Ofui, have you ever been grateful to tell Ghanaians how your wofa AB adjei was able to defrost his frozen bank accounts, under your corrupt paymasters government?
Ofui
Stupid propagandist and nation wrecking twerp.
Ofui, have you ever been grateful to tell Ghanaians how your wofa AB adjei was able to defrost his frozen bank accounts, under your corrupt paymasters government?
Take your stupidity into your rodent infested cathedral pits holes of hell and have bloody wank.
Ofui, do you understand illiteracy?
Fucking wanker!
Buluuuuuu julor!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BADU IS AN IGNORANT NPP THIEVING LIAR, AND HE'S AS USELESS AND WOERTHLESS AS KOKU THE KOKUUN.
Stupid Badu is an ignorant NPP thieving serial liar just like his incompetent NPP steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia t ... read full comment
BADU IS AN IGNORANT NPP THIEVING LIAR, AND HE'S AS USELESS AND WOERTHLESS AS KOKU THE KOKUUN.
Stupid Badu is an ignorant NPP thieving serial liar just like his incompetent NPP steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia the Julor House puppet and stooge. Mada faka, Badu, if you knew anything about being civilized, you would not be out abusing the name of the late President Mills. Badu, screw you and your NPP lies and deceptions. You're nothing but an ignorant serial lying buffoon struggling to find ways to right the erratic campaign of your useless NPP ticket that is headed by two nation-wrecking clowns.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
We should have a dedicated department within the Ministry of Tourism or some other ministry to have primary responsibility for maintaining national monuments. This approach of allowing monuments to fall into disrepair ad scrambling to effect refurbishment works as was recently done to the Nkrumah mausoleum is untenable.
Just as well JJR opted to be buried at the military cemetery. He knew the military would keep his resting place tidy.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Sensible
Sensible
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
And who told you , such departments/agencies are already not in motion?
The negligence and lack of maintenance culture
you find in Ghana are due to
incompetence and corruptions.
What happened to:I will make Accra ... read full comment
What happened to:I will make Accra the cleanliness city of Africa ", ?
It was just another scamming slogan?
Thieves in government.
n
Kobina Sam 1 year ago
If the late president was still alive he will have told you Kwaku Badu "Dzi wo fie asem" in response to your article.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS CAN'T BE GRATEFUL TO A VINDICTIVE NPP THAT VILIFIED HIM WHE HE WAS PRESIDENT. FURTHER, ONLY AN NPP THIEVING LIAR LIKE BADU WILL HAVE A DEAD PERSON EXPRESSING GRATITUDE TO A CORRUPT AND NOTION-WRECKING GALAMSEY PARTY HEAD BY CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA.
When the NPP is isn't busy looting Ghana government assets and mismanaging Ghana's economy, it's out spreading demented lies and fabrications. President Mills died long ago, so how can a dead person express gratitude to a thieving liar and beggar President who is part of the NPP gang of evil nation-wreckers who plotted to undermine Mill's when he was President? The NPP has no sense of shame when it comes to stealing, for it not only steals Ghana government assets, but it also steal gratitude from a dead President. Badu is an ignorant NPP thieving liar. Koku the starving stomach politician has has become an agent of the desperate NPP and its incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia. Unfortunately for the NPP, Koku is nothing but a useless empty barrel and a frustrated clown whose utterances are as worthless as his his devious plot to undermine the NDC. Koku and Badu are two useless idiots in a pod.
Stupid propagandist and nation wrecking twerp.
Ofui
Welcome on board the celebrated illiterate!
So you can't make your point without insults?
You are really a flamboyant charlatan!
Uncivilized buffoon!
Rodent rotten cassava teeth, smelly denture wearing imbecile.
Take your stupidity into your rodent infested cathedral pits holes of hell and have bloody wank.
Ofui, do you understand illiteracy?
Fucking wanker!
B ...
Stupid Badu is an ignorant NPP thieving serial liar just like his incompetent NPP steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia t ...
We should have a dedicated department within the Ministry of Tourism or some other ministry to have primary responsibility for maintaining national monuments. This approach of allowing monuments to fall into disrepair ad scra ...
Sensible
What happened to:I will make Accra ...
THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS CAN'T BE GRATEFUL TO A VINDICTIVE NPP THAT VILIFIED HIM WHE HE WAS PRESIDENT. FURTHER, ONLY AN NPP THIEVING LIAR LIKE BADU WILL HAVE A DEAD PERSON EXPRESSING GRATITUDE TO A CORRUPT AND NOTION-WRECKING ...