WHY DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO WASTE THEIR TIME AND ENERGY DEBATING ON AN ISSUE LIKE THIS ? AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA WILL EVER HAVE.
GHANA'S BEST SOLUTION TO THE PRESIDENCY OF AKUFO ADDO, IS A COUP D'ETAT. WE N ... read full comment
WHY DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO WASTE THEIR TIME AND ENERGY DEBATING ON AN ISSUE LIKE THIS ? AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA WILL EVER HAVE.
GHANA'S BEST SOLUTION TO THE PRESIDENCY OF AKUFO ADDO, IS A COUP D'ETAT. WE NEED A COUP !!!
HOW COULD PATIENCE BE SLEEPING ON FLOORS IN HOSPITALS, UNDER THE EYES OF OUR POLITICIANS, WHILE THEY, THE POLITICIANS ARE TAKING ALLOWANCWS SUCH AS, MAID ALLOWANCE, PETROL ALLOWANCE, ETC. ?
IF SUCH ALLOWANCES ARE STOPPED FOR JUST SIX MONTHS, SUCH MONEY COULD BE SAVED TO IMPORT A WHOLE LOT OF HOSPITAL BEDS IN THE COUNTRY.
GHANA NEEDS A COUP !!!!!!!!!!!
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
Kindly ask yourself whether Mahams time we had something close to what you are complaining about? Mahama don’t even know what time it is let alone the capacity to think through. Rockson Adofo thank you for listing the Projects and their locations unlike NDC who published lies upon lies in their Greenbook.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his clueless Aplanke Bawumia have stolen Ghana to the bone and they now are shamelessly blaming the pandemic and Mahama for NPP's incompetence and collapse of Ghana's economy. This corrupt and incompetent NPP government intentionally allowed projects began by Mahama and the NDC government to sit idle and rot away. Rockson Adofo is a serial liar just like his useless and clueless NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia.
Ayigbeni Mafia 1 year ago
It would be best if you went to listening radio or Tv station to show what you've done for these massive developments for people to know as the Minister of Education did on Akwesi Pratt program, this is outrageous and we need to say this is one of the reasons john mahama don't want to appear on public debate because he knew he has lied to Ghanaians about the project he's claimed he has done
bob 1 year ago
these with 700+ billion debt far???? ghanaman cant think
bob 1 year ago
how much did mahama accrue and borrow to do what he did? how much has this useless akufo addo bawumia borrowed to do what they have done so far?- if you want to compare bring everything to the fore you foolish writer- you think we cant think for ourselves eh! as we sit here our economy is in the ditch- infact we are begging debters to wait till 2026 so we can pay them back small small. even with dumsor, single spine, lesser revenue Mahama did much much much better with humility. covid and war made you borrow that much? what about all the loans your stupid gov had for covid from foreign donners? you stole all and ;eft the majority ghanains to wallow- today you keep the stolen millions of dollars in your homes for your maid servants to steal- Get away with your nonsense- December CANT COME ANY SOONER- THIEVES NEED TO BE CUAGHT AND PURNISHED. Voters have to be very vigilant as Mahama said -so all rigging is proofed. Rigging is their only option-WE HAVE TO BE VERY VIGILANT
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
Oh Bob you mean Mahama who spent $200 million to build one Dubai Circle interchange against Nana Addo using the same amount to build 4 interchanges not adding FSHS. Mahama used $300 million to build airport terminal 3 while Kenya build a complete New Airport with the same amount. Who then is better? Just answer and only a corrupt mind will support Mahama
David Hammond 1 year ago
Point of correction the circle Dubai cost $360 million dollars please. The Fly over at kasoa cost $179 million dollars that is just a stretch from one end to the other
Nii 1 year ago
To mention of La General Hospital means this write-up cannot be the truth. We all know after the destruction of the existing one, nothing has been done. At least we in Accra knows this.
