another vermin & Inbred from the odious Danquah Busia Detritus called K Goebbels Badu, is spitting feathers because their grand plan is faling apart. What stops ignoble K Badu from suing Mahama I Britain an or the European Courts to get Mahama jailed?
Badu, you are staring the total obliteration of your wretched Political Party in the face. Your lies and evil machinations have caught up with you lot. Big time! Akyeneboa
Kwaku Badu, I can see your pain, your disappointment that the most important outcome of this investigation hasn't rhymed with your wicked dreams, hence your strenuous efforts in this article to repeat the impugned allegation ...
Now, why should Mahama jubilate if Kissi ...
If the original investigators know Mahama as GO1, why didn't they call GO1 John Mahama instead of GO1? Then there is the role of Kissi. Was Kissi petitioned to find out if any crimes were committed and based upon that to pros ...
NPP is a galamsey party of Airbus thieving liars. The NPP continues the loot the country while falsely pointing an accusatory finger at its political opponent in an attempt to mask the inability of its clueless NPP flagbearer ...
@TheMotherland, I guess the question we have to ask is whether is where the OSP who's paid with tax payers money did a good job or not. Obviously, he didn't!!! His long thesis was to confirm what his predecessor, Martin Amidu ...
The Special Prosecutor was emphatic that he found NO EVIDENCE in support of all the suspicions of people of your ilk, ...
How did he get his law license? ...
If you aren't an NPP liar, please tell us which court presented a criminal case to the SP to investigate. A complaint lodged against a person at the Office of Special Prosecutor isn't a criminal case, it's a complaint to be i ...
The Special Prosecutor isn't a Judge, but he's smart enough to smell the NPP's devious attempt to use him to assist in the NPP's break the 8 dirty tricks. Badu, you can now visit Julor House and ask that corrupt Akufo-Addo to ...
Another vermin & Inbred from the odious Danquah Busia Detritus called K Goebbels Badu, is spitting feathers because their grand plan is faling apart. What stops ignoble K Badu from suing Mahama I Britain an or the European ...
Masssa, Kwaku, we can see through you.