David Hammond 1 year ago
I live in that area on the third street. Construction work is going on seriously
Tobyn 1 year ago
Masa,,,,all these don't add up.....how is the economy today?Food prices are unaffordable.Everything basaaaaa.... Education has become quantity,NOT quality.... indiscipline everywhere....COST OF LIVING IS VERY VERY HIGH.....But someone is saying l will buy phone and pay 1 credit per month....Did l tell him that l needed phone?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. HOW CAN THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE TWO OF THIEVING LOOTING LIARS BUILD ANY HOSPITALS WHEN THEY CAN'T EVEN BUILD THOSE CHEAP AND WORTHLESS VILLAGE DAMS?
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his clue ... read full comment
NPP LIES AND DECEPTIONS. HOW CAN THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE TWO OF THIEVING LOOTING LIARS BUILD ANY HOSPITALS WHEN THEY CAN'T EVEN BUILD THOSE CHEAP AND WORTHLESS VILLAGE DAMS?
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his clueless puppet Aplanke Bawumia are too busy looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy to have any time for building hospitals. besides, where's the money to build those hospitals when these NPP looting liars have pocketed the funds meant for public projects? How can the people continue lying to the people of Ghana about these non-existent hospitals when the NPP government is now asking private hospitals to opt into the NPP district hospitals deception? Can't build hospitals when the government is too busy looting and mismanaging. It takes money to build hospitals, not lies. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have spent their time looting and spewing lies, leaving no money to build hospitals. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are looting liars, not builders of hospitals.
TELL ME THE TRUTH FOR ONCE 1 year ago
Which of the Sekondi Takoradi hospitals have the government completed?
Let us know so that we can specifically point them out.
Kpando 1 year ago
Really. Now ndc and blind sympathisers can see the facts. Randy Abbey and Samson Ayenini who have been promised for posts in incompetent Mahama Government
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Indeed it's good to do everything to put our political parties we have affiliated with at the apex of the rest. But, as me l entreat everyone to speak to the truth no matter how our affinity to the parties can be. Although l don't know where you gather your facts from but I am afraid to tell you on authority that the Ketu North Municipal Hospital at Weta although commissioned by Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo could not in any way be credited to him. That's the fact. If you have any further proof to ascertain your claim, you are welcome. For your information l played a pivotal role in the realization of that project.
lorraine 1 year ago
If His Excellency the President has so much to expend over this short space of time by putting up hospitals, why can't he pay our beloved pensioners to stop picketing at the Ministry of Finance every Wednesday?
Stone 1 year ago
Asaa nkoaa, we know who built the hospitals, who doesn't know Mahama built the UGMC ? Sawua hospital etc? Which Agenda 111 hospital is completed? What about the demolished La Hospital? 8 years of wasted opportunities.
Great job.Dr Bawumia will win hands down
Only in your house that is
Apuuuuuuuuu
GHANA'S BEST SOLUTION TO THE PRESIDENCY OF AKUFO ADDO, IS A COUP D'ETAT. WE N ...
Kindly ask yourself whether Mahams time we had something close to what you are complaining about? Mahama don’t even know what time it is let alone the capacity to think through. Rockson Adofo thank you for listing the Proj ...
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his clueless Aplanke Bawumia have stolen Ghana to the bone and they now are shamelessly blaming the pandemic and Mahama for NPP's incompetence and collapse of Ghana's economy. This corrupt and incompete ...
It would be best if you went to listening radio or Tv station to show what you've done for these massive developments for people to know as the Minister of Education did on Akwesi Pratt program, this is outrageous and we need ...
how much did mahama accrue and borrow to do what he did? how much has this useless akufo addo bawumia borrowed to do what they have done so far?- if you want to compare bring everything to the fore you foolish writer- you th ...
Oh Bob you mean Mahama who spent $200 million to build one Dubai Circle interchange against Nana Addo using the same amount to build 4 interchanges not adding FSHS. Mahama used $300 million to build airport terminal 3 while K ...
Masa,,,,all these don't add up.....how is the economy today?Food prices are unaffordable.Everything basaaaaa.... Education has become quantity,NOT quality.... indiscipline everywhere....COST OF LIVING IS VERY VERY HIGH.....Bu ...
Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his clue ...
Indeed it's good to do everything to put our political parties we have affiliated with at the apex of the rest. But, as me l entreat everyone to speak to the truth no matter how our affinity to the parties can be. Although l ...